Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park
Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social Events Century Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & Conventions Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6.3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2015
My stay

The staff
7.3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8.3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7.7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Jocelyn G. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d

huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
7.3
Pleasant
William H. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Pretty good hotel

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
The hotel needs to pay more attention to maintenance. For instance the carpeting on the upper floors needs to be cleaned. The staff a friendly and helpful. It's a little overpriced.The refrigerator has some grossly overpriced items. That is typical though.
Ariane J. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

pool, fitness center and nice ambience
7
It was good however some staff are not accomodating especially those who are in the buffet area.
Philip H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
comfortable

Lovely staff, comfortable room, good food
9.7
It was a lovely place to stay especially after a long flight. Great staff and lovely food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Classic Superior RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive Club Room

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06