Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7883 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7883)
Sort by:
Choon S. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Utilities which are no longer functional

The weather
6.3
The staff does not greet nor smile to the customer like any other hotel with lower star rate however the bell boy seems to be more friendlier than then reception staff. Arriving at our room to find that the refrigerator was not functional (i bought champagne and needed a fridge) and due to the cold whether up in Cameron Highland there is not air-conditioner or fan but there was an air ventilator which we later found out that it was also spoiled. Finally the Wifi does not only have quotas, it is not stable causing frequent disconnections.
Shan K. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2015
The wifi not working

sleeping
8
Not bad
Nydia M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Very close to Tanah Rata town

Location, bed and room decor
7.7
Our stay was just OK for 2 nights. We chose this hotel for its location, very close to Tanah Rata town. The bed was very big and comfortable. If you need to use the hotel's iron, you have to go to iron room which may be on other floor from your room. Breakfast just normal and not much choice. Fast check-in and check-out, hotel require RM 150 for deposit.
Firdaus G. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Value for money

Good location near to tanah rata
8
Overall it was a good weekend
Liew L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
No hotel facility

Nothing
6
Boring
Mischa A. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Family vacation

Location, staff, view.
8.3
Travelled with young kids, parents and siblings. Good location and hotel buffet breakfast. Clean rooms, staff were very helpful and service was fast. Overall great, but ventilation in rooms can be improved. I think most leave the balcony doors open but I can't as I have young kids. The carpark is pretty small and gets pretty packed on weekends. Carpark no security after 10pm I think.
Hanim F. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Nice & clean

room, food, spa
8
I love the room also the bathroom.the spa also not too exspensive.will stay here again
Norhafizah T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
need more variety on breakfast buffet

1) loacation 2) condition 3) price
7.3
Overall its a pleasant stay at the hotel And im satisfied with it.
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
The room pitcher Totally differ my booking time

The location very near by Small city I'm easy find food
5.3
the room booking totally differ he gv me time, there time I'm very angry the room is very small and noting inside, just got normal tv, toilet got but at outside. Because this is couples trip I'm with my girls friend sometime we need own space. And the room got litter bit odor, there time I'm feel very bad because I'm pay this price the hotel gv me this bad room I'm better pay more can stay at new hotel already. And the hotel no have room service I'm need to order dinner enjoin at room also can't, very important point the Internet can't using. I'm hot customer contact me at the hotel my personnel Internet line very low and want to use hotel wifi but can't longin. This two day I'm very angry trip, just can recommend the breakfast can gv 3 start not many choices but the food not bad, let say the peanut butter jam I'm very lt with pancakes is very nice I'm just can say the food is not bad
Atikah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Staff could be friendlier

The breakfast but would be great to have nasi lemak
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08