Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Room Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Room Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite
Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1798 reviews

1224 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1798)
Sort by:
Ahmed B. Couples Egypt, July 22, 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9.7
Report this review
Marivic D. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
nice hotel

accessible, nice and clean
9.3
It was relaxing and accessible. The staffs were nice, the room was clean complete with drinks.
Report this review
Maria U. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8.7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Report this review
Katsuji I. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4.7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Report this review
Taegeon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 12, 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9.7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Report this review
Kiok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Report this review
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2015
Rundown

no comment
6.3
I decided to move to another hotel during during my last day.
Report this review
Arceli P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
value for money

location, food, lots of soft pillow
8
it was fine, I had a nice sleep, a comfy bed, and I got no problem with the supply of pillows.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1224 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04