or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (79)
Sort by:
Lisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 02, 2014
nice, comfortable

location, comfort, clean
7.7
clean hotel with friendly staff
Kevin B. Families with young children Canada, May 17, 2014
Bad

None
3.7
Breakfast buffet had some cockroach. Staff had a hard time trying to be friendly. Smelled like a old hotel. 200 mb free internet.
Adora C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
relaxing

city center with closeby shopping malls and restaurants, nice swimming pool and gym facility
9.3
Great.
Fernando P. Families with young children Philippines, May 02, 2014
Great stay at affordable cost

Accessible, clean, and courteous staff
8
Very pleasant, our short stay prove more than what we expect.
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
good enough stay

centrally located, near shopping areas and place of interest
8
Our stay was good enough except for old worn out towels in the swimming pool and our room needs renovation. We asked for extra towel in our room but it takes a long time (the next day already) before it was granted.
Roy E. Families with young children Norway, April 26, 2014
The hotel was as expected for the price payed

The swimmingpool area, the dinning and the comfort of the rooms
8
We had a good stay at Century Park Hotel, the 2 rooms we had was of a good standard and was clean. The food was good but a little expensive when eating at the hotel 2-3 times a day, the only disappointment war the bars, the cellar bar don't have a good standard and their facilities is not in the same standard as the rest of the hotel, but at least the prices in this bar was ok, the bar on the 17th floor had been closed since 31 of march, so I don't know if they will start up a new bar there, the bar/coffe house in the lobby/lounge area is of high quality and nice place to stay, but it was also very expensive, 1 coffe+ 1 local beer was 400 pesos together. Overall I liked my stay in century park hotel, I normally choose a cheaper kind of hotel since I normally stays long time (approx. 4-5 weeks) on vacation when I am in Philippines, and therefor like it a little cheaper since these hotels are too expensive to stay long in, especially since dinning there was expensive too.
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
AMAZING

CONVENIENT , GREAT LOCATION ,ATTENTIVE STAFF
8.7
AMAZING STAY WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND..
Bryan M. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2014
Decent hotel but old amenities.

Location for what we needed, friendly and helpfull staff
6.7
We used it as a stop over from Boracay to Baguio. My son was tired from the week long adventure in Boracay so we decided to stay in Minila for one night before the 6 hour bus ride to Baguio. The hotel is stated 5* and I'm sure at one time it was. The room we had was spacious and comfortable but in dire need of an upgrade as well as the rest of the hotel. Good food and friendly and attentive staff. They offer kids swimming lessons in the morning. Bottom line if you get a good deal and need to be in the Malate area (US embassy etc...) its fine. But if you are looking for a proper 5* keep looking until they renovate.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was just an overnight stay and it was okay.

Location, accessible and near to shopping malls and restaurants.
7
The overnight stay was okay. I was just surprised that being a five star hotel, the executive club room should have been renovated to fit in with the modern and present day hotel room. The TV should be LCD at least by now and the toilet is not that well equipped yet. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay. I just hope that the hotel, being an international hotel, should at least be at par with other five star hotels. It's high time to modernized and innovate. Thanks.
Leong F. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
IT CANNOT BE A 5 STARS RATING

THE BEST 3 THINGS ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THE CLIEANINIES, SURROUNDING,AND QUIETNESS.
6.7
MY STAY AT CENTURY PARK HOTEL WAS NOT AS I EXPECT TO BE. ITS A 5 STARS RATED HOTEL.FIRST,WHEN I WENT TO THE CHECK IN COUNTER,THE STAFFS D0 NOT SMILE AND COMPLIMENT GUEST. My stay at Century Park Hotel is not a quite pleasant one as i expect it to be.Front staffs do not greet guests or give a smile.Its wifi free as stated but its limited to 2days and password need to change daily.My stay was 4days/3nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03