or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7105 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7105)
Sort by:
Shahrul A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Nice room but no view

Room is big and spacious, very comfortable
8.3
Nice place to sleep. Checking in took very long, not sure why. The place in the room where u have to put the card to power up the lights, u have to try it a few times to make sure it works. I thought the lights were not working after i put the card, but then the ppl from the hotel came, took out the card and kind of pushed it down harder, then all the lights came up. Limited tables for breakfast. I had to wait at least 10 minutes to get a table, but the food was great. The hotel is in a great location with a beautiful garden in front.
Shopping Tip: Most places sell the same things, but it is nice to walk around in the cool weather.
Woi C. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
cameron highland vacation hotel

nothing good
3.3
the services not really good,i request a double bed but they give me twin bed...the reception performance very slow....only have 1 staff at reception...all customer have to wait long time...
Azis O. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Convinient

Nice view..
5
nice place to stay if you decided to choose tanah rata
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hiking to Gunung Brinchang ..tea plantation.. big flowe
Jeroen B. Couples Mexico, February 3, 2013
Good location

Location, bed
6.3
The hotel is a bit old, and this shows in the rooms. The bed was great though, and the room big. The shower was a fun experience, for the first seconds, then it starts to get annoying. Very limited hot water. There was a lot to choose from at breakfast, but not really good quality and when we were there we had to wait for a seat (the restaurant was packed). All in all, an ok hotel, very expensive though for what you get.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great hotel with nice staff

Big room, ample parking lot
10
I booked 9 rooms for me and my families. It's a nice Hotel. But the check-in process was a nightmore, make sure you come at 3. Dont ever dream to check in abit early. But the staff is excellent and very nice.
Hashira J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Not worth the money

Location and space of the duplex suite
5
Bad reception received from the front desk. Not a smile thrown and processed our check-in like we owed them money. Check out late request (for prayer purpose) rejected. The only proper treatment we had was the bellboy and housekeeping which was helpful. TV reception was the worst. For a duplex suite, i expect another set of bed. Not a sofabed. Century Pines, please mind your manners and improve on communications and public service. If you cant deliver this, better stop using people, use robot.
Azrul I. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
so-so 4 star

cheap 4 stars
6.7
- old tv, not much channel available. - bathub doesn't suit it purpose. no point put a bathub just for shower. - went to breakfast at 930am, not much food left and they dont refill. - got 2 single bed eventhought asking for 1 queenbed earlier. - not worth to stay.doesnt represent as a 4 stars hotel - limited parking space
Daniel W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location, lovely hotel and clean hotel

Clean, location, easy to find
8
Great friendly staff, great hotel, impressed with the cleanliness and environment. Thou a bit near to a mosque which can be a bit noisy at times. Overall, a good stay despite a slight warm weather in camerons
Zahaziddin P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Comfort Hotel with Warm welcome

Friendly staff
8.7
not much to say abt the room - it's spacious.. and the king bed can easily fit our family of 4. staff is friendly and service is fast. good place to stay as it is between walking distance with tanah rata town and nearby park. will choose this hotel again for our next stay.
Travel tip: Visit the nearby farm if you want to purchase fresh vegetable - outcome will be much better compare to the market.
Fathiah N. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
so far so good la

near to tanah rata town
4.3
big rooms but since no fan or aircond can be very hot during daytime. The breakfast was so so. The toilet has a bathtub but cant really use it. The tv is old. Not lcd. Limited chanel. Vire is horible for superior type. Slow front desk service during check in.. Nees to upgrade the menu for breakfast lah!!! 5mins walk to tanah rata town.
Shopping Tip: Go to kea farm to buy vegies or fruits

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06