or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Chi L. Couples Taiwan, December 27, 2013
Just a few minutes away from shopping mall

Location, value for money, comfortable
8
Pleasant and relaxing, the hotel was kind of old but clean and staff is generally friendly.
Peter W. Couples Switzerland, December 27, 2013
Never book a Superior, they are very old.

I dont think I will ever return to this hotel
4
Never book a Superior, they are very old and dirty, disgusting. Book a Deluxe room at least.
Dody B. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
outstanding

location,comfy,attentive staff
9.7
great stay. I will be back and I shall recommend to my friends and relatives. Staff are courteous and friendly.
Wee L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
great location

location, food, relax
6.7
conveniently located near airport, china town
John C. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
big let down

location, looked impressive once,
4
slow to be served at check in/out. unclean bathroom ,decor in poor condition, shower dirty and in disrepair, edge of bath in disrepair, had to wait to be seated at breakfast as not enough tables then had to share a table with another couple, food at breakfast the worst i have experienced in manila hotels almost no hot food at all. free internet a joke just good enough to log on look at a couple of web pages and thats it gone in 5 mins. tv remote in poor condition as was the hotel in general its lack of maintenance is obvious all over, pool area is tired unclean and in need of a lot of work, pool bar was disgusting
Mercia A. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2013
Peace and quite, less traffic

value of money for a 5 star hotel ficilities
8
We had a great family time, easy access for my family to visit us anytime. Hotel is a bit old but generally clean except for the carpets that are obviously worn out. Good value for money and located in front of big shopping center.
Zha -. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
nothing great its ok

cleanliness acces close to mall
6.7
Byron G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
The food was great!

Food, swimming pool and location
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The food was delicious and have great selections.
Dato V. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Its an old hotel. But just near to Airport

Really nothing much to tell
4.3
They need to improve their customer service at front desk.
Manuel M. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Lousy service, very dirty rooms

Breakfast, service at the lounge.
3.7
Very uncomfortable beds, very dirty rooms, lousy service from security personnel. We were the first to ask for a taxi, but when stood behind us 15 minutes later, the taxi that arrived first was given to him. My wife and I were so mad that we decided to just pay a private car to drive us to the airport. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely not going to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07