or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
George D. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Great room and location for the price

Price, location, Internet speed very very fast
8.7
Nice place, as good as the 5 stars for half the price - will definitely stay here again when in Manila
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Much improved, very enjoyable stay

Sizeable room, comfortable bed, location
8.3
I stayed here a couple years ago and didn't have a very good experience. The reason I stay here is because it's close to the Sun Cruises terminal from which I often take the ferry for the Corregidor Tour. As I was doing the tour again, I decided to give them another chance and I'm happy to say it was much improved from the last time. There was internet in the room and it was reasonably fast (better than most other places in Manila). Check in/out was fast and easy. The restaurant area is really nice with good food as well and there is a mall right next door to do some shopping or if you feel like eating at one of the typical Filipino fast food joints (Chow King, Shakeys, etc.). I would gladly stay here again and probably will next time I am taking a Sun Cruises tour.
Grant R. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Convenient to where i had to go

Door staff friendly
6.3
Booking did not include breakfast. I had to pay 900 pesos for a very ordinary breakfast. The toaster wasnt working, no wheat bread white bread only,all juice ctns were empty, no tomatoes, no tomato sauce, couldnt get coffee asked twice.I told reception, they werent concerned only wanted me to pay for my breakfast, no concideration. Agoda should have Breakfast either included or not included identified when room reservation made.
Peter C. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2013
Very Helpful Staff

The room, lobby, food and pool are all great!
8.3
I would like to thank 'Rowena' who is a duty manager at this hotel. I asked to check my family in a little earlier than the usual 2pm as they were arriving in Manila from the typhoon Yolande disaster zone. It was not an issue and they were very understanding. Turns out they arrived after 2pm anyway. I will always stay at this hotel when in Manila.
Tang C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
no matter of what you like as everything was there

price, food, bed
8.3
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
Did not deliver a 5 star experience

It was in Manila, the price was affordable and a room was available.
4.7
My expectations for a 5 star hotel were not met by the Century Park Hotel. It was more like an 18th Century experience. The hotel still looks like it stuck in the late 1970s. Dirty carpets in the room and an inadequately stocked courtesy bar were two standout things. Also a lack of clean towels in the bathroom upon checking in. House cleaning took more than two hours to respond to our request for towels. Security and the curfew need to be reevaluated. Upon returning to the hotel at midnight, security at the took an unacceptably long time to verify that we were hotel guests after we provided our names and room cards. In conclusion, our 4 night stay was cut short to one overnight stay because we were not satisfied with overall service.
Nerissa P. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
NICE!

location value food
10
great!
Nerissa P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
location vlaue money

NICE GREAT THE BEST
10
NIOE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Eunice A. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
short overnight stay for a conference

spacious room and bathroom; great food
8.7
we experienced bad customer service upon checking-in. the receptionist seems so preoccupied with we don't know what that she's unmindful that there are guests on her front desk. setting aside that experiencing, the room is spacious especially the bathroom. the restaurant is also great.
Mona R. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
worth the price

location, cleanliness, amenities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02