arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1927 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 nicanor J.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
Good old RELIABLE hotel
attentive staff, value for money and location
It was a great weekend getaway for me and my family. It was our 2nd year wedding anniversary and our 1 year old son also enjoyed his stay. The hotel even provided a crib free of charge for my son. Me and my wife enjoyed the swimming pool and the jacuzzi. There are nearby restaurants near the area where we had a dinner date. As per the staff, they are very attentive and hospitable during our stay. What I liked about the staff was we forgot the feeding bottle of my son and they even washed the bottle and waited for me to pick it up.

8 Michael M.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
good hotel
pool, food, location

4.7 Ramoncito S.
Philippines
November 28, 2014
It will a great had it been properly maintained
Location, security, big room
Forgettable. Been checking at the hotel for quite sometime. I find the staff very accommodating but the room has a smell of an "cockroachy house" whole the room is big but the room fixtures are messed up. Malfunctioning tv remote control and it too 2 calls to respond an hour late. Smelly and stained carpet.

7.3 Mary L.
Philippines
November 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, hotel needs a make over
Temperature controlled pool, Food, Location

8 JAMES A.
Philippines
November 26, 2014
Very Nice and Cozy
Prompt Service, Clean and Accessible
I enjoyed my stay. Very reliable service.

9.3 urbano S.
Philippines
November 25, 2014
Will be back
Good food , nice comfy rooms and clean
Really nice

6.3 Benjamin S.
Philippines
November 24, 2014
My Stay in Century Hotel Manila
prompt Room service
the overall outlook of the hotel is still ok for me. i arrive November 22, 2014 2pm suddenly the hotel Fire Alarm Rang so loud we thought there is a Fire, but the security said its just a Fire Alarm TEST, my 1st notice on the hotel is my room have some dilapidated wood accent on ceiling and in the shower room. water in my shower is not that strong. and swimming pool need to re-model. water is not very clean, even with swim goggles, when i clean my goggles, my eye easily got irritated too much chlorine. food in the breakfast buffet is fair nothing new, what i realized is that they dont provide spoon on the table unless you request for it. and no spoon also in the buffet area.

8.3 Mark B.
Canada
November 20, 2014
Great hotel
THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.

2.7 Priit S.
Estonia
November 20, 2014
Not recommend
There's no best things
Absolut disaster

3.3 MICHAEL S.
United States
November 19, 2014
Dirty
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.