Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1866 reviews

1282 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, March 13, 2016
warm welcome, easy get around

location location location
7.7
good as usual, it's my choice since airport easy access and most of my customer meeting inside 15 minutes travel distance. the renovated luxury suites are pretty nice
Report this review
Geoffrey L. Business travelers Canada, March 12, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
Great Location, Great Service, Great Prices, Great Rooms, Quiet and Clean.
Report this review
Sunsik K. Couples Canada, March 11, 2016
good hotel for vacation in manila.

room. cleaness. location to airport...
8
this hotel is good for vacation. I changed my hotel after I stayed one day in another hotel. I think my choice was good.
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2016
good
5.3
Good location, accommodating staff, good food, nice hotel lobby lounge with live music, but the room was kinda old and has that eerie feel to it.
Report this review
Richard S. Families with older children Canada, March 4, 2016
Not bad , just not great
5
The more I use agoda (over 10years now) the more this is happening. You book a certain kind of room maybe a CLUB or SUITE and yes this is what you get , but just. The room is just barely as advertised little things are missing , the fruit bowl this time , or you get the constitution side of the building. Just thinks like this so makes me wonder should we just maybe deal directly with the hotel and get what we want. If your on a holiday you don't need to be two bitted to death.
Report this review
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 3, 2016
One of the more reasonable hotels in Manila
6
For the price you pay, it's definitely worth in Manila. For sure you'd be able to get a MUCH better hotel for that price in most other cities in Asia; but in Manila, where the hotels are ridiculously expensive, this gives good value for money. Definitely have to stay in a newly renovated room - the older rooms are very poor. OK breakfast.
Report this review
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2016
Excellent stay.
6.7
Nice hotel.Perfect for family or business hotel to stay in.Food so good and excellent service.
Report this review
Anthony M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 26, 2016
Great pool area and spacious rooms
3.7
Pool area is great for kids, 3 nights and room never cleaned. Most of staff demonstrated typical filipino hospitality and friendliness. Senior restraunt staff just short of abrasive.
Report this review
Jaime F. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2016
accessible
4.3
it is accessible to all
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2016
Ok time passer

staff, stairway, staff
7
it was ok but it is way over charging.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1282 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05