or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Marc W. Couples Switzerland, December 13, 2014
good hotel

staff performance (they do everything for you), room, food
8.7
i liked my stay there. the stuff helped me to book a flight in friday night. very professional and friendly. Food was grat, buffet was okay. i recommand this hotel
Maarten H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2014
Delapidated accommodation
5
Short and especially the airconditioning unit was extremely dirty. Shut-of in the evening in order to refrain from blocked nose, etc.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
non to give
4
Very boring..staff is like the boss..when staff hotel see you ..their just pretendding busy. it seen like the hotel sortage staff to intertain hotel guest.
Marilou L. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Nice pleasant hotel

Comfort, food and shopping
8
It was a pleasant stay and love the shopping which is just a few steps from the hotel. We will definitely stay there again.
James A. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
One of the best hotels i've ever stayed in!

Deluxe Room, Staff and Location
10
Cannot rave more about our stay at Century Park. We were treated like kings. Arrived and upgraded to a deluxe room and given welcome drinks. Every member of staff were super friendly 100% of the time. We loved the hotel so much we returned on our final leg of our trip and booked a deluxe room which i would recommend to spend that little bit more on. We were allowed late check outs and also understood in extending our stay after hours of needing to. Definitely staying here again when i come back to Manila. Make sure you speak to Derek in the lounge bar - he's worked at the hotel for more than 30 years and a real character!
Van C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
cheap 5 star hotel

gym, large room, clean bathroom
6.7
Outdated hotel in a not so great location.
Jean M. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
not worth it

location, food, room service
5.3
Location was okay. Hotel was old but I already knenw that, thought it was fine. But service was slow & the staff was unreasonable. Imagine having to call me up at past 1am just so I could settle my bill from the lounge rather than just charge it to my room? That was a foul. Never staying there again.
Van C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
large rooms

size, lots of lifts, clean
6
Pleasant enough stay. Next to shopping center with lots of food outlets and body massage on second floor for 250 pesos an hour. Big swimming pool outside
Jean M. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Not worth it

food, location, room service
5.7
Already left a review about this hotel. Not worth staying in.
Rodolfo B. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, convenience and safety.
8.7
Enjoyed our short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06