arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1942 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1942 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

guadalupe B.
United States
October 30, 2014
Very bad management, old hotel, old and saggy beds
I feel miserable, old and nasty carpets having cigarette burns...nasty smell in all rooms..have Cockroaches running around the room, I waited 3 hours to get me a room..the hotel manager is very rude and mean lady..please think so many times before booking this hotel..the worst hotel I stayed

Amarjeet Y.
India
October 30, 2014
Good hotel
Good hotel
Good hotel for stay

adrian E.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
First time phillipines
clean. quiet. good food/buffet
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.

Mary C.
Philippines
October 28, 2014
a night in manila
room, staff, location
Just fine...

Raoul F.
Philippines
October 28, 2014
So-so hotel
Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.

Mark B.
Canada
October 27, 2014
Great central hotel
Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.

Mark B.
Canada
October 27, 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.

Ishmalyn G.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Good location
convenient locqtion

HyunJung K.
South Korea
October 26, 2014
good
good
good

Lourdes B.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price
Location, Food and Ambiance
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.