or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

Jl. Pintu Satu, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Building Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga Ballroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & bar Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah Lounge Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1874 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Harsono W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Interior too poor..but Service exelent

1.service of most staf hotel best
8
Comfortable
Kei-Suke F. Business travelers Japan, January 27, 2015
my first visit in JKT

Clean, quiet, spacious.
6.3
No so bad, but not so good, either. quite normal hotel. wifi-access was not smooth during my stay. no souvenir shop inside the hotel. break fast was good.
Swee T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Mr

it has been upgraded from the run down place I last stayed, the executive lounge was convenient for meetings, the staff were helpful and freindly
7.7
Generally good, as it had been upgraded and a lot better than my previous stay. I did not get to use the gym and pool facilities due to time constraint, but I hope the gym had been upgraded as well from the run down equipment it used to have during my previous stays there.
James M. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
The rooms A.C

The rooms A.C had mold growing on the went and the walls! The other amenities the hotel show on website are way overrated!
5.7
For the most part ok but will be staying at a difrant hotel on next visit !
Shuji T. Business travelers Japan, January 21, 2015
Better than 5 star hotel

Location, room sanitation quality, staff especially, house keeper.
9.3
It was really nice, I enjoyed it.
Chen W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Affordable hotel in the middle of town

Location, Food, Value for money
8.7
Great stay, and you get what you pay for. Breakfast spread was surprisingly good, especially given the price of the hotel.
Herman T. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2015
Relaxing at Century Park

Location, Rooms, Service
9.7
Excellent. Hotel staff had registered my preference for a room at the rear and arranged appropriately. Doormen greeted me by name. All in all a personalised approach.
Eligio M. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
room for improvement

Location, location,location
8.3
Ok but bathroom amenities have to be in better packaging not paper. Bath room sleepers must have a more hygeinic presentation. Also nath soap and handsoapmshould bendidferent. Net net still a good 4 star hotel
Dixon L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Fairly good

Morning buffet, afternoon happy hour, night live band
6.7
Good
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

clean room, location & comfortable
6.7
Overall a good stay as usual. Need to improve of the food menu and quality of the food. Location is good and easy access to the shopping mall that close to the hotel. The hotel is value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel JakartaCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel BuildingCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga BallroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & barCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah LoungeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06