arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1966 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wendy B.
Sweden
January 05, 2015
An okay stay
Pool, spacious room and restaurants
The stay is good. Our kids enjoy the pool... The room is big and spacious but needs renovating coz it gives a feeling if being musky. All the staff were friendly and nice except the breakfast personnel. We've been travelling twice every year staying in diffirent hotel and encountering different level of service and we think the breakfast personnel in this hotel were the worst and the rudest. No signs on the food and when we asked the waitresses what kind of food they were serving they were irritated. When picking up used plates in the guests table no excuses given. They come there and pick without saying a word. In our second day there was this incident that one japanese guest accidentally bumped into a waiter carrying coffee pot. He got wet by the coffee in the shoulder and we heard no apology or concern from the staff. Instead we heard one waitress talking to another waitress saying it was the guests fault as if he intended to bumped into their co-worker"

geejay N.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
nice to stay for an overnight
accommodating staff, location, nice pool
we enjoyed their tempered pool. but the tv they should change the tv on the executive floor

Romano C.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
Our CP stay
Location
It was nice

George S.
United States
January 04, 2015
Hotel is old, out dated and our hotel room carpet.
staff, internet, and free brrakfastv
I will pay a few more dollars and stay somewhere newer with cleaner facilities. I wanted to use the business center to print a document but was told no because nobody could open the doore.

jerry C.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
its a great hotel
near shopping malls , near tourist spot,
it was great

Sabrina E.
Germany
January 04, 2015
Nice hotel but needs renovation
Service, breakfast, staff
They let us check in very early in the morning, very nice and helpful staff

Leah N.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
The room was nice and clean
The staff are very helpful and very efficient. The location is very central, near the mall, restaurants and parks. I love their breakfast buffet because of the variety of food.
We enjoyed our stay. Although I noticed that the new deluxe rooms seem Smaller than the superior rooms. My son had difficulty playing. We usually stay in century park because of value for money, cheaper than the other 5 star hotels and its location.

cristina T.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
Slow service
N/a
So so

nigel B.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
almost
good size rooms, good cable good bath in the room
food in the lobby bar below standard, felt like the pizza came from a packet, chips with burger over cooked and bland

Marc W.
Switzerland
January 02, 2015
good hotel
staff performance (they do everything for you), room, food
i liked my stay there. the stuff helped me to book a flight in friday night. very professional and friendly. Food was grat, buffet was okay. i recommand this hotel