arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1927 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Masahiro H.
Japan
November 05, 2014
Excellent
Staff performance exept Reception
Trebian

7 frank W.
Canada
November 03, 2014
great swimming but WATCH YOUR CHILDREN CAREFULLY
price, buffet, pools
I frequently stay at this hotel because of the reasonable price (if purchased online $100-120) the excellent buffet breakfast and the swimming pools (lap pool and large family pool). Take the room upgrade tho as the standard rooms are getting rather shabby (upgraded room large and very modern). If you are going to use the pools, and I recommend you do if your family loves pools like ours do, then I have one warning: WATCH YOUR CHILDREN CAREFULLY WHEN THEY ARE IN THE POOL AT ALL TIMES (the lifeguards do not pay attention as they are often visiting with each other or playing on their tablets/phones).

3.7 david J.
Australia
November 03, 2014
nice place
central location

7.3 anunsascion B.
Philippines
November 02, 2014
Near to all places. Shopping, makati and d airport
Affordable
Fine

3.3 guadalupe B.
United States
October 30, 2014
Very bad management, old hotel, old and saggy beds
I feel miserable, old and nasty carpets having cigarette burns...nasty smell in all rooms..have Cockroaches running around the room, I waited 3 hours to get me a room..the hotel manager is very rude and mean lady..please think so many times before booking this hotel..the worst hotel I stayed

4 Amarjeet Y.
India
October 30, 2014
Good hotel
Good hotel
Good hotel for stay

8.3 adrian E.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
First time phillipines
clean. quiet. good food/buffet
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.

7 Mary C.
Philippines
October 28, 2014
a night in manila
room, staff, location
Just fine...

6.3 Raoul F.
Philippines
October 28, 2014
So-so hotel
Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.

9.3 Mark B.
Canada
October 27, 2014
Great central hotel
Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.