or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6930 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6930)
Sort by:
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing

Cozy, plesant and convenient.
6
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
air is fresh, view is good

staffs are friendly, service is good and fast.
7
this is a good hotel. the room is big and unique design and the environment out of the room is good and clean. we like it (especially my children).
Seetha D. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Nice hotel, nice location

Room are vry Spacious and comfortable with good view
10
Stayed in that Hotel on the 7th of JUN 2013.The hotel has a great location, just a stone throw's distance from the hotel you can find a lot of shops to buy souvenirs and cheap restaurants with great food.Enjoyable stay. I liked the room, it was very spacious, clean and comfortable with good view.The king saiz bed...was great and bath room very spacious and clean. I am very happy.
Appalasamy T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
it was great.

clean, chill without air condition, comfortable
9.3
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing & enjoyable

good location,nice room & friendly staff
6.7
Overall stay was good, room is big and staff are friendly
Salim A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing

spacious, good parking sport
7.3
Quite okay - relaxing
Meng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
The stay was relaxing due to the nice weather.

Near to many local restaurants, sufficient of carpark and good sense of security
7
Noorehar A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable room and nice mountain view

spacious room, clean and easy access to town
5.3
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Rejuvinating weekend

The room is comfortable and spacious and certainly value for money. Room service is excellence don't have to wait that long to received the extra bed and iron.
7.7
Nice and comfortable but just curious why is the hotel prohibited the guest to use the bath tab for dipping bath?? They only allowed the guest o have a shower in the bath tab. For me it is quite ridicilious since there is a shower room in the bathroom. What is the function of the bath tab then???? One more thing that i have to point out is the floor of the bathroom is always pool with water after we had the shower and the water does not dry up even after we have left the bathroom unattended for a couple of hours. In terms of safety i would describe this as dangerous as my daughter nearly slip when she enter the bathroom.
Parvati P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
I had wonderful time with my family .

great, awesome & peace
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03