or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6898 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6898)
Sort by:
Azlan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Refreshing, peace, easy access

Location, ambience, easy access
8.7
Yusef B. Families with young children Spain, April 29, 2013
Fantastic stay

Clean spacious room good breakfast
6
Dexter T. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Awesome. Embodies the essence of Cameron Highlands

Location, Parking, Staff
8
Nosizana B. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
must go again

the room was very comfortable, clean and big. I really love the view from our balcony. The garden nearby was nice also.
8
I really enjoy our stay there and hope to go back to Tanah rata just to stay at this hotel. However I was frustrated with the breakfast menu. Hope the management will do something about it before my next visit.
Clarissa L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
good, valueable and affordable

quiet clean friendly staff
7.7
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
The room is comfortable to stay

1. near to park
7.7
Hanim M. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
comfortable

clean,big room,located
8
Yeoh J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Nice and relaxing

clean, responsive, large room
7.3
Overall it is nice, however i would appreciate if they allow parent with young kids to check in ealier if the room is ready. They do not have fan and air-con because the nature cooling air is refreshing enough, however due to some group vacation talking loudly in the lobby area, my kids could not sleep until I have to make a call to reception (at 11.30pm) to request them dispear the crowd. Luckily this happen in the first night only. The second night is nice and quiet
Zheng L. Couples China, April 28, 2013
normal hotel, design and facility is old.

the room size is quite big, quiet location
6.3
Natisya C. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
A Short Romantic Getaway

Nice location, great interior & nice garden
7.7
It was a last-minute planned weekend vacation cum honeymoon getaway for us. Once again I trusted the online reviews on Century Pines Resort as we had never been there before. The long winding drive uphill to Cameron in the wet cold rain was worth it. The hotel had this majestic romantic look and I specifically loved the large spacious lobby. Regardless of the slow room service, we enjoyed our stay there. The well manicured garden was also an added feature to this hotel. Highly recommended for family as it's just within walking distance to the playground & a short drive to MARDI station; one of the main attractions in Cameron Highland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04