Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Jose C. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
UAAP Weekend at Century

Proximity to Rizal Memorial Sports Complex
5
Convenient to our purpose of choosing this hotel
Report this review
Alva B. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice place to stay with kids who loves to swim

Temp of the water in the pool, good food, nice staff
8
Relaxing
Report this review
Karunesh N. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Nice Hotel, Large Rooms

Large Rooms, staff service, Location
8.3
The rooms at Century Park was excellent, decor a bit old but compensated by the ample space in the rooms. The eating and dining area in the lobby was excellent. The security would go out of there way to give you all the information requested, get you a taxi etc. The hotel has a entrance from the dining area, handy if you want to avoid the busy check in area. Internet was ok. Pool area was nice. Overall will definitely stay here in the future.
Report this review
Abigail D. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Don't get the old rooms.

good food, nice location
7.3
The room we got was old. the room has dusty corners and the carpet and the curtains made us feel that the room was never cleaned. :(
Report this review
Josephine L. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
The staff were great

Staff are very accomodating,great service
8.3
It was great
Report this review
Doddie T. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
Five star hotel without the spark'

Just a five star hotel' the pool is temperature controlled and breakfast buffet is fair enough'
5.3
We stayed for three nights' no fuss about the room' its just the hotel needs a total make over' this hotel is totally fading away compared to any five star hotel in the city'
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Premium HOtel at discounted Rate

Large, Clean and Affordable
8
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel

Breakfast - Swimming Pools - Close to Airport and Mall of Asia
9.3
Very relaxing - all the features of a good hotel at a reasonable price - shopping mall right across the road with everything one would need from a mall - except go to Mall of Asia for movie theatres
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Nice place .... but

Lobby, location, comfortable
8.7
A real hassle ensued getting replacement PP and visa.
Report this review
Allison H. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2014
Our Stay At Century Park

The cleaning staff, Their Location, & the food. My wife Loved The Carbonara
8
Our stay at the Century was just o.k. I thought that this would be a Great Place to stay & so did my wife. The room that we got was o.k., but as always, it looked nothing like the one that we saw over the internet. The day that we arrived we had things to put into the fridge & to my surprise, it was dirty & paint peeling off on the inside. The carpet had padding that had been replaced, but with a lower height pad, so the padding was uneven. The last thing is that there were no hand towels to take a bath with which was shocking. Our stay was o.k. & was less than what we both expected. Maybe the more expensive rooms were better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D03