or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1263 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1263)
Sort by:
Rose-Ann A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
We Shall Return

There's peace and quiet; relaxing atmosphere; very accessible to shopping centers, parks and places of worship
10
Enjoyed it more than I expected.... Thinking of coming back... :)
Brigido A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Very accommodating and peaceful atmosphere

friendly, convenient, relaxing
9
Great!
Clifford F. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Fantastic

The Location is perfect for Shopping at Mall of Asia, sightseeing at Ocean Park and Star. City. The included buffet breakfast is fantastic and the large pool is temperature controlled and has a hot tu
9.7
My stay there was wonderful. So comfortable so convenient and such value for money. I highly recommend it.
Man S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
good

price, kind, good food
2.7
very good but
San M. Couples China, August 23, 2014
Average old class hotel

Smelly , bit cheap and classic
6.3
It's not very comfortable , better try some with lower star but new
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Not a great location

Food, bed, drinks
5.7
This is an older hotel. Be alert some floors have been renovated and are OK others have the older look.
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Enjoyable 10 day stay

Ambiance, food, pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 10 days at the Century Park Hotel. We have stayed here before and decided to avail the Classic Superior room. These rooms are a little dated compared to the New Deluxe rooms and we deliberately based our decision on price. Agoda's advance rate was £49 per night, roughly P3,300. This included tax, service charge and breakfast for 2. To avail the best rate direct from the Hotel, you are looking at P7,000 give or take, and even using the Century's privilege card you can't get the price lower than Agoda. However, we did avail the privilege card as well (cP7,000), because it included one nights stay in a delux room, additional complimentary breakfast for 2, additional complementary evening meal for 2, free upgrade for one night to the next available room type, free swimming tickets for my nephews and neices.... Plus one years discount on food and drinks. The best offer being 2 persons dining at 50% discount! This will save P1,300 per time for any couple availing the lunch or evening meal buffet. The rooms were clean, comfortable and the housekeeping staff efficient. The public parts of the hotel are of a very good standard. In the palm grove pool area there is ample sun loungers, free towels and changing room, a pool set out for swimming in lanes, a pool for recreational use (from shallow up to 10 foot deep) and a hot tub. There is often a caberet singer in the "top of the century" bar, and a pianist or quartet in the "atrium lounge". The beer is slightly pricey compared to the local bars (a P40 colt costs P150) but if you avail the welcome drinks and catch them on the 3 for 2 drinks promo you can get 5 strong beers for a little over £4 which is fair enough. Of course, the level of service, entertainment and the overall atmosphere all comes at a price. I have stayed here once a year since 2011 and will continue rebook.
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
Excellent location

Location, value, comfort
8.7
The overall experience is very satisfactory
Ben A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Old hotel, a bit bleak

Nothing worth mentioning.
5.7
An old hotel in a not so good area of Manila. I stayed one night in a renovated room. It looked ok, but in reality they tried to cram too much into a small room. The shower would have been OK if the rain shower actually turned off. Very annoying. I would suggest to the owners, who probably never stay there, too have a good look. The elevator doors were creaking too.
Lincoln C. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Feels Like Home

Food , Staff , Security
9.3
Fantastic , We always stay at the Century, the staff are fantastic and even know and remember my wife & I by name..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04