Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Outside looks old but inside still ok

The best of the deluxe room is they have a super king size bed which is quite comfort to rest. room overall is still acceptable.
4.7
Lay H. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
not too comfortable

exterior looks nice
3.3
The interior (old and not well maintained) doesn't match the exterior look (clean and nice). I couldn't sleep at night because I felt so itchy over my face and neck, I suspect there were bed bugs and/or the beddings were not clean. I think they should improve in terms of cleanliness.
Praveena C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Pleasant

The room size, facilities and Location
5.7
The hotel is a pleasant hotel with nice big rooms which are not musty. However we received a mountain facing room in the B block and had no proper handphone coverage and internet 3g services. We have stayed in the A block before and it was lovely. The breakfast was average but could be better. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Aida A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
nice

food and the room
6.7
very nice hotel and confirtable. the food also very nice.
Ong T. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
convenient and strategic location.

location, parking lots, nature breeze
6.3
Everything was up to standard but with that kind of price,I was expecting something more from their breakfast. The breakfast was nothing special and i was a bit disappointed with the choices in the buffet breakfast. Another thing which i have to grumble about is the wifi connection. They only have wifi in the hotel lobby but not in the hotel rooms. Really hope that the management will do something about this. Other than that, everything is ok. Parking is not a problem, food and shopping can be done easily. Location wise is excellent.
Yeonhee C. Groups South Korea, March 17, 2013
Clean/friendly staffs but noises through floor,

Relatively clean , specious room , comfortable bed.
4
We were staying at the garden view king size bedroom It was too noisy from next door room and upstairs.. there was too much noises through floor. Even we can hear conversation of next door clearly. Relatively clean but stains on the bed sheets No hot water after 11pm until 7 am. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and bus station. According to room facilities, it should have DVD and WIFI but WIFI was only able at the lobby and there was no DVD in the room.
Loke K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Great Staff

Staff is excellent. The garden is very well kept . The room is clean.
7
Nuwal F. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Comfortable & quiet surroundings

Near to food outlets, quiet surroundings, within driving distance to other attractions
7
Zurina Z. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
relaxing

nice,large,confort
8
Zurina Z. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
good location

nice,comfort,value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08