or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6991 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6991)
Sort by:
Yuyu C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
comfortable and nice garden view

i love garden feel , and i found it at Century Pines Resort !
8.3
Cool weather and nice garden view from my room , close to car park .everything was fine.
Nurul N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
It was comfortable and the room is fairly sized.

Spa was great. I love the air. Relaxing.
7.3
Norhaniza R. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
suitable for romantic couples

quite, nice and romance
10
Nice food and hospitality hotel staffs. A very nice and quite place for release stress and spend time with family members.
Angela C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Comfortable

The rooms, the location and the staff
7
They were the only hotel we have stayed in that insisted on photocopying our credit cards. We immediately informed the credit card company who was also surprised. We changed our credit card number soon after, while the company said they would monitor our old number.
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Great location, near to bus terminal & restaurant.

Great location, near to bus terminal & restaurant.
8
Muaz A. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
reasonably price

clean, near shops and centrally located
8.3
Zainuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Worth it..

Plenty space for car park.
7.7
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Reasonable short one night stay.

Location, Good & comfortable room
6
OK for a Short stay whilst visiting Cameron Highlands. Staff could be friendlier, breaakfast buffet below standard of most similar hotels. Bathroom was equipped with a bath but a sign said "Only for shower and not for dipping bath" ????
Amit W. Couples India, April 23, 2013
stay was just 'OK'

none to be mentioned as such
3.7
Kinga S. Solo travelers Hungary, April 23, 2013
good location but the hotel is overrated

spacious room, location and good breakfast
6.7
impressive lobby but the staff are unfriendly, ths spa, fridge did not work, the room wasn't clean and there is nothing to do in the hotel or surroundings in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05