arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1935 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1935 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Leah R.
Philippines
September 25, 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby
pool, bed and location
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.

Lloyd M.
Papua New Guinea
September 25, 2014
Great Hotel
Great staff, good location
Enjoy my stay at the hotel.

steven L.
United States
September 25, 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!
none that i can think of
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel

roger B.
United States
September 23, 2014
Nice place to stay
Comfortable, clean and acomodating
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.

John E.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Location
Location
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.

roger B.
United States
September 22, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly
nice atmosphere, friendly helpful staff clean rooms
Very comfortable, great place with coffee shops, restaurants and more right here in the hotel.

Julieto M.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
toilet is leaking
location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
Ok but not great

motomu S.
Japan
September 19, 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again
location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.

Teo H.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Worth Staying Hotel
Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.

Seung K.
South Korea
September 19, 2014
Shower pump not working
Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.