Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (422)
Sort by:
Lin S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Hotel Review

Nice room, big room, comfortable
8
Overall very nice... will be back again
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
average hotel

large room, wifi in room, large bathroom
6
rooms are renovated, however generally condition of hotel is still very old. Carpet has a bad smell. Will not stay there again unless there is a promotion.
Report this review
Tang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7.3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Report this review
Katsuji I. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4.7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Report this review
Kiok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2015
Hotel is so...so

Good is big, sufficient amenities, location not too bad
6
The hotel is old, and is in need of a major renovation. Fortunately, work is being done in the hotel to give it a face-lift. The hotel is overall big, with all the necessary amenities. Some cheap restaurants around, including fast-food joints. Taxis are easily available. Big shopping mall next to hotel.
Report this review
Dominic O. Business travelers India, July 3, 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6.7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Report this review
Dominic O. Business travelers India, July 3, 2015
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6.7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Report this review
Anthony E. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Great Stay

comfort, location, food
7.7
the best
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite
Report this review
Rollan R. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Hope Top of the Century will back to operation.

Room, comfort & staff
6.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07