or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (151)
Sort by:
Sally-Ann D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Disappointed, not 5 star in my book

Rooms are immaculate, lobby area stunning and location near shops etc
6.7
Customer service was very disappointing , it did not match up to the hotel itself.
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8.3
Great
Bernard P. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2015
Review

food, location and security
7.7
Our experience was generally good but I just notice that some of the staff (behind desk - during check in) were not so accommodating and friendly. the buffet breakfast is great, we're just curious why most of the staff in the cafe were not "so young". Given the chance again, I would like to comeback in the future.
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Hotel nice but repetionist at check very ordinary

Pool, hotel clean, close to shopping
7.7
OK stay there, repetionist bit up themselves
Mustapha G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
The Hotel should be 2 Star Class Hotel

Nothing
2.3
Ridiculous
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, January 4, 2015
An okay stay

Pool, spacious room and restaurants
7
The stay is good. Our kids enjoy the pool... The room is big and spacious but needs renovating coz it gives a feeling if being musky. All the staff were friendly and nice except the breakfast personnel. We've been travelling twice every year staying in diffirent hotel and encountering different level of service and we think the breakfast personnel in this hotel were the worst and the rudest. No signs on the food and when we asked the waitresses what kind of food they were serving they were irritated. When picking up used plates in the guests table no excuses given. They come there and pick without saying a word. In our second day there was this incident that one japanese guest accidentally bumped into a waiter carrying coffee pot. He got wet by the coffee in the shoulder and we heard no apology or concern from the staff. Instead we heard one waitress talking to another waitress saying it was the guests fault as if he intended to bumped into their co-worker"
Leah N. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
The room was nice and clean

The staff are very helpful and very efficient. The location is very central, near the mall, restaurants and parks. I love their breakfast buffet because of the variety of food.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Although I noticed that the new deluxe rooms seem Smaller than the superior rooms. My son had difficulty playing. We usually stay in century park because of value for money, cheaper than the other 5 star hotels and its location.
Romano C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Our CP stay

Location
6.7
It was nice
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
didn't like the long lines at the cashier.bathok

bath
6
Cristina T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Slow service

N/a
5.3
So so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01