or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Lourdes B. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9.7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Joey R. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Nice hiyrl

Gave late checkout
8
Memotable
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
please dont trust to book this hotel..
2.7
nasty rooms, staff are not helpful please do not stay to this hotel..you will re regret it..rooms are very old, very old appliances and very old furnitures..
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Very bad management, old hotel, old and saggy beds
3.3
I feel miserable, old and nasty carpets having cigarette burns...nasty smell in all rooms..have Cockroaches running around the room, I waited 3 hours to get me a room..the hotel manager is very rude and mean lady..please think so many times before booking this hotel..the worst hotel I stayed
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Sub-standard

Friendly staff
7.3
Urbano S. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
pleasant stay will definitely come back

pleasant,quiet,clean
8.3
pleasant
Annavelyn F. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Oone of the best

Room, service, food
10
It was great
Maria R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Not enough parking

accessible, friendly and attentive staffs
6
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
nice big room- good wifi - low season price-

room wifi peaceful place
8
was alright- nice big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04