My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6900 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6900)
Sort by:
Raja K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
good location

away from hustle bustle of brinchang
6
good clean room. good location. food is so-so & can be improved. avoid brinchang on weekends & public holidays. took us over 4 hours from kg. raja to tanah rata via simpang pulai due to the congestion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monsoon season (Nov-Jan) is wet & windy. Temperature at night drops to 17 degrees Celsius. Recommend a wind breaker.
Guangyou Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Big room with good condition
6.7
3 night stay. In general, it is nice hotel, big room with good condition.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
spacious room but quite old

spacious room and carpark
4.7
leaking sink, spoiled hair dryer, bathing towels with funny smell. suggest maintenance.
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but service too bad

Coffee house
6
I have stay there 3 days and 2 night, and this was no have a better Internet coverange for us to serve. This is very lousy and too bad. For the bathbowl was not have water stopper and I was requested few time at customer service at hotel lobby and it was rejected no nessary to provide due to some issues. This is very bad I heard from them and very sad. Very disappointed to this hotel.
Abu B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location and big room

Double storey, 2 LCD TV's with DVD Players
7.3
There's not much to say about this hotel, We booked the Duplex Suite because we were a family of 3 adult and 1 child. The room was quite big as it is a double storey room. Ambient is ok, nothing much. The food was okay... I went there on Christmas day and yet I can easily find parking. It is near to the park and you can just walk to many points of interest there..
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to use your laptop from your balcony, you can receive the Lobby and cafe's wifi signal from there.
Sara S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice n clean hotel.

Near the market, easy to find the food
8
Hotel is nice, wtih a good location, near the market so easy to find the food. This area famous with steamboat.
Caren L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
comfort

clean, allocate car park, big room
6.3
the room is big, comfort king size bed, clean washroom.
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
A nice beautiful resort for family shortbreak

Clean and big room. Easy accessible to nearby restuaranr & shop
7.3
Quite a nice resort in Cameron. Recommendated for short getaway with family.
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location, old but still good

nice breakfast location
6.7
Staying in this hotel is quite comfortable, just the furniture slightly old. this to refurbish it. nice environment and spacious and superb cooling weather make the good mood.
Kasmah A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Very lovely hotel and warmth service with a smile

Everything in the hotel!!
9.7
An awesome very lovely hotel. Me and hubby was very delighted the moment we approached the hotel lobby. Lovely nice hotel features everywhere.If not of our booked flight we would have stay one or two days more. We are very glad that we had chose Century Pines for our stay and hotel staffs provide great service.Thank you.We will come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02