Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Divya G.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Helpful staff, comfortable stay, food is average
Big rooms, friendly staff
We arrived to find out that I had missed booking for the other couple we travelled with. But the staff were very understanding as we booked a room via agoda on the spot. The rooms were clean and spacious, but nothing fancy! The breakfast was very average.

TEO H.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Recent experience in Century Pines
1) Location within walking distance to Tanah Rata town; 2) Terrace garden room is spacious & has a nice garden;
1) Check-in & out slow due to inexperience service staff; 2) A funny tube dripping water from the false ceiling in the bathroom??? 3) Surrounding is not as quiet as it should be at certain times of the day.

Emily C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
Less than satisfactory
cleanliness
Breakfast with no/slow replenishment & limited food/ choices. Maintenance staff entering my room without my consent that really gave me a shock! !

Pushpa K.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
nice
STAFF COMMUNICATION, ACCOMODATION
It is really nice place to stay. love it

HASLIN H.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
FOOD IS POOR
LOCATION
NOT SO PLEASANT

Mohamad R.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Inattentive staffs
room is good, breakfast and bathtub
slow check in and check out

wassim I.
Switzerland
November 16, 2014
there is something make me unfeeling comfort
location, design, no more
it was very short and did't get any service to evaluate the hotel and stuff, but it is not bad, i saw so many religion gays, i can't guess what it was mean, and the whole hotel was full of men, no ladies no couple, little strange.

Sebawi S.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
very very very bad and dangerous hotel
first bad impression when reception counter ask my maybank debit card for them to make a copy simply becoz they said cheating issue where customer not pay them. this is dangerous if the copy of card fall to bad guys and buy online use our cash card. i hope all bankers or online payment service or meps or bankard group banned this hotel as they can be the culprit on stealing money from customer by having all 12 digit debit card no and they easily remember the 3 digit at the back. this very disappointed..

Goh W.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Average
Location, Location, Environment
I have been to this hotel couple of times. Generally the experience was good, but the room condition to be improved(especially water heater)

AHMAD M.
Malaysia
November 15, 2014
Big room, great location
Room, location,
Traveling with 2 children ( 3 years old and 1 year old). The room is big and comfortable with free baby cot. Very suitable for family traveling with kids. The breakfast was good and the taste was great. The hotel location is strategic, about 50m to the main busy road.