or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7540 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7540)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Very noisy and uncomfortable.

Location. opposite park. near eating places.
5
Very noisy and uncomfortable as our room was near the highway. Moreover there was no air-conditioning or fan and it was very stuffy. There was also no room services.
Pukalenthi S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
dissapointing

place, food and nearby to the city
6
it was good but i was dissapointed on the first day as i was put into a single bed room instead of the king bed as per my order. i was then changed to the king bed on the second day. i was also dissapointed because no explaination was given despite the change and was request for an additional matress was not entertain despite the change of single bed from king bed. it has caused a lot of inconvenience to me and my wife and son on the first day.
Hanny S. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
very pleased and comfortable

Large room,comfortable bed,easy access to public transport
7
Very pleased and enjoyable , except hotel has bery poor internet connection.
Janet T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2013
satisfication

Good breakfast and good service, can said "clean" so , satisfy with two bathroom in one room
6.3
something disturb by morning that's maybe the mosque is nearby the hotel
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Great romantic getaway...

Comfotable, refreshing and value for money...
9.7
Had a wonderful time. The room is large, comfortable and the view is refreshing. Near to town within 5 minute walk. The breakfast buffet had a lot of great choices.
John C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
A city getaway

Easy parking, large room, fast check in/out.
6
Vadivelu S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
good & enjoy & safe

Beautiful lobby entry & beautiful gardens & great location
7.7
It was nice to stay in this hotel. but we have not try food/dinner. but its location very comfortable nearly to police station , hospital , banks and restorasnt. we will stay again in this hotel in near future with more luxery rooms.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Enjoed our cool surroundings

Location Roon Size Breakfast
7.7
Vijay K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Stay could be better

Mountain view was extraordinary but no wifi in rooms was a setback
5.3
Comfortable, centrally located and awesome view...staff needs to be more proactive, rooms needs wifi connections and rate of rooms needs revision
Maszila M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable and worthy

spacious room, clean bathroom and quick service from the staff
9.3
Our stay really feel relax..look relax. Really enjoy the view near the hotel. Only few comment on the breakfast buffet. The choices is less. The food is not so tasty. Dining indoor dining table looked like need a new table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07