or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7195)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Not Bad

cool and comfortable
6
Muhd H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice

Nice view,nice vacation,cool
9.3
Good
Siu L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
Great location

Ample parking, decent buffet breakfast.
8.3
Bathroom was a little cramp
Syed N. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
bad service by the front desk

nothing special about this hotel
6.3
This is my third time that i check in here..my 1st time is very good service,2nd visit also very good service,my 3rd time i check in here for my honeymoon,i request for queen/king bed in the remarks,but when we want to check in,the room just twin bed..when we ask about our remarks they said 'no rooms for us if we want king/queen bed'..then they ask for MYR274 to change the room with private garden..the best parts is,the private garden is not really PRIVATE...few rooms share the garden..then our shower room also terrible.suddenly a lot of steam come out..just a steam without water when we call the front desk,they send the mantainance to fix the issue,the next day,happend again..this is the last time i will check in at this hotel..really disapointed with the service.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice & Easy...

Good location
8
Comfortable stay with hotel location near to Tanah Rata town centre
Sing H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Very convenient

Room is big enough , accessible to many malls and near to public transport stations ! Highly recommended
8.3
Room is big enough , accessible to many malls and near to public transport stations ! Highly recommended !!
Celine T. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Good for families with young children

The private garden, the location and the lush pine trees around it.
7.7
Patama J. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2013
Not worth the money, the room is very old

- good location, near the center of Tanah Rata
4.7
Nagarajan M. Families with older children India, June 11, 2013
Excellent

Room, Location and Weather
9.7
Very comfortable, thanks to friendly hotel staff and excellent Cameron Highlands
Samsiah O. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
unforgetable experience

comfortable, clean and accessible
8
Very good experience and worth the money. Quiet and peaceful environment. Good restaurants nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04