or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1182 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1182)
Sort by:
Tang C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
no matter of what you like as everything was there

price, food, bed
8.3
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
Did not deliver a 5 star experience

It was in Manila, the price was affordable and a room was available.
4.7
My expectations for a 5 star hotel were not met by the Century Park Hotel. It was more like an 18th Century experience. The hotel still looks like it stuck in the late 1970s. Dirty carpets in the room and an inadequately stocked courtesy bar were two standout things. Also a lack of clean towels in the bathroom upon checking in. House cleaning took more than two hours to respond to our request for towels. Security and the curfew need to be reevaluated. Upon returning to the hotel at midnight, security at the took an unacceptably long time to verify that we were hotel guests after we provided our names and room cards. In conclusion, our 4 night stay was cut short to one overnight stay because we were not satisfied with overall service.
Nerissa P. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
NICE!

location value food
10
great!
Nerissa P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
location vlaue money

NICE GREAT THE BEST
10
NIOE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eunice A. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
short overnight stay for a conference

spacious room and bathroom; great food
8.7
we experienced bad customer service upon checking-in. the receptionist seems so preoccupied with we don't know what that she's unmindful that there are guests on her front desk. setting aside that experiencing, the room is spacious especially the bathroom. the restaurant is also great.
Mona R. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
worth the price

location, cleanliness, amenities
7.3
Chester D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
superb location

near convention area, variety of stores nearby, spacious room
8.3
it was conveniently located near convention area and they provide shuttle. breakfast experience should be improved. when there are a lot of guest, there is shortage of sitting capacity.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Just for a night's rest and shower.

Large room, large bathroom and vintage room
6
Ruth Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
not quite good because of the door in our room....

it was a short distance to the place where we are going....
5.7
not quite good because from the time we check-in i already commented about the locked in our room they did not do anything about it.... everytime we go to our room we always asked helped to who ever we can see to help us opened it.... i also asked if they can transfer us to other room they told us they can transfer us the nxt day but not anyone of them approach us the nxt day.... poor service.... during checked out i asked if there is anyone who can helped in the counter because there were abt 4-5 of us waiting on line they did not bother ,seeing many of them just chatting in the checked in counter....
Lei Z. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
NOT EASY

SLOW, UNCLEAN AND EXPENSIVE
4
NOT COMFORTABLE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02