arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1935 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 Rosaly A.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Convenient for Family Swimming
Swimming pool is very convenient for families with small children

9.2 Dorefel B.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Good service, well maintained inspite this is quite a bit older hotel
Location is near malls, BSP, fast food chains and airport. What good in our booking is that they upgraded our room from superior to deluxe for they are fully occupied. This is good for advance booking in agoda.

8 Roderick W.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Awesome Experience. No hassle.
We attended a wedding and stayed the night as well. we paid for the basic room but got upgraded to de luxe. It was very nice, the room was clean and trendy. Toilet doesnt have bidet though. CHeck-in and check out was fast. No complain.

8 Peter W.
Germany
May 24, 2016
close to everywhere, de luxe rooms good, facilities and staff ok
good value and not to noisy.

9.2 Brian Q.
United States
May 24, 2016
Very well maintained
A++

6.8 Pamela N.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
everything was okay.
everything was okay.

7.2 Jeana D.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Suggestions
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.

7.6 Manoj W.
Sri Lanka
May 23, 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.

7.2 Manuel G.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
old reliable
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great

8.4 Louis H.
United States
May 23, 2016
Home away from home
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.