Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1897 reviews

1306 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1897)
Sort by:
Jimmy A. Solo travelers Canada, December 22, 2014
okay hotel

room layout
10
okay
Report this review
Rudolph I. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
nice but old

room is nice but old..
6.3
staff are bias when it comes to dresscode.. lift are dangerous for young kids..
Report this review
Roy B. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel Choice for Family Vacation w/in Manila

Value for Money, Location, and Comfort
8
My stay was quite good. It reached my expectation for it.
Report this review
Carlo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Old but still nice

Food, ambiance, friendly staff
6
The hotel was a bit old but over all the experience was still nice.
Report this review
Leonora S. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Hotel of My Choice

Nice facilities, elevator is wonderfully efficient and near a mall.
9.7
Very comfortable and hope to bring my whole family for a stay.
Report this review
Rudolph I. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
needs renovation

nice pool, great lobby,
6.7
first of all the all the lift need to be replaced. its an accident prone esp.for children.it will just closed after 3seconds. CAFE area staff dont follow the dress code. my first day i was not allowed to enter bec. i am on my sando.then when i came back the chinese sitted on the next table were wearing a singlet.. i am frustrated..and it will take you 3-4 times to tell the staff that you need a coffee before they filled you up.. THE POOL IS NOT CHILD FRIENDLY.. hopefully they can put up a small children pool..
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool area

the pool,breakfast and staff
8.3
great stay as we always go for a break from the province as the heated pools are great and the only heated jacuzzy,the pool area is fantastic and one of the only reasons we go but I must mention the great buffet breakfast is a must to try if you stay here
Report this review
Peter A. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Great pool,Staff are fantastic and breakfast

the pool,buffet breakfast,the staff
8
great stay at the century as always as we come for the pool and the great buffet breakfast
Report this review
Paul B. Couples New Zealand, December 19, 2014
Old and Tired

none really
5.7
This used to be a grand hotel but sadly time has caught up with the old girl. Needs major make over. Would not bother to stay here again when there are so many better options in Manila. It is definitely not 5 star although the staff try hard
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation

Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
7
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1306 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04