or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
century park stay

location staff swimming pools spa
8.3
Have stayed at century park many times now , although its 37yrs old its still a nice hotel great staff grt food & grt location & secured building , floors 14 & above have been renovated but nthg below 14 , please tell the owner to hurry up & do the work& bring it bk to its orig cond , awys gd rates oon agoda for this hotel , will b staying thr agn in July this year
Nicanor J. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Good old RELIABLE hotel

attentive staff, value for money and location
9.3
It was a great weekend getaway for me and my family. It was our 2nd year wedding anniversary and our 1 year old son also enjoyed his stay. The hotel even provided a crib free of charge for my son. Me and my wife enjoyed the swimming pool and the jacuzzi. There are nearby restaurants near the area where we had a dinner date. As per the staff, they are very attentive and hospitable during our stay. What I liked about the staff was we forgot the feeding bottle of my son and they even washed the bottle and waited for me to pick it up.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
A great place to catch up

Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Clean rooms
7.7
I had a short but pleasant stay. I have stayed there before and it always maintains it's standards especially with the friendly and helpful staff
Nanchie G. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
near at shopping mall

clean.pools, restaurants
7.3
Near at shopping mall. Casino, night life. But not so good the room and staff.
Mila E. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
we were comfortable.

close to shopping mall, close to the airport, attentive staff.
6.7
grateful for the early check-in afforded us, including the goodies. The room was comfortable and quiet in contrast to the previous room assigned to us where the drapes were tattered, noise from the boiler room, and the carpet was badly soiled, Wish the carpet is clean and free from all sorts of stains. It sure looked filthy.
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2014
nice hotel

clean, location, nice meal
8.3
Charity M. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
great

great food, great room and great service
10
fantastic, wanting to go back again fabulous will recommend to a friend
Marie T. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Fantastic

Efficient elevators, friendly staff, good food
9.7
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2014
Great stay

Food, swimming pool & location
8
Overall the stay was good. Food choices were great, facilities were good too, and room size is comfortable.
Bjorn B. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2014
Its ok the AirEcon But no good beds

Good food good space, near shopping
4.3
No good sleeping and no good smell inside no smooth,But i like the elevator, Widén space,especially kitchen i like Therese so Many different kinds of fruits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04