or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

Jl. Pintu Satu, Senayan, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Building Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga Ballroom Century Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & bar Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah Lounge Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Century Park Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Senayan Number of Rooms: 476
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Short stay

Size of room was pretty big
3.7
Ian H. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
So-So Stay

Location
6.3
It was so-so at best. Chose it for central location which suited my cause. The food and cleanliness of the room had much to be desired.
Rosli A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for money.

The rooms are spacious. Easily fit an extra bed without congers ting the room. The breakfast spread is good and tasty too. Very nice and friendly staff.
7
We arrive quite late, almost midnight. But the hotel had someone at the airport to help with our luggage and arrange the taxi so it was a real breeze..,in 30 mins we were already at the hotel. Chk-in was also very smooth. Our grand deluxe room was really spacious for the price. Easily fit an extra bed without much problem. We chose the hotel to attend an event near the Senayan Stadium. So location was perfect. 10-15mins walk each way. Very convenient. Location also good for shopping...FXmall is practically next door with the upmarket Senayan City and Plaza Senayan about 5mins drive away. Our room comes with breakfast and it's really good. Good spread of local, Japanese and western...very tasty too. We even had room service and ala carte for lunch and on both occasions the food quality was excellent.
Abd A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
walking distance to shopping complex

wifi avaibale every in the hotel area
8.3
very enjoying and pleasant staff
Siyi L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
perfect location near the stadium

near stadium
7.7
I was in Jakarta to watch a concert. So this hotel was the most convenient location for my purpose. Not a luxury hotel, but clean and good enough for a night's sleep
Cheeyin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
The room floor not clean

Service
7.3
Norazlan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Near to Mosque and Shopping Mall

Nice Food , Nice Staff and Reasonable Price
8.3
It was a good experience EXCEPT taxi from Airport to Hotel was Not Good. I was charged for IDR 800,000 . No space for negotiation . My luggage was pull immediately by this taxi driver ((I believe a freelance taxi and when ask for receipt they issue receipt "Koperasi Usaha Putra Pribumi (KUPP)'. Airport taxi should study and improve taxi control at airport and restrict to ONLY authorized or license airport taxi operator to pick up passenger.
Christopher R. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
would recommand anyone to stay at the hotel

location, staff and pool area
8.3
I have always enjoyed staying at Century Park. I will be there again on my next trip to Jakarta. I make 6 to 8 trips per year. I hope that management add more entertainment to the hotel and also advance their exercise gym. Their food can also be improved. Other then that i am very pleased with their services........ Thank you Century Park Hotel.
Peter G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
perfect location

location, spacious room
8
I have no issue at all. Good one.
Diomedes W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
very good

food, location, staff
7.3
nice room, staff much helping and good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel JakartaCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Hotel BuildingCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Premium BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Grand Deluxe BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Presidential Suite BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Kridangga BallroomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - 100 Eatery & barCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Branah LoungeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Dapour RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomCentury Park Hotel Jakarta - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06