Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Garry E. Solo travelers December 15, 2011
stayed twice had 2 different experiences

other rooms are very nice
5.3
No wifi in room although this was explained before I checked in my alternative was a smoking room, TV wasnt working had to ask 4 times over 4 hours to get it fixed had dinner in the lobby food was average service was very poor I was the only guest there but i had to top my own beer up every time and was never asked if i wanted another I had to request each time.
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Great location with an excellent service

Location and near the malls and restaurants.
9.3
love their service, i strongly believe filipinos are very well-manner and friendly. i felt like vip whenever i went there. after a long business trip, i always had fun in their shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: Lots of things to buy and cheap with good quality.
Narayanan S. Couples India, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel for staying connnected any time

Good and pleasant hotel to stay
9
Very near to Malls and unlimited wifi with good connectivity and nice place to stay for long.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2011
Lot to be desired

convenient to attractions
5
I was unhappy as I was made to feel like a second class guest. In addition, the room service has to be summoned to clean room and replenish supplies in the beaten up old and rusty bathroom.
Josefina L. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
lovely, clean hotel

cleanliness
6.7
staff was friendly, courteous. checking in was hassle-free.we were lucky to be upgraded to a junior suite. Cleanliness is a striking feature of this hotel. Location is good, we were able to go the Cultural center of the Philippines in just a few minutes. The food served in the Chinese restaurant where we dined was superb. would recommend this hotel for other travelers.
Kean L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Everything went smoothly

Nice delux rooms.
8
great hotel. well staffed, but with all manila hotels, they are abit slow. 2 clients waiting to check in, 3 staff at the counter and we had to wait our turn. you do the math. other than that, it was ok. but i wanna emphasize that i would only recommend delux instead of other rooms.
Nightlife Tip: many pubs nearby,
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Receptive Encounter

Helpful Staff
5.3
Upon arrival they could not provide the room as booked and tried to push me to a double bedded and not wi-fi room. When I questioned them they said I booked through "Agoda" and I felt that was an insult. I had an argument and finally I was asked to wait for almost 40mins. Than they gave me the room. I felt this is rubbish and they should accommodate as per booking! Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a normal OLD Hotel
Kristina D. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2011
Very good service

The hotel staff were very accomodating
8
i arrived at 8am, way before check in time, but they not only let me check in, but upgraded me to a junior suite! needless to say, i was very satisfied with my accomodation. i would definitely stay here the next time i'm in manila. thank you to the hotel staff!
Waleed A. Couples Kuwait, November 29, 2011
great location

near to everything you need
9.7
its great hotel in great location i will stay there if im going manila next time all you need its just there its realy great staying.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2011
Good Location

Location
8
second time staying. good and comfortable. near to most areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02