My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Divina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2012
Very nice and excellent hotel

Restuarants and bar
10
It was great, the buffet was excellent, very good and delicious foods, lots of varieties... The staffs were very friendly and hospitable, they are all helpful too.
Robert D. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2012
Large hotel in good location with good facilities

Swimming pool, large size of room, quiet location
8.3
This is a large old hotel in a quiet part of Manila near to the airport. The rooms are somewhat old but large. There are two swimming pools (one for "fun" and one for lane-swimming),a reasonable-sized fitness room and massage. There are also a number of restaurants, including an excellent Japanese restaurant. The area is quiet, safe (given its Manila...)and beside a large shopping centre. Service is good and the staff are friendlt and helpful.
Wai Y. Couples Taiwan, August 26, 2012
Mini bar policy annoys people

location is good. Has 2 Swimming pools, but pool drainage is pool.
5.3
The price is reasonable with this old hotel. Breakfast sucks, PHP750 didn`t worth. There is KFC outside the hotel. The mini bar policy annoyed us. It was locked,and a notice was posted outside the refrigerator : if you want to use the mini bar/refrigerator, please call xxxxx. So I called, the reception told me I could`t use it. Why ? Because I didn`t deposite php2000/night. Nobody told me during checkin..! I stayed for 3 nights, so I had to deposite php6000. Even though I could get it back when I checkout. But when I checkout, it means I`m going to leave this country, where should I use this 6000pesos.tip them?? If 1000/2000per stay, I could have accepted it. So I talked to their manager, at first still insisted on depositing 6000, but suddenly he asked me if I had any credit cards ,if I had then no need the 6000. My goodness, how many stars is this hotel claimed?? Every time I checked-in other hotels, they`ll ask for my credit card, and never happened this kind of incident. When I checked-in, the reception never asked for my credit card nor informed me about this policy. In some small hotels in Bangkok, I have experienced this.But they`ll tell you when you checkin, and the deposite was about 1000~2000 Baht(thai dollar). 2000/night , this hotel must be crasy!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MALL OF ASIA (biggest mall and was opened 2 years ago)is witnin 10mins drive by taxi. Harrison plaza(a very old plaza) is just opposite to it.
Marites S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2012
Very clean. I had a good sleep...

I like the room it is clean and the facilities as well.
10
I will come back for sure. I just don't like the front desk officer, he speaks so soft and not so clear. A good communication skill is a must for a front desk officer. I think he needs to be trained in speechpower. But everything else in the hotel is good and great as well as the food and the security officers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I like the Manila bay view.
Clifton M. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
great hotel

great service
9
The only thing i didnt like was that the wifi worked sometimes and other times it didnt. not sure what was going on there. Wifi is very important when traveling on vacations as its used to communicate with family. It was also very hard to tell if wifi was offered with certain rooms. It would go along way if this problem can be fixed asap! Thank you for your great servie!
Rachel R. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2012
Great location at reasonable price

Location, staff, price
9
It was very convenient for us to walk outside to buy things since there is a mall behind it. It's also near to airport, around 30 minutes away so we did not have to hurry to catch our flight to Cebu. The staff are friendly and accommodating. We were satisfied with the price that we paid. But the room are kinda old already. It needs renovation so that it would be more comfortable for us to sleep.
Hiromichi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2012
Good location and friendsly for japanese

fair hotel, good location
7
Good location and very friendly for japanese. It seemed so many japanese travelers stayed there. Staff was also friendly. But I feel little bit dark,,and old,,.very fair price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good to go to city central.
Nina S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2012
great location but untidy room

the value for money
7
room has a bad smell...the bed the sheets smell bad..service is good but the important here is about the room..not good..untidy..
Shopping Tip: near to harrizon plaza..u can shop soon as u reach the hotel
Hamza A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 14, 2012
Century Park Hotel

i recommand it
7.3
The hotel is nice good location perfect service but the toilet is poor
Arsenio G. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2012
Century Park, the Second Time Around

refurbished de luxe rooms, multiple heated pools
9
The second time i stayed at the hotel. Room accommodation was very good, modern and relaxing. I was offered two rounds of welcome drinks which you can also request to be delivered to your room. Staff were okay. Housekeeping made some rounds to check of any needs. It was irritating if you were sleeping but it was also very accommodating to offer what they can offer. What really made me choose again this hotel was the price thru Agoda. The lowest in the 5 star category in Manila right now. I know, i will be coming back to this hotel in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01