Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1866 reviews

1282 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Giuseppe M. Solo travelers Italy, September 23, 2014
nice stay in Manila

location, staff, room size
8
Report this review
Steven L. Families with older children United States of America, September 23, 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!

none that i can think of
6.3
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean and acomodating
8
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.
Report this review
Mayet R. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
good place to stay for the price

location/breakfast/hotel room rates
9
very good
Report this review
Leah R. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby

pool, bed and location
7.7
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.
Report this review
Julieto J. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
Report this review
John E. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Location

Location
3.7
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.
Report this review
Motomu S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8.7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly

nice atmosphere, friendly helpful staff clean rooms
8
Very comfortable, great place with coffee shops, restaurants and more right here in the hotel.
Report this review
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1282 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01