or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7311 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7311)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, spacious room and clean bed
6
The hotel room has old fittings but clean. Limited facilities to keep hotel guests entertained at night. This hotel is catered more to guests with family.
Rajalakshman R. Families with young children India, September 1, 2014
Century Pines review

Good location, good spacious rooms, good service,
7
Pin L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfortable and Good location

Clean, Comfortable and Good location
7.7
Overall it was good. It was a public holiday when i was there and the traffic in Cameron was really bad. This hotel is just a short walking distance from Tanah Rahta town so we were glad that we didn't have to be stuck in the traffic jam.
Tengku H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Spacious Room Size.

Comfy, Relax & Nice
7.3
This is my second visit to this hotel. In overall i do love the environment and the room. Maybe this is not my luck during this visit because they have lack supply on the hotel toiletries. No cotton bud,comb,tissue box,laundry plastic beg been provided.
Stella M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
very clean

nice garden, clean and safety
8
We feel sad leave this resort. Nice garden and toilet is very clean.
Sek M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Choice of Hotel located at Tanah Rata

Great location at Tanah Rata. Comfortable bed and pillows. Water pressure for shower and the water is hot enough.
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying at Century Pines Resort. I love here due to the location and it is value of money stay. I will be back here again.
Roslinda H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
food is bad

wide room, complete facilities,near by TR town
7.3
The room is nice.No comment about the room only the sugar packet not enough.only 2 packet provided.only enough for 1 small cup of tea. The breakfast is very bad.im not expecting the breakfast as simple as that. Not much choice.even half boiled egg not there. The location quite far from main attraction.
Karen O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great Stay in the Highlands

spacious, clean, easy access
5.7
great stay with kids, easy access. love that the room is spacious and clean!
Sek H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Location, good variety of breakfast, good room
7.3
Ernest K. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Quick Review

The Loft, Room Space, Location
7
Had some issues with the staff when i was issued a breakfast voucher but it was not included in my booking. Staff gave me a hard time. Probably not the best way to treat a customer especially if a voucher has already been issued. Place was nice, room was really spacious, surroundings were peaceful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08