or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Danilo P. Business travelers France, July 22, 2013
Not very pleasant

Staff is the redeeming factor of the hotel.
5.7
Horrible - the executive room where I stayed had permanent slippery floor due to leaking refrigerator. No exhaust in the bathroom means moist the instant you turn on the hot water.
Teddy L. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
very easy access to all my outside needs.

comfortable, clean and great staffs
7.3
we came in via taxi straight from the airport. It was very convenient for us and we got there very quickly because there is no traffic (9pm). I will try to arrive at night again to prevent the traffic jam
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, July 14, 2013
my initial impression was OMG

nothing abut it at all
3.3
initial impressions was OMG and I requested a refund and wanted to go to another hotel, I was then upgraded to a much better room, cleaner smelt better with a few more nicer things, then the rest of the hotel was a disaster, never stay there again
Mark N. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Awesome

Drinks and service great. assertive staff that try understand me as a forigner. center located
10
seriously Awesome. affordable to become stay ex ective member with a living lounge and dinning area also reading area. free drinks unlimited. cocktail @ 5 pm. non stop snacks snd lovely staff filipinas my stay is the best ever on view floor 18 level of 19. and the lounge was on my levet 5 meter walk. this my 3 visit to this hotel in 5 years and thanks to Agonda this stay i could afford it and this little bit longer. l was our 3rd wedding adversary there and the resturant was great food and service l was only to pleased to give a good tip. special thanks to Apple gor your great service in the lounge.l tip both girls 100 pesel..................................................................................................................................
Alan S. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
Club lounge is to small

Breakfast, close to Airport, good food
6.3
Stay was good although the club lounge is extremely small and only 2 different dishes were available
James C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
This was a very nice hotel

This hotel is clean, friendly staff and nicely located
8
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. Great place and the staff is friendly and the location is great. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Andrew E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Very old hotel.

Mall of Asia very close by.
3.7
Older hotel. Needs much upgrade. From carpets to decor. No wifi in room. You must go to lobby. Even that is slow. Way too much traffic even by Manila standards. You can find a much nicer and more inexpensive hotel in Greenbelt area for much cheaper price.
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
nice hotel friendly staff

the ease of axcess to everything
8
The staff were all very friendly and helpful.The room i stayed in (new Deluxe)was very spacious and clean.I would gladly stay there again in the future.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Location
8.7
when i usually stay at the century park it is because of the location being near to lot of malls (robinsons and mall of asia)
Myrna Q. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Good location but old hotel

Location
4.7
Rooms really need renovating. The front desk took time in honoring our special request. Ate at the Cafe in the Park for lunch but the food wasn't good and not worth the price. I'm glad I only booked one night stay cause the next day we moved to another hotel that I prebooked and was much happier with the facilities at half the price I paid for Century Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02