Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2012 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Fe C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
must renovate more
bathroom's exhaust is out of order we reported 3 times but still no one repair , chairs in restaurant are old and dirty
Reviewed June 27, 2016

John M. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Location and staff is good
Stayed in excecutive floor. Lounge Ok. Nice upgraded lobbybar. Excellent staff in all positions, helpful & flexible. Very good breakfast. - Room needs more upgrading. Minor things like smell in room (from carpet & curtians?), leak in bathroom and condence-water from fridge. Curtains dont block for the light. No reading/working light at the desk. A minor problem with internet was solved.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Roselyn M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good to relax
A relaxing place in the midst of hectic schedules. I easily booked at agoda almost 1.5hrs before we arrived here. We opt to stay at century hotel since we will be having our flight schedule on that next day. Its near the airport 30mins travel time. Near shopping areas. Dinner buffet has good selections. Clean room and has a bath tub.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Mario M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lights and air-conditioned were shut off too early
Lights and air-conditioned were cut off as early as 7:30am...we complained but there was no help...we have to go to the information to tell them of the problem but there was no solution..we were having a meeting with a visitor then...it was so hot...we could not proceed...we had to leave the hotel at around 10:00am...we were told to be contacted thru an email but no one did it to tell us what happened...
Reviewed June 25, 2016

stephanie S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location clean
clean convenient staffs are friendly
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Flordeliza C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
We enjoy our stay
We know that the hotel was built long time ago but it was mentioned . It is nice and clean facilities are great staff are helpful . I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Reeza M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfy
Comfortable stay
Reviewed June 19, 2016

stephanie S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
clean convenient
good price clean
Reviewed June 19, 2016

William L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Century Park Stay June 2016
No more free unlimited WIFI.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Edgar S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convinient. Clean. Near US Embassy
Near US Embassy, Very Accessible
Reviewed June 18, 2016