My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
good location

good food
10
very good location, good services, good food, good room, good staff, good good good good
Shopping Tip: good
Henrik C. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Older hotel but decent place

Updated room with mediocre service, see thru bathroom and shower
6.3
It's generally pleasant with the updated hotel room and bathroom amenities. Hotel is generally older but still feels very grand and spacious. Hotel staffs are generally helpful and friendly with the exception of the restaurant staffs. Hotel managers are accommodating to our request as well.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Not worth the price!

The best feature of this hotel was that you are close to the mall where you can find a reasonably priced meal.
7.3
This hotel was not worth the price. I seems they spent all the money on lobby area and waterfall, the rooms are just simple plain rooms like one would find at a Motel 8, but are clean. The balcony is just for looks, not supposed to go out on them. The rooms do not come with free breakfast. The resturant is expensive. Nice pool and jacuzzi though.
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Enjoyable and Hospitable

Location and staff can't be beat
8.3
the hotel is conveniently located next to harrison plaza shopping mall and less than 5 minutes from the nightlife area in malate. it is strategically positioned to travel in multiple directions to various areas of metro manila. i have never encountered a more friendly and hospitable staff than at century park. the common areas (e.g. lobby lounge) are spacious and grand and give a very calming feeling. the rooms, however, have seen better days, but are still serviceable. considering the age of the property and the worn rooms, the daily rate is probably pushing the upper limits.
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2012
room

location and pool
7.7
It was a great stay i really like my room and the staf is very kind the internetis very fast so i didn't get a problem to do all my work because i can talk to my business partner well
Janeth B. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
hotel that is left behind by latest technologies

their big christmas tree at the lobby
5.7
i was so disappointed with their service. our room is not good. the aircon is so noisy, the television is defective and no available bath rob in the room. i called up the housekeeping regarding the complain and the response is not that fast i called up twice before a maintenance come up to see our complain.and their swimming is so dark in the night lack of lighting. no wifi
Felix O. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close Proximity to Food Outlets
8
Stayed in this hotel for my convention during my period of stay. Fabulous staff, great buffet spread and great value for money. would definitely stay again if I visited Philippines in the future.
Warren Y. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
nice hotel and very good service

location
9.3
very convenient location and clean rooms. staff very accomodating
Tod T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Stuck In Time

1) Location 2) Staff
7.3
Definitely in need of renovation. I have stayed at this property well over a dozen times and I truly enjoy my stay each time, largely because of the extremely hospitable staff and the location of the hotel. Nonetheless, maintenance and remodeling is done to a minimal extent. The most obvious need for overhaul are the bathrooms. The fixtures are original from half a century ago. Mildew is extensive in the tile grouting and the caulking. Tubs don't drain, faucets run, shower heads are in poor condition, and there were even bugs in the bathroom. It's a tropical environment and I understand mildew problems, but a little squirt of household bleach now and then would solve the problem. It's really time to upgrade.
Lawrence T. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location and big rooms.

Located near Manila Bay and a large shopping mall. Elegant, large rooms, swimming pool and very nice restaurant.
9.7
The hotel is located in the tourist district of Manila. It is beside a large SM Mall where you can shop for almost anything. Enjoy the night life, with hundreds of bars and fine dining restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Nice international restaurants within walking distance around the hotel. Bars, with live band for entertainment open until past midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02