or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Manuel M. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Lousy service, very dirty rooms

Breakfast, service at the lounge.
3.7
Very uncomfortable beds, very dirty rooms, lousy service from security personnel. We were the first to ask for a taxi, but when stood behind us 15 minutes later, the taxi that arrived first was given to him. My wife and I were so mad that we decided to just pay a private car to drive us to the airport. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely not going to stay here again.
Nattaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Good breakfast

Variety breakfast, near Mall Of Asia
6.7
Old hotel, old interior design, fair services. Good and variety of breakfast. Not far from the largest shopping mall, Mall Of Asia, only 10-15 minutes driving.
Nattaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Near Mall Of Asia, plenty of breakfast

Large room, good breakfast, near shopping mall
6.7
The hotel and interior is quite old. Checking in and checking out is taking too long time. Plenty foods for breakfast to taste. The hotel located near the Mall Of Asia.
Thomas G. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Great Location, friendly staff and cosy

Value for money, Family atmosphere and things work
8.3
This was the 2nd time in the week that we stayed at the Hotel, we had left some of our baggage in the Hotel and although our flight was very delayed and we only got in at about 10 pm, the hotel was very accommodating in checking us in and providing all the services we required. Great job, well done and keep it up.
Thomas G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and Convienient

Location, Easy acess, Good Service
7.7
It was pleasant and easily accessible. The location is great with shopping right in front of the Hotel. Good choice of in house food as well as around the vicinity. Easy to travel from the hotel to main shopping area SM Mall of Asia.Staff was very helpful and friendly. However the rooms can be improved in terms of some renovations to the carpet and bathroom flooring. It is clean and sufficiently large.
Paul L. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
A true 5 star hotel

Fantastic swimming pool
9.3
We loved this Hotel. It is world class in every way. Affordable luxury and gormet food with Manillas nicest swimming pools.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Good hotel for price

Dining, Location, Amenities
6.3
Considering the price of accommodation, it is good value for money. Good for tight budget but do not want to sacrifice comfort, style, amenities, and luxury. We always enjoy the deli/pastry shop here, as well as the pool.
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2013
4 out of 5, without a doubt

We were accepted for late check in (2 AM). Room is big enough and cozy
8.7
The only problem for us is the lack of drainage in the bathroom, the water seems to leak outside the enclosed showe and there was no drainage near the door.
Romeo F. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Acceptable

Location
7
Linheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Good place to stay only if on good rate.

Large room. Next to Harrison Plaza Mall, relatively close by to Airport.
6.3
My stay was uneventful, which is a good thing. I booked this place because of the promotional rate . The room I got, which is probably the lowest level, is old but clean and comfortable. From the website, the rooms at one level higher looked a lot better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01