or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7390)
Sort by:
Kamarul A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Value for money

near town centre of Tanah Rata, great to have retreat here
9
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Big,clean and comfort room

The staff is polite,the room is big and clean and the breakfast buffet is quite good
7.3
Ina J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
nice hotel but no wifi

can't finr 3 best things for this hotel only the room is okay
5.3
everything is okay... only no wifi in the room. Staff at front office is helpful but not staff at the restaurant. I facing bad personality staff while having my breakfast.
Bing X. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
cold environment

relaxing, clean, nice environment
8
The hotel is clean and staff are friendly. 3 minutes to tanah rata town and 10 minutes to brinchang town for driving.
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2013
Hotel location is good.

Big room, good view and the price is ok.
7
Big room, good view and the price is ok. Quite a lot of restaurant is near by, just a walking distance. Hotel not new. But iOS acceptable.
Zul M. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
very nice

all
8
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
4 out 5 score...

Location, duplex suite, nasi lemak..
9.3
Siew I. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
satisfactory but service was not not good

good location, close to town, impressive foyer
5.3
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Major disappointment

Location, location, location
4.7
Behind the quite impressive foyer lies a major disappointment. Rooms are spacious but sparsely furnished, very dated and in need of a serious clean. Overall the feeling is of a 2 star hotel attached to a 4 star foyer. Guests entering on foot from the main road are initially treated to a great view of the garbage bins, not a good first impression. Our first room was in very poor condition with wet bathroom floors, dirty table tops and a significant amount of mould in various places. Additionally there was an unreasonable amount of noise from the room next door, not the hotels fault that the guests were noisy but the paper thin walls and ceilings offered no real barrier to even the slightest noise. On raising our concerns with front desk staff we were initially told that the room should not have been assigned as it had not been made up. We were quickly relocated to another room and in this we found the staff as accommodating as they could be given that the hotel was clearly heading towards being fully booked. However, although the noise was less, the condition of the second room was even worse than the first. The bed linen and towels had definitely seen better days and looked threadbare and grey, the veneer on the bathroom door was lifting off and the general repair of tiles and paintworks was very poor. A sign above the bath stated that it could not be used for dipping and therefore served only as a glorified shower tray. Neither of the rooms we were allocated had any form of mechanical ventilation, the temperature didn’t require that they did but the room smelled musty and would have benefited from a few more air changes. The advertised private garden was a nice feature although it offered little in the way of privacy. The included breakfast was well below average although eggs were cooked to order. The orange juice wasn’t even orange in colour never mind taste. Room service was strictly out of the question unless under extreme circumstance.
Suriana H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
average

average hotel.i was disappointed when i got double single bed for our honeymoon.
5.3
i was disappointed when i got double single bed room while my husband and i were there to enjoy our first honeymoon.i already requested king size bed in my special request ealier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04