or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
it is near the stadium and in front of a mall

near restaurants, nightlife, malls
8.7
very nice and comfortable stay
Richard C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
When availible it is my choice while in Manila

Breakfast buffet, location, shopping
9
Ian R. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
great location close to the seaside

convenient location
7
traffic coming in was bad, but thankfully the staff were very helpful and accommodating... just wish they had been able to give us our rooms earlier!!!
Mercy B. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2013
Good place with friendly staffs

Nice room and delicious foods
9.3
Nice location, near in shopping malls. The staffs are friendly but always knocking the door.
Guenter K. Couples Austria, December 4, 2012
Hervorragendes Hotel in guter Lage

gute Lage, komfortable Zimmer, tolles Buffet
9
Wir steigen bei jedem Manila-Aufenthalt im Century Park Hotel ab und sind immer zufrieden. Die Zimmer (besonders die Deluxe-Zimmer) sind sehr gut ausgestattet und bieten jeglichen Komfort. Auch ist die Lage, gleich neben dem Harrison Plaza Center ideal. Auch zur Mall of Asia und Robinson Shopping Mall sind es mit dem Taxi gerade einmal 10 Minuten. Besonders zu erwähnen ist das hervorragende Buffet zu Mittag und am Abend, welches keine Wünsche offen lässt. Wir freuen uns schon auf unseren nächsten Aufenthalt im Century Park Hotel.
Aurito A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice, spacious, good location hotel

Courteous Staff, perfect view of manila sunset!
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay.The staff were courteous and our room has a perfect view of the well renowned manila sunset. Shopping malls and other entertainment centers, fast food chain, are located nearby.We could have included breakfast,which we have found out to be superb, in our booking reservation at agoda. Anyway we are looking forward to another stay in this hotel.
Lloyd D. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Good hotel

Food
7.7
The location is good. Services are ok but housekkeeping services are slow to act on your need.. Love their buffet although its expensive but food taste good... All in all love my stay in this hotel
Benedict U. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Old hotel but nice friendly staff

Nearby Malate, one of Manila's throbbing night life spots
8
the hotel is quite old, and even if they upgraded us to the suite, the room is not impressive enough because of the old structure. however, size and budget wise, i can say i am satisfied. the hotel is walking distance to harrison plaza, an old shopping area in manila, but hey, there's a department store and supermarket, so nothing to worry much.
Aurito A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice, spacious, good location hotelCourt

Courteous Staff, perfect view of manila sunset!
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel with courteous staff and spacious and clean room. Our room has a perfect view of the renowned manila sunset. Agoda could have included cost of breakfast which we know is superb and affordable.Shopping malls, fastfood chain, manila zoo, Rizal park,intramuros, cultural center of the philippines, coconut palace, Philippine international convention center, Star city, Film Center are just located near the hotel.We are looking forward to another memorable, relaxing stay!
Chwee C. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Very comfort hotel

it is very convient situation to malls and airport
9
This hotel has a great location as it is very opposite the Harrison Plaza Mall which include SM department store and many good restaurant. The good thing is restaurant opens late at night. The hotel is also very close to the Airport and this is important due the heavy traffic. The hotel is very large and with many good restaurant. The room is a bit old but very comfortable however the internet wifi is very bad The staff are very helpful and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06