Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7962 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7962)
Sort by:
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, September 24, 2013
Happy stay

Good location
9.7
Good location friendly staff Nice room Nice breakfast
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Highly recommended place to stay at CH.

Big room, child friendly balcony, nice garden view
8
The 3 days 2 nights stay at Century Pines were really superb. Me and the whole family were really enjoy and satisfied with our spacious deluxe with garden room. The bathroom are so great because it being divided into 3 sub-area i.e. the toilet, the bath tab and the shower. My kids were really enjoy play at the garden which attached to the room. On top of that they also enjoy playing at the big play ground situated just in front of the hotel. My family can find local food nearby the hotel which only +/-300 meters from the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good place for small children.

proximity to a playground.
8
Cosy. Parking space could be a concern during peak season.
Report this review
Rodziah M. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A nice room...

Centrally located at Tanah Rata
6.7
Both check-in and check-out were smooth. But I guess the staff need more training on customer service and be more proactive. Room was ok but was informed during check-in that any request will only be handled after 4:00pm. Breakfast variety was ok but not the taste. The egg counter was left unattended and have to look for the chef...who was not happy when my friend requested for fresh made egg rather the cold one left on the table for don't how long...
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great holiday with family

centrally located, nearby tanah rata town & brinchang & very fresh air
6.3
Report this review
Syed H. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Comfortable and quiet neighborhood

1. Fast response to request made 2. Well maintained area 3. Centrally located to nearby attractions.
8
Our stay was great though it was only for a night. The staffs has been very attentive to our needs. Rooms was clean and well maintained.
Report this review
Eley S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice Garden & Value for Money

Fantastic View, Efficient check-in and check-out, close proximity to local restaurants and tourist attractions
8.7
I stayed for one night with my two young children. We were happy with the clean and comfortable room, the excellent view of pine trees and garden surrounding the hotel and also the close proximity to major tourist attractions in Cameron Highlands. We would definitely come again!
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 22, 2013
Not A resort !

location, reception, good room size
5.7
Usually i start my rating by 10 and remove i point for every con. 1-no a/c 2-no sound isolation, you can hear every thing, baby crying, moving furniture ... etc. 3-very poor Internet connection almost none! 4-very limited breakfast buffet+ crowded 5-old tv 6-room safe was closed when checked in i called to be opened no one showed. the only pros in this hotel is the Reception was very fast and helpful
Report this review
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
A very romantic getaway for honeymooners....

Nice surrounding, peaceful environment and beautiful scenery
6.3
Nice and comfortable with a little bit of lacking in housekeeping services....but it still can be improved....
Report this review
Taher A. Families with young children Kuwait, September 22, 2013
The only reason to chose the hotel is the location

Location, near the town, near the bus station.
6
This is my fifth year I am staying in the same hotel. It seems no maintenance is being done. The location is the only reason why I choose it every time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04