or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7195 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7195)
Sort by:
Dayang S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Bussiness point
6
A good hotel because it is near the town.and the room is ok.but the pillow have a bit dust smell.need to change the pillow,and comforter.overall ok.
Hazura Y. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, nice & clean room....

Spacious & clean room, near to Tanah Rata and not far away from Brinchang Night Market...
9
what i can say; 1)exterior - clean and nice resort style 2)interior - charm with oriental decoration 3)room - spacious and clean (mine facing a tiny garden behind the hotel) 4)breakfast - and array of good buffet breakfast but can't find any strawberry at the fruit platter though, the omellette need improvement, the rice porridge-no salted egg. need improvement; 1)covered car park 2)beautiful well-maintained garden 3)breakfast 4)front desk staff - upon my check-in there is only one staff handle two guests (include me) and answer a customer on the line/telephone as well. i do hear a few of the staff at the back office chatting and they seem don't bother the "busy bee" working alone at the counter.
Muhamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location

Acceptable facilities and beautiful surroundings
7.7
pros - hotel location is only walking distance to tanah rata town, very convenience and no need to drive to go to the town. in term of hotel facilities, overall are average and good except the is only one restaurant available and limited choice of food in door. breakfast included and good. contra - the check in time only 3pm but checkout 12pm. also during check in very slow and the hotel should take action to improve this.
Carolyn C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location, but tired hotel

Nice beds
7.3
we stayed for one night in a deluxe room, with a huge huge king size bed. the room was quite clean, with comfortable bedsheets. the toilet had 3 sections, one for standing shower, one for toilet business, and another for long-baths. it's more of a 3 star hotel now, since the furnishings needs updating. the weather is not as cold as in brinchang, despite the rain falls. there's free parking within hotel grounds. unfortunately, no wifi in the rooms, which was quite disappointing. the buffet breakfast was nice, with a good selection of choices. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Tanah Rata town, and eating places. One of them is the Old smoke house.
Pamela L. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious & Clean Rooms

Spacious & Clean Rooms
7
Classic looking hotel. Spacious room with comfortable bed. The breakfast was simple but great. Nice place to be at
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
very lovely nice garden room

garden view
7.7
we went there as a birthday gift from my husband.. he made a surprise, and i didnt expect much as its just a hotel, a place to stay and relax.. but the moment i saw the entrance, i remember watched it on TV from Adam & Hawa series.. i was so happy and it wasnt just ended there, as when we walked into the room and opened the sliding door and saw the very nice garden view and walked into the garden.. we very much love it besides its big space for two.. it made us our second short honeymoon..! they have a big bathroom - shower space, toilet, & long bath..we love the bath tub, but can only shower not allowed to dip into the tub.. and wonder why.. the food for breakfast were just so-so.. and we didnt expect much as well.. requested for iron & the iron board, took us 4 times reminder until being delivered.. my husband did mention he bought this online and much cheaper to compare to book it direct with the hotel..
Grace N. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Large rooms with nice view

Large room
7.7
location of hotel was strategic in center of tanah rata town next to the famous park. it's also just a 10 mins drive to brinchang town. overall the room itself was spacious and had a nice view and breeze. didnt really get to enjoy the included buffet breakfast because it was packed and during peaktime so many had to wait for seats or sharing tables. so we didn't really get to enjoy the buffet spread. suggest for hotel to add more seatings to cater to crowds.
Azdee M. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good not great.

The location and the itinerary available
6
Abdullah N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice getaway hotel for the weekend

Lokasi shooting Adam dan Hawa
6.7
The only complaint I have is that it took one hour to check in even though we arrived at 4 pm. Hotel is centrally located in Tanah Rata. A walk away to the nearest waterfall - Had a nice jog in the morning..lovely cool weather. 10 mins drive to the night market in the town above (forgot its name)
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Cool place as this hotel located on the mountain

cool, relax & nice sightseing
10
we stay for family vacation, this hotel located in top of the mountain. my room was cool even this room had no air-condition. food was acceptable. the staff were good. i recommend this hotel for family vacation and group vacation and activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01