Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Orlando L. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2014
just good

staff, room aircon
7
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Good stay

Food, pool & room size
7.3
The stay was good, great food, comfortable room except it carpet need some cleaning. Pool is also great.
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
good enough stay

centrally located, near shopping areas and place of interest
8
Our stay was good enough except for old worn out towels in the swimming pool and our room needs renovation. We asked for extra towel in our room but it takes a long time (the next day already) before it was granted.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Pleasant

Nice room very comfortable, decent breakfast, hotel nice interior
5.3
Nice hotel but a couple of blocks away from the main road, not a good area, terrible traffic. Seems obvious a lot of staff are long time employees, they look bored and tired. The best staff are the security and door staff The gym trainer (and I use the term loosely) has his own hours I guess,if you go early you have to find light switches and power supply for treadmills and when he does arrive he's more interested in watching t.v
Jestoni A. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
quick stay

good food, easy access to business and shopping centers, old but well maintained
8.7
it was ok
Roy E. Families with young children Norway, April 26, 2014
The hotel was as expected for the price payed

The swimmingpool area, the dinning and the comfort of the rooms
8
We had a good stay at Century Park Hotel, the 2 rooms we had was of a good standard and was clean. The food was good but a little expensive when eating at the hotel 2-3 times a day, the only disappointment war the bars, the cellar bar don't have a good standard and their facilities is not in the same standard as the rest of the hotel, but at least the prices in this bar was ok, the bar on the 17th floor had been closed since 31 of march, so I don't know if they will start up a new bar there, the bar/coffe house in the lobby/lounge area is of high quality and nice place to stay, but it was also very expensive, 1 coffe+ 1 local beer was 400 pesos together. Overall I liked my stay in century park hotel, I normally choose a cheaper kind of hotel since I normally stays long time (approx. 4-5 weeks) on vacation when I am in Philippines, and therefor like it a little cheaper since these hotels are too expensive to stay long in, especially since dinning there was expensive too.
Lalaine V. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice

Near airport , affordable, good staff
7.3
Fine!
Lincoln C. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2014
Century was a fantastic place to stay .

Its appearance is beautiful, friendly staff, food is great
10
Our stay was pleasent and we will stay there again for sure.
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
AMAZING

CONVENIENT , GREAT LOCATION ,ATTENTIVE STAFF
8.7
AMAZING STAY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND..
Bryan M. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Decent hotel but old amenities.

Location for what we needed, friendly and helpfull staff
6.7
We used it as a stop over from Boracay to Baguio. My son was tired from the week long adventure in Boracay so we decided to stay in Minila for one night before the 6 hour bus ride to Baguio. The hotel is stated 5* and I'm sure at one time it was. The room we had was spacious and comfortable but in dire need of an upgrade as well as the rest of the hotel. Good food and friendly and attentive staff. They offer kids swimming lessons in the morning. Bottom line if you get a good deal and need to be in the Malate area (US embassy etc...) its fine. But if you are looking for a proper 5* keep looking until they renovate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05