Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Frances G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
My room was nice but old needs updating

Staff very friendly & very accommodating.
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel before in one of the remodels rooms & it was much nicer. I had ants in the bathroom & bedroom. Called for someone to spray but no one came.
Gregoria G. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
family hotel

more family oriented and friendly
8
staffs are commendable! only the housekeeping way of cleaning the room is below par...the food is great but at times room service food tends to be cold when served...housekeeping should clean the commode,shower,tub,mirrors and floors everyday not only giving the supplies,in our stay there if i didn't ask to brush the commode,nobody will do,some carpet w/stained,rooms should be remodeled and furniture/fixtures getting dated compared to diamond hotel,wish there's a microwave in the room too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near an athletic arena if ur an athlete,near shopping mall which is a plus and nice restaurants around...very convenient w/pharmacy at walking distance and grocery store...
Anthony T. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Nice hotel, with good size rooms

Close to the Manila cultural center and mall of Asia
8
if you have a filippina wife/fiancé and you are western, ensure her name is also on your reservation, else she may not be permitted inside.
Hotel Feature Tip: Allow plenty of time if you have to get to Manila airport during peak traffic periods.
Maricar O. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2012
century park hotel

comportable.
8.3
love to stay if I had a time again I will take a travel and to stay more day's...at the century hotel..its so nice hotel...I'am comportable and my husband was told me he was like to that hotel so much...
Nightlife Tip: i went to sea side resturant and have some fun in dinner its was so nice night life with my family's and freind's..
Matthew W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
A little tired

Well priced. We booked this hotel as we were looking for something nice
6.3
This hotel is by no means 5 star. Some sites acknowledg this, but at the time of writing their own website did not. Having said this, the staff are all very friendly and the hotel facilities are all there. Nice atrium bar in the lobby.
Bonnie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2011
World Class Hotel, Excellent Customer Service

Very Good and Honest Service
10
besides from the lovely hotel rooms that they have, the location is of much convinient to me because shopping center's are just across it. me and my family were all welcome with a smile and we were delighted with the assistance that was rendered to us. most of all, one thing that i really appreciate is the honesty of the staff. after having a good conversation with my mom, i left my ipad2 at the coffee lounge. i went back there and found that the staff has turn it over to the officer in charge for safe keeping and claims. the officer in charge assured me that if it is found by their staff, it shall be returned. for this, i have marked this hotel as excellent because of their honesty and accomodating staff as well. definitely, i would be delighted to come back again and highly recommendable to everyone.
Shopping Tip: Nothing to worry .... Shopping is just one step across it's door step
Gene M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
7.7
I stayed for a night in this hotel and I had a good experience. The location was great especially since my event was in PICC. The room was nice, service was okay, the staff are friendly. WIFI is good.
Garry E. Solo travelers December 15, 2011
stayed twice had 2 different experiences

other rooms are very nice
5.3
No wifi in room although this was explained before I checked in my alternative was a smoking room, TV wasnt working had to ask 4 times over 4 hours to get it fixed had dinner in the lobby food was average service was very poor I was the only guest there but i had to top my own beer up every time and was never asked if i wanted another I had to request each time.
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Great location with an excellent service

Location and near the malls and restaurants.
9.3
love their service, i strongly believe filipinos are very well-manner and friendly. i felt like vip whenever i went there. after a long business trip, i always had fun in their shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: Lots of things to buy and cheap with good quality.
Narayanan S. Couples India, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel for staying connnected any time

Good and pleasant hotel to stay
9
Very near to Malls and unlimited wifi with good connectivity and nice place to stay for long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01