or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7039 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7039)
Sort by:
Mui C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great Stay!

1) Spacious Room 2) Strategic Location 3) Ample parking space
8
Eventhough the Hotel is on “full house”, the service was GREAT and no problem for parking bays. No hassle checking-in and the rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel surroundings are so clean, serene and peaceful and my daughter and nephew has been enjoying themselves so much at the lobby until you have to force them back into their hotel rooms. Breakfast was good but don’t expect varieties. One thing about the hotel, certain places are quite dim and all rooms should be equipped with a fan. Also, hair dryer.. please replace with a higher power and not 500 watts. I booked 2 superior rooms & 1 deluxe room.
Mui C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Terrific!

1) Spacious Room 2) Strategic Location 3) Ample parking space
8
Terrific and eventhough on full house, service is GREAT!
Audrey E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Not very near to market.

Friendly staff, fast room service and affordable.
6
Overall ok but need improvement on the maintenance of the hotel.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
It was the coolest moment

Near to the mosque, good leisure and doing some physical activities
9.3
It was comforting for me and my entire family members. The hotel has been our common place when ever we spend time in Cameron Highland
Asmara A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
One night is so enough, hotel is so ran down

Location, within Tanah Rata
3.3
Bad, can hear noise from the neighbours. The room is so old, the TV is CRT , not even the cheap LCD, bathtub was not allowed to be used, walkway carpet is dirty & old.. Not value for money.
Chong R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
ok

no comment
5.3
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
lack of facilities, few faulty equipment.

fast room service.
4.7
wifi is only available at the lobby!!!
Rahiza I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Relaxing

Easy access, beautiful rooms
8.3
i personally liked the rooms. very cozy and spacious. we booked deluxe room and a suite. our suite was upgraded to vip suite which was great!
Aznul N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Amazing views and gardens

Mountain view, gardens, nice climate
9
mazing climate, cold and refreshing
Seyed M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Not recommended at all as a 4 stars hotel

quick staff , big room , nice washroom
5
I booked in hot deal and it could be said by that price it was not too bad. But if you expect a real 4 stars hotel with a price +400 RM, I should say it does not worth at all. We found some dirt on sheets, and when check them after changing by staff (fairly very quick) we found the new ones are not clean, too! the table was also dirty and I asked them to clean it. There was not toothpaste and shampoo in the luxury bathroom, and when I report the reception, they told me this is nor included! The breakfast was really poor, by plastic glasses and even without cheese!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03