or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

Jl. Pintu Satu, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Building Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga Ballroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & bar Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah Lounge Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Room
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Melisa T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2015
hotel atlet century park

great location, great room, helpful staff
8
Wonderful
Mary A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Excellent hotel for 4 stars

One of the few Smoke-free hotels where the policy is professionally implemented; good food and very helpful and professional staff.
10
Very good!
Rey A. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Good Value for Money

Location, location, location
8
pretty uneventful and thats how you like it
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2015
Good Location

Good Breakfast
4
This time, my room was upgraded to Executive but there was not much difference from Deluxe room. I prefered Deluxe room. Staff performance were so slow, I had call 2 times to borrow Iron still not brought, after waited for more than an hour, I had to go to the receptionist to borrow iron.
Andrea S. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Excellent location

Location, breakfast, big room
7.3
Excellent location. Big malls within precinct. Good spread of breakfast selection.
Mika I. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2015
Unconfortable Stay

Breakfast
4.3
At this time, my stay at Century Park Hotel was not comfortable at all. I got a room close to the function room which was so noisy even at midnight because staffs were preparing room functions for everyday. Then, I had a no hot water, so many lights are not lighting, and amedities are not refilled. Then, receptionist performance was very slow and had to wait for a long time. Lobby Toilets were dirty as well. Security at the main enterance was lazy too.
Anto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Location good

Lication,staff,value money
6.7
Good
Phillip H. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
An Older property with a fresh update. Great Staff

The Staff, the food the location.
9.7
I was very impressed with the overall quality of this property. The Staff really made all the difference. their level of training and friendliness was impeccable. Also the food in both the 100 restaurant and the 16th floor executive lounge was wonderful. I will definitely be back again.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Good

Central location
9.7
Ade A. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Spacious Room

Location, Facility, Cleanliness
8
It was quite good but a bit dissapointed that they were unable to set up the additional bed in time. Only after we called them which is already after midnight, they could provide the additional bed (we paid for it already) after about 1 hour waiting. They said that they run out the additional bed which was unacceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel JakartaCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel BuildingCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga BallroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & barCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah LoungeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04