Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Syed A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
nice stay

clean room
6.7
the room was great and pleasant. but the process of check in was very slow with only 2 staff in the counter. it was a long queue and waste a lot a time. as I was check in at 3.00pm, the staff counter told me to wait for a few moment as the room wasn't ready yet??? so I wait for another 40 minutes before going back to the counter and ask for my room. OMG they have made me queue for check in and wait for the room and when I ask again only then they told me that the room is ready....what if I just wait there without asking, aren't they going to call me as they have told me before.....very poor staff performance
Stephen L. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing holiday away from city

Close to nature, quite place and good comfortable room.
8
A pleasant stay, however the poor GSM signal in my room and lack of internet access in the room does present a problem. However if your stay is purely for relaxation, then it shouldn't be a problem.
Rathana M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Basic, Clean, Spacious room.

Basic, Clean, Spacious room.
4.3
Overall experience was good. Nice place to chill by the garden at night if you booked the superior with garden.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Just Ok..

Close to Nature
7
The staff is not friendly and helpful. We have to wait long time to check in and check out.
Ain S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel, luxury room, very comfortable

Large room & bed, clean bathroom, nice breakfast
9
Overall staying in this hotel was very good experience. The only issue is the room is not very sound proof. Very easy to find the hotel, it is near to the main road. The room is very spacious, suitable for family. There is also a balcony, so that you can open the door and feel the crisp air of Cameron Highland. The hotel is very located in Tanah Rata town, and also near to the hospital, in case you are having issue with health. Very convenient.
Ahsan U. Couples Pakistan, July 6, 2013
Relax and enjoyable

Near to local restaurants, public transport and sight seeing
7.3
Nice and comfortable
Fook C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
A very memorable stay in a comfortable and serene

First thing I like is the restaurant, felt so relaxed taking our breakfast there. The second thing is the room layout and its furnishing. The courtyard where we parked our car is clean and big.
6.7
This is the second room we booked during our one night stay for we came with an elderly couple, a niece and her two very young children. The duplex suite is spacious and consists of a lower floor and an upper room, with a walk-up stairway. the upper room bed is a king size bed so the children can sleep comfortably with their mother. On the lower floor we slept on a sofa bed, not as good as a double bed but suffice for a night rest. There are two separate bathrooms, both are very clean. There are two Flat screen TVs. There is a tea serving counter bench with a sink. We can make our tea here. The suite is really good for a family if they come to Cameron Highlands. Like to visit this hotel again next time.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Generally ok although no view to room

Waling distance to local restaurants; small park nearby and some local attractions
6
Was generally ok except that the hotel was near the main road and traffic noise could sometimes be heard in the room.
Fook C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and serene environment

I like the western restaurant with dinning tables laid out in the patio next to the front courtyard. The reception area and the lobby are nice. The room is clean and looks very well maintained.
6.7
There are ample car parking lots for the hotel guests and we did not have to carry our luggages over a distance to the reception desk for these parking lots are so near to the entrance. We were impressed by the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom. The furnishing is good and warm, without the use of luxurious fitting and metallic fittings or fixtures. Lightings are neither too bright nor too dim. One can feel the warmth being embraced in an ambience just like your own home. We would choose to stay in this hotel if we come to Cameron Highlands again.
Raihan A. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
was a pleasant stay

good breakfast,centrally located, clean
8.3
it was a pleasant stay. had a great breakfast. room was spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03