arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Peter S.
Switzerland
December 17, 2014
Huge swimming pool, but needs renovation
Rooms are ok. Besides oval pool there is a 25m lap pool. Unfortunately the whole pool area needs renovation. Broken plastic chairs and tables.
Overall ok. Upper floors have renovated rooms, but buiding itself is in hopeless condition with peaces of fassade falling down. Balconies hence not accessible.

Peter W.
Germany
December 16, 2014
good location , effiicient staff
location, staff, access
it's certainly not a new Hotel but well maintained and renovated (the premium rooms) Front desk very friendly and fast at check in/out. Room service good, facilities (pool , gym) ok, ABF good selection, just coffee could be better. Good value for money.

Rashed A.
Qatar
December 16, 2014
good hotel
room rates,quit,good staff
the room rates is reasnable,its good reluxing rooms but most of the rooms need renovation.. one thing i dislike the towels r very pail n old bed cheets n pilow cases also

Andrew T.
Philippines
December 15, 2014
This Hotel should only be 3 stars
The staffs are rude
The staffs at the grand ball room are so rude. They act slow. All my request should be followed up.

Kristine G.
Philippines
December 15, 2014
Overnight stay
Staff during meals were accomodating, Room service is good, food is good
Overall it is good. However some of the staff at the reception are not very accomodating. I don't know if it's because were locals and their priority are foreigners or it's just really them?

Abdul K.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
non to give
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.

Jean V.
Philippines
December 14, 2014
not worth it
location, food, room service
Location was okay. Hotel was old but I already knenw that, thought it was fine. But service was slow & the staff was unreasonable. Imagine having to call me up at past 1am just so I could settle my bill from the lounge rather than just charge it to my room? That was a foul. Never staying there again.

Maarten H.
Netherlands
December 13, 2014
Delapidated accommodation
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.

john A.
United Kingdom
December 08, 2014
good value for money
price, service, location
Had nice stay, no bad things to say really.

alexander G.
Australia
December 07, 2014
old hotel just like the name
foods are great,location are not bad,staff are good
It wasnt really good to be honest we experience some weird happenning there,i noticed my self that the lights all went off without touching it and the aircon did not went off,not only that my gf felt something scary hahaha no way we going back there