or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Raul P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Accessible, Clean & big room

location, parking, clean
8
It was a short stay and comfortable. The hotel is already old but then the price is okay.
Alexander J. Business travelers Denmark, August 16, 2013
Ok, but no more than ok

The staff, the location, and that's it
7.3
It was ok. The hotel is quite run down, and the hall-ways and the rooms look like they were made in the 70ties and have only been cleaned ever since. The room was fairly clean but all furniture and amenities were old. The TV is a big bulky thing from the 80ties, the floor has an old spotted wall to wall rug. The electricity outlets are very few and in bad positions. The internet speed was horrible even 1 foot from the WIFI distributor in the hall way. The whole system is just antiquated. I would avoid this hotel for that main reason - wifi is so slow I have not experienced anything like this for at least 10 years. I really need WIFI to run faster than this.
Jhanda S. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
simple holiday

old design great bat n centrally located
8
Enjoyed very much HAD A GREAT TIME DID LOTS OF SHOPPING MERRY MAKING
Ryo N. Couples Japan, August 10, 2013
Ok but they don't tell me location resturant.

Ocean view,big swimming pool,in front of sm,
4.7
We find incent in my room. We didn't know what time is check out.
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
poor staff performance, smelly room

close to nighlife, nothing else
4.7
average, the buffet was disgusting, the staff were un-attentive, I had to stand outside for a taxi to the airport for 45 minutes and the bell-boy couldnt get one. In the end I had to strike a deal with the staff for them to drive me to the hotel and they pocketed the money (all very dodgy).
Leah A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
centrally located

large and clean room
8
near to airport,centrally located.nice breakfast.large and room was clean.
Elvin S. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2013
The hotel is nice. Friendly staff, service is ok.

Staff,room,service
7.7
Agnes V. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable

good amenities, affordable, friendly staff
8
it was s great experience. The front desk staff was so accommodating to our request for an upgrade of room without additional charge. We were upgraded to a suite accommodation. More value for our money. So grateful indeed.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel, but internet access could

location, food, nice staff
8.3
Very good, friendly helpful and courteous Food, esp breakfast was good with good spread pool was clean and pleasant but the internet in room a little slow and signal low daily change of one password per device a little inconvenient otherwise ok
Hideo F. Business travelers Japan, July 28, 2013
comfortable stay

location room breakfast
7.3
The room is spacious and comfortable. The location is in central city and convenient. The swimming pool is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01