Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7961 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7961)
Sort by:
Syed B. Couples Pakistan, February 24, 2014
Relaxing

Views, Locations and cleanliness
8.7
Over all very good stay. The breakfast was good on the weekend though on monday morning the hotel staff were too lethargic to refill the food and there was just one staff member in the entire restaurant to cater for everyone! The food options at breakfast were very good. Its a great hotel for honeymooners as its quiet and not in a busy area although the main Tana Rata market is a mere 7-8 minutes walk away. NO WIFI IN ANY ROOM!!!!!!! only at the lobby The hotel staff spoke very little english so thats one thing that could have been better. The hotel has an amazing lobby and entrance very impressive. It does not have a swimming pool. The room that i stayed in was a standard deluxe room, it was really big and comfy the toilet was nice and clean. Only one problem with the room which was not mentioned any where neither on Agoda not hotel's website that the rooms neither have Air conditioning nor Heating!!!!! so that was a huge surprise. The weather in Cameron is nice but you still need a fan to sleep at night in feb and you cant keep the window open because of mosquitoes. Over all a beautiful hotel and I would like to stay there again only if they have air conditioning.
Report this review
Manas G. Couples India, February 24, 2014
nice cozy hotel. lovely weather added to the fun.

pleasant ans spacious rooms with good facilities. the staff was helpful and friendly. the location is central and everything is within convenient walking distance
8
This was our 1st visit to Cameron highlands and our stay at century pines was very comfortable. The hotel is close to many restaurants and the local market. Some touris attractions like parit falls, strawberry farm and mardi are wihin convenient walking distance. The rooms are clean and cozy.
Report this review
Samira K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Spacious room with no air cond

Nice interior of lobby, breakfast and parking
7.7
The room was cold, I book 6 deluxe room for 6 king bed. They provide me 4 room with 4 super king bed and 2 room super single bed. The room was spacious.
Report this review
Margaret C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Cool comfortable central location

Good room size, balcony and close to everything
6
Comfortable and relaxing. Good to be able to open the doors to a balcony and enjoy the cooler climate without the need for air conditioning. So many great eating places within walking distance. Close to tourist services and transport
Report this review
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
fun but not comfort

breakfast, services, parking
8.3
the hotel is nice but during my stay, i felt not comfort at all. because i can hear noisy sound from my room and its not private plus there were so many mosquitos when i opened the window. if not open the window, we will feel hot because theres no aircond. afterall, the breakfast was great!
Report this review
Noor R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good room, cannot watch tv and no fan(must request

nice room decoration
5.3
Generally ok except for tv, less food variety during breasfast... a 4 star hotel with a 3 star services.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great weekend stay

Near to park and playground, clean hotel, walking distance to restaurant
8.7
During checking in I was supprise the staff telling that our room is on 5th floor because I booked garden deluxe room. Turns out, our room was upgraded to 2 stories duplex suite. But I think the staff should have told us earlier, as I ordered extra bed already. What a waste! The hotel located just across the park and playground andTanah Rata town. U can just walk to find food or do shopping in Tanah Rata. But the breakfast was a real disappointing, there were many people coming down for bfast and the seating wasn't enough to cater more guests. They also lacking of waiter I think as I only saw 2 waiters doing the cleaning and some table takes up to 15mins to cleaned up. We ended up seating inside the bar as the restaurant was full! We rearrange our own table n chairs. And the smell inside the bar is really bad!!! Please work on that as I can see many people love to stay here as it was central located.
Report this review
Erma L. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
My honeymoon of the year :)

Location, gardens & friendly reservation staff service
9.3
Very nice place, strategic location, romantic, nice view & gardens, I will bring along with my family soon.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Great Weekend Getaway

Attentive & Helpful Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Room, Ideal Location
9
The stay is pleasurable due to the helpfulness of the front desk, however the car park is rather crowded and getting a place to park was quite a challenge. The room is clean and comfortable without any problems. Overall, a great weekend stay in a great hotel. Will be looking forward to visit again.
Report this review
Nurulhuda M. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Fun, pleasant stay

Location, Clealiness, price
10
The place was easily accessible. It was located near the road, and shopping area. There was a taxi stand nearby so moving around was easy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03