Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1903 reviews

1316 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Carmelita B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Cheap affordable

Location, fod,accommodation
4.7
Will find sometging wtter
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8.3
Great
Willie D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Nice Hotel

The hotel and my room was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice.
9
It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
Carmen M. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Conveniently located

Near shopping center, near major thoroughfare leading to attractions, good Chinese and Japanese restaurants
8.3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Glenda R. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
old hotel - badly needs renovation and maintenance

breakfast buffet, beside a mall, heated outdoor pool
6.3
the buffet breakfast was very good but the first room they put us on, at the extension was very disappointing. the hallway was dark, the carpet in the room was so old, the bed covers all worn out but what made us cringe was the fact that we found a crawling centipede on the carpet near the bed. we called the bellboy and he himself saw this creepy crawler. we went to the front desk and showed them the centipede, requested for a newer room - they gave us a room at the main building. we stayed there for two nights.
Grendel R. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Great Service

Location, Service, Value for money
9.3
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.
James P. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
Great breakfast

Widest food selection for breakfast, location, value fo rmoney
8.3
Very professional staff. Yummy breakfast! Very near a lot of eating places.
Hoe S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Satisfactory

Location,Value for Money and Reasonable Breakfast
7.7
The hotel needs upgrading as the furnitures and fittings are very old esp. the TV
Walter D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2015
Enjoyed my stay at Century Park

The 3 separate pools. Excellent service. The breakfast was spectacular.
8
This is an excellent hotel in all respects. It was a pleasure to stay here. The food and amenities were great. The only issue I experienced was the long wait for a taxi. The taxis simply do not circulate through this hotel with any regularity. This means that a 30-minute wait for a taxi was commonplace. This meant getting to the airport could get very complicated.
Lokchand H. Business travelers India, January 9, 2015
Worst

Home cleanliness, near shopping , good parking
5.7
Worst, can't take showers, as water either hot or cold, there is no warm water, it's coming boiled water can boil eggs or potato, surprising all room same problem and no any staff even assist manger can't fix, even safety box running out of battery, there staff need to reach one hour to fix the trouble.
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1316 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03