My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin  Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Pines Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6630 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Century Pines Resort.
All reviews (6630)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel and clean hotel

Clean, location, easy to find
8
Great friendly staff, great hotel, impressed with the cleanliness and environment. Thou a bit near to a mosque which can be a bit noisy at times. Overall, a good stay despite a slight warm weather in camerons
Zahaziddin P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfort Hotel with Warm welcome

Friendly staff
8.7
not much to say abt the room - it's spacious.. and the king bed can easily fit our family of 4. staff is friendly and service is fast. good place to stay as it is between walking distance with tanah rata town and nearby park. will choose this hotel again for our next stay.
Travel tip: Visit the nearby farm if you want to purchase fresh vegetable - outcome will be much better compare to the market.
Fathiah N. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
so far so good la

near to tanah rata town
4.3
big rooms but since no fan or aircond can be very hot during daytime. The breakfast was so so. The toilet has a bathtub but cant really use it. The tv is old. Not lcd. Limited chanel. Vire is horible for superior type. Slow front desk service during check in.. Nees to upgrade the menu for breakfast lah!!! 5mins walk to tanah rata town.
Shopping Tip: Go to kea farm to buy vegies or fruits
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Good for honeymoon too....
10
Strategy location, service and good for honeymoon. The room better with the price offer.
Miro M. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2013
Great location and comfortable rooms

Location
8
stayed at the hotel with our two young sons. the room was comfortable and we were able to get a rollaway bed for our older son. our room had a garden attached that the boys could run around. the breakfast was good. the location of the hotel is great - just a short walk to several restaurants and a park.
Juhana H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Convenient as it's near to the restaurants and shops
8.7
Room is well maintained but the buffet breakfast was inadequate and food was not being replenished
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BOH Tea plantation is a must visit
Patricia M. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
good hotel but the shower leaked on floor .

location,pleasant staff
8.3
enjoyed our stay. pleasant staff and other travellers.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
good but could have been better

Garden
6.7
The bathtub couldn't hold water for a relaxing hot bath.
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel room with nice garden view!

Centrally located, close to local restaurants and it is very convenients.
7
A very relaxing family trip, we spent most of the time in the hotel room, relaxing! As it is very close to the local restaurants, we have enjoyed walking out for lunch and dinner under the very nice weather.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
A pleasant hotel in the hills

Comfortable beds
10
the beds at the century pines were the softest we had on our travels for a hotel in this price range. the room was clean and the staff were pleasant. the view from our room wasn't great but i imagine others would have a view over the adjacent park. to be fair though you really should be outside enjoying the view rather than sitting inside. we didn't eat at the hotel as there is a nearby street with plenty of cafes and a few shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of sights to see nearby although the waterfall near the hotel was not even worth the 10 minute walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Double Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin  Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Twin RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Pines GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A01