arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1942 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Hedi K.
United States
March 07, 2015
So far so good until the last day, nightmare!
Good breakfast buffet. Nice restaurant employee. Hotel business center personnel were pleasant and helpful.
We checked in and wasnt informed that we are occupying a room in the smoking section in 14th floor. I had a bad allergy reaction due to smell and told the front desk to transfer us to a non-smoking room and moved us to 15th floor. All good, until our last night at the hotel. We went to the front desk and request for 4:00 AM wake up call. When we arrived at our room I instructed my husband to call front desk to make sure we have our wake up call at 4:00 AM. I woke up to go to the barhroom but before going to the bathroom I checked my Ipad for time and it was 5:00 AM. I told my husband to wake up and changed. We told the front desk and told us that perhaps the operator forgot to call us. Also we waited 30 minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport. We got to the airport and we are last call passenger .We made it to our plane. What a stressful situation!

10 Monina C.
Philippines
March 07, 2015
Five star hotel for the family
Best breakfast buffet

10 Faustino E.
Philippines
March 06, 2015
Hospitality at its best!
Hospitality, Food and Proximity
First impression last....Daphne started everything right for us with commendable hospitality by attending with smile even if she has a lot of customers that time. Century Park Hotel makes everything easy for their customers. Keep it up!

7 James C.
United States
March 06, 2015
Needs updating of rooms
The food was great. The lobby and staff were friendly and helpful
We had ants in our bathroom. The carpet was stained. TV needs updating to flat screen. We were told our original room we booked was not available, and after I complained a little because I pre booked and pre paid.... I was given a upgraded room.

10 DIVINA B.
United States
March 06, 2015
excellent
convenient. best pool and Jacuzzi with the family
Enjoy the start time allowed for family to use the pool.

4 Joyceline D.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
Terrible
Location?
I would never recommend this hotel. The carpet had water stains from the bathroom overflowing. The light switches had years of grime on them. The layout is 1970's-ish. Wife got frightened by a cockroach at night. Most everything is dirty.

8 Eisa A.
Saudi Arabia
March 04, 2015
good stay
the mall near by , the sea you can see from the hotel and restaurants
i just stay as transit after 12 hours flying to go to my next destination

6.3 Alwyn C.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
My home away from home.
Friendly staff, spacious room and close to supermarket / food.
My stay at Century Park is not the 1st time. I have always given priority when travel to Manila. The staff are friendly and location was the best as it was near to supermarket and some local food stall.

5.7 Kia P.
Malaysia
March 03, 2015
Great location
Room, room & room
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food

9 Cindy S.
U.S. Virgin Islands
March 02, 2015
Great
Clean, safe,
Great