Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Abigail O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A gem.
Comfortable, Clean and Relaxed
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Amanda S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Stay at Century Park Hotel February 2015
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Century Park Hotel was very disappointing. The staff gave us wrong information on multiple occasions. 1) Recommended dinner place that was closed for renovations 2) Gave incorrect directions to nearest fast food joint 3) Got us a standard fare taxi when I specifically asked where I could get a metered taxi Not only were these incidents very disappointing for a supposed 5 star hotel, it costed us both time and money. I do not recommend this hotel to people unfamiliar with the country.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Allison H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Our Stay At Century Park
The cleaning staff, Their Location, & the food. My wife Loved The Carbonara
Our stay at the Century was just o.k. I thought that this would be a Great Place to stay & so did my wife. The room that we got was o.k., but as always, it looked nothing like the one that we saw over the internet. The day that we arrived we had things to put into the fridge & to my surprise, it was dirty & paint peeling off on the inside. The carpet had padding that had been replaced, but with a lower height pad, so the padding was uneven. The last thing is that there were no hand towels to take a bath with which was shocking. Our stay was o.k. & was less than what we both expected. Maybe the more expensive rooms were better.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Nicholas T. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
okay stay
okay rooms ,good restaurant s
the stay was okay ,room a bit damp,it is the kinda place aimed at Chinese so lacks in some areas
Reviewed March 12, 2015

JEANNE R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staycation, comfy room
location,
I'd like to rate Agoda for this one - I hope you have an option to reserve and select a room with the type of bed. When I checked in I found out that there were no more matrimonial beds but just 2 single beds. This is bad because I had to upgrade and pay. If I knew from your website about this, I could have done the upgrade with Agoda and not the hotel, which works best for both agoda and customer, right.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Marcus E. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
Room, Pool, Location
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Hedi K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
So far so good until the last day, nightmare!
Good breakfast buffet. Nice restaurant employee. Hotel business center personnel were pleasant and helpful.
We checked in and wasnt informed that we are occupying a room in the smoking section in 14th floor. I had a bad allergy reaction due to smell and told the front desk to transfer us to a non-smoking room and moved us to 15th floor. All good, until our last night at the hotel. We went to the front desk and request for 4:00 AM wake up call. When we arrived at our room I instructed my husband to call front desk to make sure we have our wake up call at 4:00 AM. I woke up to go to the barhroom but before going to the bathroom I checked my Ipad for time and it was 5:00 AM. I told my husband to wake up and changed. We told the front desk and told us that perhaps the operator forgot to call us. Also we waited 30 minutes for the taxi to take us to the airport. We got to the airport and we are last call passenger .We made it to our plane. What a stressful situation!
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Monina C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Five star hotel for the family
Best breakfast buffet
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Faustino E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hospitality at its best!
Hospitality, Food and Proximity
First impression last....Daphne started everything right for us with commendable hospitality by attending with smile even if she has a lot of customers that time. Century Park Hotel makes everything easy for their customers. Keep it up!
Reviewed March 06, 2015

James C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Needs updating of rooms
The food was great. The lobby and staff were friendly and helpful
We had ants in our bathroom. The carpet was stained. TV needs updating to flat screen. We were told our original room we booked was not available, and after I complained a little because I pre booked and pre paid.... I was given a upgraded room.
Reviewed March 06, 2015