or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Centrally located in manila

Location room capacity transportation
7.3
Good and easily found and located within the business, mall shopping and restaurant center in manila
Vilma P. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Old; needs repainting, new appliances.

Location, location, LOCATION
7.3
I've stayed in this hotel 6 years ago and technically, nothing changed. Same old TV, refrigerator etc. the exterior needs repainting and the interior needs to be redesigned. I wonder why century park is still considered as a 5 star hotel. The front desk was average. A bit frustrating though --how they would treat foreign guests better than filipinos. (Long story) Anyways, It didnt meet my expectations as a 5 star hotel. But overall, it's okay if you're fine with old TVs and slow room service.
Byron G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2014
Great deal

Nice swimming pool, great food & great location
8
The experience was great, nice swimming pool, great food & nice location.
Clarita R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Perfect setting

Location, affordability, food
10
I would be coming back every year and of course I will recommend to all my friends who are coming from United States.
Lydia M. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2014
it was wonderful place to stay..

the friendly staff, closed to the shop, central location
7
very good and good service
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good stay with good breakfast and fast wifi

food, location and wifi
6.7
Comfortable stay with great food esp for breafast good location near SM and food outlets but inconvenient wifi limitations
Yanto J. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Everything was pretty OK, except the staff.

Location
7
The staff service was very poor. It took hours for room service to attend to your request. Apart from that, the hotel was acceptable.
Philip D. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
For A Five Star Hotel - they need an up grading

The Pub at the 16 floor
6.7
Not to happy with the room as the TV is of the CRT type and the hotel is in much needed up grading.To retain its five (5) star ratings it needs to renew its room concept urgently as it is 38 years in the making.
Ermie C. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Stayed here because it's near out convention venue

Accesible
6
Checking In and Out is super bad. Need to wait more than 30 minutes before someone attend to our luggage. We were billeted at Executive Floor but no one inform us about Executive Lounge access which offers breakfast and merienda.
Christine L. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Relaxing with great food

Reception staff, deluxe room, Japanese restaurant
7.7
I stayed with my boyfriend on Feb 15, 2014 for Valentine's Day. We had stayed here before in a classic superior and were confident we'd receive the same relaxation and comfort. I booked 10 days in advance (should have booked earlier as prices went up). There was heavy traffic in Manila that day due to an event closing off main roads, so we arrived at 3pm (check in time is 2pm). When we checked in, we were told the only classic superior rooms available had two twin beds but were promised if a room with a single large bed became available, we would be informed. When we got to the room, it was a lot more worn down than our previous room. Everything seemed very dull, tv was ancient, one of the beds was sunken, and the sliding door to access the balcony had been converted to just a giant, unopenable window. We went downstairs to ask for a room with an open sliding glass door just to be informed they sealed them all off for safety. The receptionist saw my disappointment from 1) not getting a large bed and 2) not being able to open the door, went to talk to the higher ups, and offered us a deluxe room for an additional 1000 pesos. We decided to pay - it was Valentine's Day afterall - and the difference was HUGE. Classic superior had a big bulky DIRTY tv from the 1990s with a regular shower, while the deluxe had a wall mounted flatscreen with a giant bathroom with glass walls, a shower, and a very nicely equipped tub with bubble bath liquid. As other reviews say, this is not the best of the 5 stars in Manila, but after experiencing the deluxe room - I'd say it's a 4 star at an okay price (I don't think I'd even put the classic superior at a 3 star....) If you're staying here, pay the extra for a much better quality stay. We also liked the welcome drink wine that we enjoyed in the Atrium Lounge, and the reason we came back is for Century Tsukijii, the Japanese restaurant, which has great food and service. Will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02