arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1929 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 George S.
United States
January 04, 2015
Hotel is old, out dated and our hotel room carpet.
staff, internet, and free brrakfastv
I will pay a few more dollars and stay somewhere newer with cleaner facilities. I wanted to use the business center to print a document but was told no because nobody could open the doore.

8 jerry C.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
its a great hotel
near shopping malls , near tourist spot,
it was great

9 Sabrina E.
Germany
January 04, 2015
Nice hotel but needs renovation
Service, breakfast, staff
They let us check in very early in the morning, very nice and helpful staff

8.3 Leah N.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
The room was nice and clean
The staff are very helpful and very efficient. The location is very central, near the mall, restaurants and parks. I love their breakfast buffet because of the variety of food.
We enjoyed our stay. Although I noticed that the new deluxe rooms seem Smaller than the superior rooms. My son had difficulty playing. We usually stay in century park because of value for money, cheaper than the other 5 star hotels and its location.

5.3 cristina T.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
Slow service
N/a
So so

6 nigel B.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
almost
good size rooms, good cable good bath in the room
food in the lobby bar below standard, felt like the pizza came from a packet, chips with burger over cooked and bland

8.7 Marc W.
Switzerland
January 02, 2015
good hotel
staff performance (they do everything for you), room, food
i liked my stay there. the stuff helped me to book a flight in friday night. very professional and friendly. Food was grat, buffet was okay. i recommand this hotel

7.3 johanna M.
Philippines
January 01, 2015
staycation
the rate is competetive,
It was okay. The bed is okay, but the pillows are not comfy. The carpet is dirty, it has stains all over.

6 Camilla L.
Philippines
January 01, 2015
need cleanliness of the room, I have some photo
food and bell boys

8.3 Magdalena W.
Australia
December 31, 2014
Very nice
Close to shops convenient to everywhere
I will stay again when I come back next year