Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (186)
Sort by:
Cynthia A. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
Best customer service ever!

The manager, the staff, the location
8.7
The hotel is quite old so renovations are being done, because of this, there are some issues that came up. However, the duty manager, ms. Vicelle, is very kind enough to personally attend to our problem. She also did some follow ups if we are already ok. I'd like to commend her for that, she is an excellent manager. The hotel itself may not look and feel like a five star, but the customer service of the staff is. The hotel is not really that bad though -- if you consider the Agoda price, it's a very goid value for your money. The location is also excellent, just at the back of SM harrison (you can easily buy stuff that you might need), It is also a walking distance from a train station, and just paid around php60 in taxi to go to CFO office for our PDOS (the main reason why we are in Manila). I highly recommend this hotel to those people from outside the city who will be attending their PDOS. I'll stay in this hotel again when i will be in manila.
Report this review
Damaso I. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Ok for the price

Newly renovated rooms, nice bathroom and nice gym
7.3
Report this review
Ngan P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 21, 2015
It was fine !

Staff, Cleanliness, Location.
7.7
It was fine. I stayed at Classical superior rooms for 4 nights. The rooms was better than some complaint reviews.
Report this review
Jane G. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
overated 5star hotel

Location convinient, fast check in and check out, freindly staff
7
Room a bit itchy to my nose, maybe of carpeted floor and curtains were dusty or poor of housekeeping maintenance. TV doesn't works and old type but when we ask for assistance, staff was very fast to come up in our room to fix it, yet TV still doesn't work and they changed it to another one. Towels was so old that it looks greyish in colour and some threads were already came out. Swimming pool not fit enough for the young kids to have enough space to swim. Buffet foods are boring, don't have much of choices and very slow to refill the empty dish pan. Buffet breakfast is served from 6Am-10Am and when we come down at 8AM main dish are almost empty and when requested to refill, almost 30mins of waiting.
Report this review
Stephen A. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Holiday @Century Park Hotel

Breakfast selection quite good
6.3
Report this review
Gabriel D. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2015
R

Great location. Old outdated furniture
9.3
Report this review
Arnel C. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2015
Good location away from trafic areas.

Close to shopping mall, away from busy roads, and food was ok.
8.3
It was a nice hotel but a little out dated. Construction was going on in some rooms that we could hear during the day. But other than that hotel is located right across Harrison Plaza which is now an SM mall. That made it great for shopping.
Report this review
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Reasonable service and amenities for the price

Value for money, Cleanliness (for refurbished room), Location
8
There are certainly much better equipped newer hotels in the area, however none as affordable and reasonably priced as Century Park Hotel. I would suggest getting the refurbished rooms as despite the age of the hotel, there is a feeling that it is keeping up with modern standards. I booked the hotel due to an event around the area I had to attend, so it was perfect location-wise. Checking in and out was easy and quick. Generally a no-fuss experience.
Report this review
Kimberly R. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Report this review
Mhd N. Families with young children Qatar, May 9, 2015
hotel was good but its old hotel.

1 staff very good
7.3
ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04