Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1181)
Sort by:
Roehl D. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
nice.

food, staff, akmbience.
9
good overall but the tv is old and not centrally placed.
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2013
Foods

Noting
4.3
The room was so dirty..... I was an afraid to touch everythings in the room !!!!!!!!
Jeromih N. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
value for money, great breakfast

restaurants, value for money, ease of access
7.7
It was a nice stay...value for money. the breakfast is great, lots of dishes big swimming pool across the street is SM department store friendly staff. free parking for check in guests. near Manila Zoo Cheap price for a 5 star hotel very fast elevators...really fast
Violeta C. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
We had a great weekend of shopping and dining.

Good value, variety buffet breakfast and very nice staff.
8.3
VERY GOOD AND RELAXING. Very close to malls and restaurants. Will stay here again.
Chesterwin I. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Nice and unforgettable stay with my family.

Friendly staffs, nice breakfast buffet and clean surroundings.
6.7
Dennis B. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2013
Comfortable and Secured

1. Room size 2. Security and Concierge 3. Close to Shopping and Attractions
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at Century Park Hotel. Staff are very helpful and offer us a free luggage storage.
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2013
5star in the 70's far from it now rooms need reno

buffet was good
6
Well it really isnt 5star yes the lobby/restaurant is good but room is run down and had a 20 year old tv!.So we love swimming (reason we booked century) and to our shock the owner uses the HOTELS pool for doing training for 40 of his airline staff yep no joke we couldn't believe it.Hotel rooms need renovating badly for the price there is much better and cheaper available would not recommend this hotel at all.
Kenneth N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Great Stay

Pool. Big rooms, and great location
7.7
I was quite pleased with this hotel. Check in took about 5 minutes because they were expecting me and had made arrangements. Gym was open till 8pm so you can get a good workout then proceed to the never-ending buffet served in the lobby restaurant. Only issue I had was the city noise at night but what can you expect in such a booming city life. Will plan to stay here on my next business trip to Manila.
Luz F. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
friendly staff

closeness to everything, good service, friendly staff
9
Wi-fi issue: poor connection in the room beds are narrow fast and friendly service by hotel staff
Faith R. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing Stay

Accessible, large rooms, attentive staff
7.7
The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. It is also accessible to restaurants and shopping centre. Almost everything was good except that it's a little bit old and the wifi was not so fast that it was hard for me to check my mails or even do a download. But in general the hotel itself is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03