or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6900 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6900)
Sort by:
Rosnita J. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good environment for relaxing mind

Fast check-in/out , clean, comfortable room.
6.3
The stay was good. This was the second time stayed in this hotel which booked through AGODA. Felt upset for not getting the large bed room & awful view. The first stay was great (with large bed & mountain view). Hopefully in the future AGODA will be more consistent on the room type.
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
comfortable

good location, comfortable
7.7
Good location, comfortable. The only thing i want complain is the bath room's bathtub, i specially choose the room have provide bathtub (more expensive) but unfortunately the bathtub only allow for bath and not allow for tipping bath, quite disappointed on issue.
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
This room is much better

Great location, close to hiking trails
6.7
This is our second stay and this time we were given a hill-facing room on the top floor, furthest from the road. This room is clearly better than the last room we stayed in. The bathroom is newer and mold free, the azan is not as loud as the previous room, and best of all we look into the jungle. We can hear crickets at night and it is really pleasant. If they could make available wifi in the room, I will give a five star rating.
Tan L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Hotel needs upgrading furniture old TV old

Location is good
4.7
This is my second stay and i must say the hotel needs upgrading TV very old
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Nice ambience

Clean & nice garden
7.7
The hotel was nice and the surrounding was peaceful. Got room with excees to the garden and the kids love to play around in the garden
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
A bit tired - you could do better

Centrally located in Tanah Rata
6.3
The hotel is dated. There are no facilities such as a bar. The breakfast is chaos with tour groups milling around. The mosque will wake you early every morning from down the street,
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
good location

clean hotel, good condition, nice view
9.3
I'd enjoy my stay there but no Wifi inside room and poor quality of breakfast
Low C. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
its pretty good overall

friendly staff,spacious and clean room
6
Vijay K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
The stay was great...quiet hotel

Nice ambience, clean room, hot shower was great
6.3
Overall great stay...need improvement on breakfast variety and quality.....also lacking in internet connectivity.....
Yeap B. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Ok

Location. Its just opposite playground.
4.7
The only good thing about the hotel is its location. Its a nice building the rooms are nice except its furniture's. Bed is uncomfortable. Bathroom is not pleasant. They lacking good and professional workers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03