Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Andre H. Couples Norway, March 28, 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4.3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Report this review
Aminus S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.
Report this review
Ermie C. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Report this review
Trevor L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Heshsm N. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
good

wifi location clean
7.7
check in took 35 minutes it was not as easy as other hotels English was a bit of a problems with some not all, some times had to que for 20 minutes just to speak to the counter breakfast was not what you expect from 5 stars in manila maybe 3 stars location was not as close as described on line to mall of asia and although staying on the 12 floor the noise level was very loud being on the main road
Report this review
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel....3 star at best

The place is a dump!
2.7
The hotel staff are incompetent and it took them 3 times of programming my key before they finally got it to open my door only to have to change rooms because the air conditioner didn't work. They place they changed me to wasn't much better and there was an odd smell. I thought I was getting a hell of a deal in a 5 star hotel but this place is anything but 5 star....think again before staying here.
Report this review
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
Great value for money

centrally located, restaurants, great value for money
7.7
The stay was great considering we just paid under 100 USD a day. The hotel is one of the most centrally located in the city of Manila. It has some great restaurants serving excellent food. The rooms we got were a little old but comfortable. The room service was good.
Report this review
James M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Pleasa

Plain, outdated
4.3
Report this review
Steven B. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Hotel is ok

nice staff, ok food, ok rooms
6
Located in a shady area so you really don't leave the hotel but during the day you can walk to the bay and there are lots of restaurants and entertainment there.
Report this review
John I. Business travelers Norway, March 12, 2014
Good hotel

Staff and breakfast
7.3
New renovated room. Nice stay. But - curtains did not keep sun/daylight out. They did not fix during 4 days, even they were told first day. Technical problems with lights in room. Needed assistance from electrician to turn lights off. Late night and several times.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08