or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6939 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6939)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
good but could have been better

Garden
6.7
The bathtub couldn't hold water for a relaxing hot bath.
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel room with nice garden view!

Centrally located, close to local restaurants and it is very convenients.
7
A very relaxing family trip, we spent most of the time in the hotel room, relaxing! As it is very close to the local restaurants, we have enjoyed walking out for lunch and dinner under the very nice weather.
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
A pleasant hotel in the hills

Comfortable beds
10
the beds at the century pines were the softest we had on our travels for a hotel in this price range. the room was clean and the staff were pleasant. the view from our room wasn't great but i imagine others would have a view over the adjacent park. to be fair though you really should be outside enjoying the view rather than sitting inside. we didn't eat at the hotel as there is a nearby street with plenty of cafes and a few shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are plenty of sights to see nearby although the waterfall near the hotel was not even worth the 10 minute walk.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
A very cost effective hotel

spacious and comfortable
7
The hotel is very spacious and comfortable, but the service is not that good. We need to be self help.
Azrul Z. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfort
6
Its very cool relax and cozy place which u will miss if u r not staying here.
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Spacious and clean room

Spacious Room
7.3
The hotel room is clean and spacious. But the hot water supply is limited. We back to room about 10pm after visit night market and want to take hot water bath. We have to switch on the hot water 30 minutes before take bath. After waiting its already 10.30pm+. The first person able to enjoy the hot water bath but the 2nd person only able to enjoy half, and they have cut off the hot water supply. Breakfast was acceptable. But hotel did not refill some of the dishes which has finished by the guest.
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel and clean hotel

Clean, location, easy to find
7.7
My stay here was great, thou the weather is a bit hot to my impression of the place. Over all hotel staff are friendly and the place is clean and well taken care off.
Nik N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice hotel with garden...

Comfortable room with garden...clean hotel.
7
We enjoy our stay here....the room was marvelous and clean. The breakfast was ok...
Brett U. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Great location, but not like the pictures

Right next to Tanah Rata - the main town in Cameron Highlands.
5.3
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nice view of the hotel and beautiful scenary

Really nice for sightseeing, friendly and helpful staf
8
We really enjoy our stay...get more rest and relax...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B04