My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Loreto E. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6.3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3.3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great..

Everything
8.7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7.3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8.7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5.3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Kevin H. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9.7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Luisito B. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Lilibeth B. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4.7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01