or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room Only Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With Breakfast Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping Pool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitness Center
Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Deli Snack
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Benjamin S. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
My Stay in Century Hotel Manila

prompt Room service
6.3
the overall outlook of the hotel is still ok for me. i arrive November 22, 2014 2pm suddenly the hotel Fire Alarm Rang so loud we thought there is a Fire, but the security said its just a Fire Alarm TEST, my 1st notice on the hotel is my room have some dilapidated wood accent on ceiling and in the shower room. water in my shower is not that strong. and swimming pool need to re-model. water is not very clean, even with swim goggles, when i clean my goggles, my eye easily got irritated too much chlorine. food in the breakfast buffet is fair nothing new, what i realized is that they dont provide spoon on the table unless you request for it. and no spoon also in the buffet area.
Mark B. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2014
Great hotel

THe lobby, Water pressure, and swimming pools
8.3
Very comfortable place to stay. Have stayed there before and will return. Great location, great facilities, great food. I recommend this hotel.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Dirty
3.3
Cockroach ran over my hand in the room. I ate what the waiter wanted not what i ordered. Filthy and old.
Priit S. Groups Estonia, November 16, 2014
Not recommend

There's no best things
2.7
Absolut disaster
Vanessa V. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
week end staycation

Good and newly renovated rooms. Food was delicous. Cheaper price.
9
My stay was awesome.
Alma Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice place, friendly staff...

location, price and the staff
9.3
the food was good and the staffs are very accomodating. room is a little bit small but clean. will definitely comeback!
Liza M. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Comfortable one

accessible to shopping mall, good food, nice staff
7.3
My child and I enjoyed our one night stay at century park hotel. They need to improve the beddings and pillows. My child told me that it has an unpleasant smell. Plus the low ventilation of aircon. But it's safe to stay in this hotel.
Ali Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Century Park Malate

Location, shopping, comfort
7.3
My stay at Century Park Hotel, Manila was a pleasant experience. The hotel is located near a shopping mall, so it was convenient for me to buy some of the things I needed during the stay. One major setback for me was the difficulty in finding Halal restaurants. The service by the staff was excellent.
Jeffrey M. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nice breakfast buffet

buffet, hot tub, close to Harrison's
9
I liked this hotel. It had good conference facilities, restaraunt, close to mall, staff was good.
Richard T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Great Service At Century Park Hotel

Good service, accomodation and good location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe Room OnlyCentury Park Hotel Manila - InteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe With BreakfastCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Swimming PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Temperature Controlled Lapping PoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Deluxe SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Junior Superior SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the ParkCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Japanese RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings & Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Weddings and Social EventsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Meetings & ConventionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Cultural Center of the PhilippinesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Manila Bay in Mall of AsiaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Philippines National MuseumCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Events and Function RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Deli SnackCentury Park Hotel Manila - New Deluxe RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive RoomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Fitness CenterCentury Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsukiji Century Park Hotel Manila - Century Tsujiki Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafe in the Park Century Park Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - ExteriorCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Atrium Lounge

Customer Reviews - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06