Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1183 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Arsenio G. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2012
Century is Aging !

Pros: good security, easy and fast check in, renovated de luxe rooms, easy and fast check out.
8.3
I made a canvass before choosing my hotel for a week end stay over in Manila for a business meeting. Agoda offered Century Park Hotel for the lowest rate among the so called de luxe and luxury hotels. The price quoted was so affordable, so i grant the opportunity to book it , at the same time, it was my first stay at the said hotel. The hotel looked aging from a distance and upon checking in at the front desk, it was obvious that it needs repair and refurbishment. Check in was very easy and smooth. The front serviceman was warm. The elevator was dated but was still functional. My choice of de luxe room surprised me. The entire floor where my room was located was renovated and refurbished : new carpet on the hallway, new door on every rooms. The room was big enough and it looks modern and up to date. The bathroom was glass encased just like Manila Marriott. I love the bathroom lay out, modern and pleasing to use. It has a separate rainshower and a bath tub. Amenities were basic though. If this amenities were upgraded, it will give a run of their money for the other so called "known" 5 star hotels. So far the bathroom exceeded my expectation. The king size bed was of good quality as well as the room lighting.Over all, it was indeed a value for money. I will recommend it to other travellers as long as you choose the new de luxe rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has several heated pools, one of the best feature this hotel can offer.
Armida D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Clean/ newly renovated rooms

Clean, new zen type design, polite staff
7.3
The room that we got is newly renovated. It's very clean and with the view of Manila bay - breathtaking g sunset. Food from the ground floor restaurant isn't amazing, I find it not worth its price. With it being across a mall, you may opt for fast food or restaurants with local dishes. The hotel staff are nice and very helpful. Though the lobby and pool area are dated, I still would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located across a shopping mall. But if you want a bigger one, ask the hotel staff as another one is a short ride away.
Karl M. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Good Location, excellent service but food expensiv

Excellent service, very good food and good location
7.3
Superb hotel at a reasonable price but beware the food is expensive. Rooms are comfortable but now a little dated as are the bathrooms but still acceptable. The staff are very professional and attentive. Nice pool but need some minor work doing to it.
Imelda H. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
it's so relaxing and very convinient,naer to all the stablishment like restaurant and malls.
Shopping Tip: hotel feature tip
Marco C. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Hotel has a charming old world feel, rooms are old

closenness to the bay area and shops and bars
5.7
The wi-fi was non existent. I had to sit in a certain spot in the cafe to get the best signal from the modem and even then not strong enough to send emails. The rooms are in need of renovation. They are very old and tired looking.In parts dirty
Shopping Tip: close to Robinsons Mall and the Mall of Asians. Avoid the shopping mall across the road from the hotel. It was not for westeners. I felt like a monkey in a zoo with everyone stopping and looking at us.
Melvyn P. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2012
Very Nice Hotel in a good location

Friendly Staff, Close to Shopping Centre, Close to Exhibition Facilities
9.3
Was greeted with smiling faces and offers of assistance from all of the staff members. One staff Member offered to accompany me to a nearby 24 hour shop where I wanted to get some toothpaste for the morning. Nothing was any trouble for any of the staff. They were all great. The Room was really nice and comfortable with all conveniences including free Internet connection. I have stayed at this Hotel before and I will continue to stay here because it is now becoming a bit like my second home.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Shakey's Pizzas together with a Mango Shake drink across the road from the Hotel in the Harrison's Plaza Shopping Centre.
Toshiaki M. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2012
Reasonable price and good location

Good location and front desk staff service attitude.
8.7
In the room, it's very quiete and cozy. And room was facing to the harbour, so it's good scenary, especially sunset time. I requested to arrange the car and driver for my transportation, then their staff's response was very good and polite. Eventhough driver's attitude was also good.
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
Older hotel but the Deluxe rooms are beautiful...

Large and slightly old-fashioned hotel but with excellently reformed Deluxe rooms...
7.7
In my search for alternatives to the Sofitel, Peninsula and Edsa Shangri-La, I noticed the Century Park, a relatively unknown 5-star hotel not far from the Traders hotel. Although the front Lobby area and much of the hotel is slightly dated, the staff were very helpful and the Deluxe room I stayed in was newly reformed and beautiful with a very spacious and open feeling. In fact my lasting thought was the room would not have been out-of-place in the Peninsula or Shangri-La.
Shopping Tip: There is an SM Department Store next to the hotel but the general area is slighly rundown. There is much better shopping at the SM Mall of sia (maybe P150 by taxi from the hotel) or Robinson Mall in Malate (maybe P75 by taxi).
Mei M. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
I was satisfied

Location, accessibility & near national park
6.7
I had a wonderful time during my stay.
Waleed A. Couples Kuwait, June 14, 2012
great hotel

good location
10
Great stay nice room quiet place with good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07