or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Very best experience with the best room

Room, garden and enviroment
8
Zamilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice location and gardens

Large room, clean near to the mosque (for Muslim)
8.7
We enjoy our married anniversary at this hotel. A sweet memories to us and will come back to here again next time.
Szu S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Spacious and clean room
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nurol W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Great stay !

easy check in and check out, near the restaurants and food courts and nice room
9
This hotel is a great hotel to stay with affordable price ( i was given deluxe room instead of superior!). It is near the restaurants, food courts and shopping centres. Very polite and friendly staff (i'm surprised to see the shower was repaired when i entered the room ). I love the interior design and spacious n nice room. Wifi is only at the lobby.I would definitely recommend Century Pines Resort to my friends and families.
David T. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
great breakfast!xD

food, room service and location
7.3
nice hotel for me ,but the need to wait abit longer when waiting for check-in.this abit delay my planning on that day.hope this can be improve.
Quet P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
paid premium price for standard room facilities.

Sorry cannot think of one.
5
Nurul I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Short stay but very comfortable

Location, Large Room & Quiet
8
This is my 2nd stay, so far the hotel always have a special place in my heart. The only things that I hope the hotel will improve are 1)allow for long bath (bath tub available but only for shower) 2)provide room service for food I will come back for sure!
Chong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Happiness

Comfort ,relax...
7.7
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Huge & Clean Room

Cosy room with garden view
7.7
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Decent hotel for family in a good location

Large suite room, near town & quick to fix room's lighting
6.7
Hotel & rooms need better maintainance for cleanliness and working fixture/equipment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01