or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Jay M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
safe, comfortable, and a very friendly staff

fantastastic breakfast buffet, security dog, well kept and maintained, only jacuzzi in Manila that "works"
10
a very pleasant, comfortable and safe environment
Sungjun K. Groups South Korea, January 10, 2014
I THINK CENTURY PARK HOTEL IS GOOD. TO TAKE A REST

NOT TOO EXPENSIVE, SARAP BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW
7
ROOM IS CLEAN WELL EVEN HOTEL IS OLD PO. MAYBE SWIM POOL IS GOOD ALSO OP ALTHOUGH I DIDNOT SWIM AT POOL
Tat F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
Good location

Location, Next to shopping centre, Friendly Staff
8
I spent three nights in the hotel, the services were good. Though it shown abit old but still keep up well such as cleanliness and services.
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
Perfect Stay

1) Staff; 2) Location; 3) Service
6.7
I always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. As always, it was a perfect stay. You couldn't ask for a more personable staff. The hotel has seen better days and the rooms are very worn and run down; the common areas are much better. Nonetheless, they are spacious and the pleasant atmosphere offsets the dated furnishing (especially the carpet and bath).
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
not worth and i will not go back again

staff services are ok
3.7
bad... it was the worst experience in my trip... the hotel is bad... i wonder why it can be 5 stars... i used more money to upgrade my room becos the standard room is really cannot stay... horrible... after that i used total more than HK$1000 for the room per night... i prefer to live in a real 5 stars hotel instead of this suck thing... 100% disappointed !!!
Mathias S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable room and friendly staffs.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs & close to the airport
6
Alfredo D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
pretty standard

i can't remember just one thing
5.7
I am very disappointed in a first place, when I arrived I've got four baggage's to carry, the people at the door just look at me and they let me to carry to the receptions which is up to the escalators and the rest are all standard.
Katherine T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
friendly staff

friendly staff. comfortable rooms. access
9.7
good. requested for and got early check in since we dont want to get caught in the fireworks revelries. while we can see the fireworks from our room, no smog & minimal noise. exactly what we need. thank you
Wingchiu S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Ok

Food, service ,view
7.3
Gina R. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Bathtub got flooded while I was taking a shower

Location, Atrium
5.7
We celebrated New Year's eve 2014 at Century Park Hotel. According to their website it is classified as a 5 star hotel but for me some 3 to 4 stars hotel where we had stayed in the past here and abroad are far better than this so called 5 star hotel. We fall in line for an hour before we were able to check in. I specifically requested upon booking for a non-smoking room, since smoke is taboo for a ruptured brain aneurysm survivor like me but the receptionist still gave us a smoking room in a smoking floor. I got dismayed because the room smells like cigarette smoke. It is as if someone had just departed and left the room smelling like an ash tray smoke. There is no bidet in the comfort room. The drainage system is very poor. Imagine, the bathtub got flooded while I was taking a shower. That is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. We paid full price for a 5 star hotel room and got a room that is well below the 5 star standards. It could have been better. I hope the management and staff do something about their rooms and service. To be fair, I like their atrium and swimming pool. I also liked their welcome drinks. I chose the dalandan chilled juice. It was refreshing. Room Tip: Better ask for the room at the higher floors like the one on the 17th or 18th floor with a view of the bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05