Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Lisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
nice, comfortable

location, comfort, clean
7.7
clean hotel with friendly staff
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Very pleasant. My second stay here.

Room, breakfast, hotel standards
9.7
Very enjoyable. Very comfortable room, relaxing and gym high standard. Want to stay again
Report this review
Leilani N. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice swimming pools

swimming pool, accessability, cost
6.3
It is one of the old hotels of Manila. Some furniture and hotel structure need refurbishing. Amenities have gone down to the very basic. There was not even a house phone on the floor where I was so that when I my key cards did not function, I had nowhere to call for help unless I go down to the reception desk. The location though is good considering that local transportation is readily available. There is a shopping mall just across the hotel to buy personal things or get a quick lunch. What I really loved is the swimming pools and Jacuzzi. They have one oval pool for those who just want to have fun and a lapping pool for those who want to stretch some muscles and lose some calories. Towels, shower rooms and lockers are also available.
Report this review
Alfredo D. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Hotel was ok near everything room was big

Big rooms, centrally located in Manila nice facade near shopping area
6
I got what I want but breakfast not that good need to put more varieties need to have more waiters/waitress to help guest
Report this review
Lo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
None
4.3
The bell boy very rude and no trainning at all, but the receiptionist is good and friendly.
Report this review
Bryan L. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great Hotel with temperature controlled pool

includes breakfast buffet.
7.3
I always consider Century Park Hotel each time I need a weekend away from home. Love staying here. Cozy room where one can relax. No pillow concierge though, would have been nice if they had one. All in all, I'll definitely come back. TV on their regular room need replacing, it's still the CRT TVs. Colors are already dull. If you're peculiar with your TV watching, get the Deluxe room instead.
Report this review
Theresa C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
good food

good food, clean room, nice staff
9.3
really nice, especially the buffet breakfast, superb!
Report this review
Dale H. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Terrible
2.3
We checked into a non smoking room, we get there to find it stinking of smoke, we ask for another room it took them 90min to find another room, the new room was not much better, I tried to get a refund and could not, so after check in 2 hours before we checked out with no refund.
Report this review
Pauline N. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
Our stay was pleasant.

Breakfasts were sumptuous. Hotel is near a mall. We got our bookings for a minimal cost.
7
Frankly, i was expecting a more illustrious lobby and more luxurious rooms. Instead the lobby was a bit shabby with its low ceiling, poor lighting and old decors. I was glad that the coffee shop and the restaurants offered comfy chairs with armrests and great food. The staff were great too. We checked in two hours earlier than the standard, yet we were accommodated.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
good hotel

pool, food, location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06