arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Grendel R.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Great Service
Location, Service, Value for money
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.

Hoe L.
Malaysia
January 17, 2015
Satisfactory
Location,Value for Money and Reasonable Breakfast
The hotel needs upgrading as the furnitures and fittings are very old esp. the TV

Karen S.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
Great hotel for business or leisure
Clean, friendly staff, location is a few minutes a away from mall and restaurants
The hotel and our room was clean. The food during breakfast had a good selection. Most important is the accessibility to malls and restaurants. Great for family and business trip.

JAMES A.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
Great breakfast
Widest food selection for breakfast, location, value fo rmoney
Very professional staff. Yummy breakfast! Very near a lot of eating places.

LOKCHAND H.
India
January 16, 2015
Worst
Home cleanliness, near shopping , good parking
Worst, can't take showers, as water either hot or cold, there is no warm water, it's coming boiled water can boil eggs or potato, surprising all room same problem and no any staff even assist manger can't fix, even safety box running out of battery, there staff need to reach one hour to fix the trouble.

Roy R.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
great
food, rooms and locations
Perfect place to stay

Paul B.
New Zealand
January 14, 2015
Old and Tired
none really
This used to be a grand hotel but sadly time has caught up with the old girl. Needs major make over. Would not bother to stay here again when there are so many better options in Manila. It is definitely not 5 star although the staff try hard

Purushottam R.
India
January 14, 2015
Great Hotel
Spacious room, great lobby and friendly taff
The overall stay was good. The room is big and spacious but needs renovation as in appearance it looks bit old. The staff was professional, friendly and nice. easy check in/out.

Marc M.
United States
January 12, 2015
Manila stopover.
Hotel has a great location next to SM mall and is centrally located for touring Manila. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Excellent bathroom facility with good water pressure and hot water.
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel has a very courteous and professional staff. Our room was clean and beds comfortable. The hotel has an excellent location close to the airport and shopping.

matthew N.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
Reasonable price
Location
Just okay