or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
good value for money, relaxing stay

good location, newly renovated deluxe rooms
8
it was a pleasure being here. though the hotel facade speaks of age old architecture and the lobby layout as well as the resto is reminiscent of the famous hotel of the 80s, the newly renovated deluxe rooms were just awesome.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
relaxing and productive stay

close to almost everything in Manila area, good value for money
8
check in and check out was fast. though facade looks old, the newly renovated deluxe rooms were nice and very comfortable. internet access is fast and though you get limited 400 MB per day, it is okay to ask for more data usage. food is okay, lobby music is relaxing, and a shopping center is nearby. agoda price is definitely better than the published rates!
Ian T. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Good hotel, very unfriendly breakfast staff,

Room. Near a mall, fast internet
6.3
After 2 days/nights. I requested a late check out, with 500 rooms I was allowed 1 hr, then the wanted 300 pesos for an extra hour while spending 450pesos in hotel lobby bar, a bit unrealistic in my view. The breakfast staff were grumpy and in attentive both mornings. I ended up pouring my own coffee as staff members ignored my request. If the hotel had been busy I would have understood but the staff outnumbered the guests. Room service was fast and efficient
Wayne M. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Embassy visit

polite employees, good food, clean rooms
9.3
We truly enjoyed our stay, the food was very good all thought buffet was a little expensive, room was comfortable and clean, the main problem was their hotel transportation it was very very expensive, if you arrive in a new place you have to rely on hotel for security in transportation and theirs is just to much. I probably will not stay there again because of this.
Pia A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
good value for money

great pool, nice and large rooms, good breakfast
7.3
I had a great time! they have a clean and nice lap pool. good value for money.
Micheal S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Okay, but not great

1) able to book with Agoda. 2) central location with easy access to many attractions. 3) In general, staff was pleasant and attentive.
7.7
Choul-Ho L. Groups South Korea, January 14, 2014
This hotel was clean and good location,

Locate in the city center, convinient environment, excellent security
8.7
The hotel is considerably price performance in terms of tidiness and location. The room is not so small and good for taking rest. Bath facilities were looked old.
Robert G. Business travelers Luxembourg, January 13, 2014
nice place to go back again

distance airport, friendly staff, nice rooms
10
new rooms great luxury stile, and nice bathrooms. a place where you feel at home
John I. Business travelers Norway, January 12, 2014
Good hotel but frustrating internet solution

Good service from good staff, nice relaxing areas, good breakfast.
7
In general a good hotel. Good staff. However, hotel has changed internet-provider and policy. No broadband via cable anymore, only WiFi with limited capacity. The free internet is NOT free, it only apply up to very limited daily use. New password needed every day. And, when many guests are logged on, internet is very slow, impossible to work (if you need to stay connected). Also impossible to make an airline booking. The gym is limited equipped and the equipment needs work properly. Price for coffee far to high in restaurants. More expensive than in Scandinavia makes no sence.
Sheri O. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Classic luxury hotel with beautiful sky lit dome.

Room was very comfortable with nicer amenities than other Filipino hotels we stayed at, shopping mall was next door, decor was very nice.
8.7
It was our last night in the Philippines, and we were very comfortable in our room. We decided to upgrade, it was well worth it. The room had slippers, robes, nice amenities, separate shower and bathtub, iron, etc. It was very comfortable for Westerners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08