or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7382 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7382)
Sort by:
Xin H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Satisfied with the room and service

Location,staff,value for money
8
The service was good. The check in time is 3pm and we arrive by 2.30pm and our room was ready. The room is spacious and neat,value for money. The only drawback was if you open the door of the balcony,you may hear the sound of the traffic from the main road.
Shaida S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
bedroom big area but overall room cheap clean

near town, easy to get food outside and keep quietplace
4.7
Not very good for overall...
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
nice hotel.

clean, nice, good
8
Zainuddin M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
GREAT ROOM

great room,
9.7
Great room and staff...value for money. location was strategic, many choice of food for our breakfast..the staff incaj allow me to bring my 11 years old daughter without any paid..thanks for the kindness. wifi was very slow..
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
On time check in hotel

Large size room, Nice balcony with garden in Ground floor room
7.3
We reach to hotel on 2.40pm staff help to done all check in transaction but they only can give key card on 3pm. we cannot check in early. Hotel 's mattress too bad, when i sleep i can feeling the spring on my back.
Edward P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Hotel wifi sucks, Buffet breakfast disappointed

Walking distance to Tanah Rata town, many shop and food around the Tanah Rata town
7.7
wifi is the worse I even experience. It doesn't work at all even password was given and log in. Buffet breakfast rooms to improve
Mohamed I. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
easy access

staff is good, very clean hotel ample parking
7.3
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good

Foods, room and environment
7.3
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good Location for our family

Food, Spa and room
9.3
Zainal A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good

Good location, spacious room
7.7
The room was great! Very spacious. The hotel was strategically located in Tanah Rata town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07