Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1869 reviews

1286 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
perfect stay

Location, service and Friendly Staff
9
One of the best hotel in the Philippines because it has a very nice swimming pool. Pool bar and even room service - excellent service!
Report this review
Joy M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Century Park Hotel Staycation Experience

Ambiance. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms.
8
Overall, we were satisfied. Our staycation was comfortable; it's a good quick escape from home. Parking though was a bit difficult and somewhat scary, but the security guards at the lobby assured us safety despite the open parking. Food was a bit expensive, but good quality for the price. The hotel room has a pretty good rate for its location. Hope hotel management will continue to maintain or rather continue to improve overall service quality :)
Report this review
Devan G. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Pay by the piece

Location , ambiance , staff
6.7
It's alright for 1-2 days but for almost 2 weeks no. No complimentary no nothing you pay everything it's doesn't feel at home. They should have a laundry where we can wash our own clothes. The staff are nice but this manager went in our room cuz the censored was broken then they think that we did it but I reported that the first day I saw it they moved as in another room she didn't even apologize for the inconvenience they shoulda atleast compensate but we got nothing ain't right for disturbing us specially when I have visitor they called me I have visitor but they didn't let my friends in. Such waste time.
Report this review
Aurora V. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
nice hotel but lack of parking space.

big rooms, best location, courteous people
7.3
Okay but no parking. With expensive parking fee which the guard lead us to park.
Report this review
Thomas R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Awesome stay!

The room was great. The beds are comfortable. Staff were courteous and helpful.
10
We loved our stay there. The kids loved the bed and slept straight through the night. The breakfast was great. Hotel is just across SM Harrison and near tourist attractions. Definitely will be back again.
Report this review
Anna K. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Best hotel in the metro

Location, big room, staff
10
Tenth time checking in here with my family. Spent every single Christmas or New Years here. Will be coming back next year. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Sharuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2015
good hotel

1. value for maney . 2. close to major shopping complex 3. security
7.3
fairly good room. However, some of the facilities need to be maintained eg leading shower, lack of tea utensils, safe deposit box not working etc.
Report this review
Randy E. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Very nice, girlfriend loved the breakfast buffet a

pool area, breakfast, overall condition
8.7
The place exceeded expectations, but the internet could be VASTLY improved!
Report this review
Mario L. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2015
Great stay

Spacious lobby , Walking distance to Star City , Picc, Harrison, Near Mall of Asia ,
8.3
Great
Report this review
Lokchand H. Business travelers India, December 19, 2015
No way to review but just say +++excellent

Good staff/best executive lounge/value of money
10
Just triple excellent
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1286 reviews Next page
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01