or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6928 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6928)
Sort by:
Chin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
lovely small hotel with big room

good location in tanah rata
7
The room is big, only set back is the door was not locked automatically when we exit due to some eletronic fault, which could put our belongings at risk if we did not check upon exit, was rectified after the room service was alert about it.
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Excellent hotel for couple and family

Spacious and clean room with a great view
8.7
the check in process was fast and staff also friendly. my room was clean, very spacious and view from balcony is great as i got the view of tanah rata town. however the bed sheet looks old and smelly a bit. my bathroom is big, big enough for two person. before you take a shower make sure to turn on the water and let it run for 5-7 minutes, it will takes some time before you got your hot water. breakfast just ok, with malaysian and western cuisine such as nasi lemak, roti canai, pancake, toast, salad, and porridge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel location is very strategic, near Tanah Rata town with lots of food stall, restaurant, tea shop and souvenir shops.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel.

Very clean.
8.3
Old design, indeed old property, but keep tidy and clean. Looks quite exclusive, in & outside. Variety of breakfast, the sambal for nasi lemak is the best. Good to mix with bihun or mee goreng as well.
Travel tip: Better bring along sweater especially for children bcoz climate is cool.
William C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
great location as city center is within 5 min walk

great location
4
the only good thing about this hotel is its location which gives ya easy access to the tana rata city. However, rooms are just worn down old and dirty. Bedsheet with stain, dirty toilet bowl..etc. Breakfast is one of the worst I've ever had !!
Nightlife Tip: a lot of mammak ladies soliciting @ the hotel lobby and just wonder how those front desk people cud ever tolerate such act considering it is a muslim country.
Naresh K. Families with young children India, September 30, 2012
Good Location but average facilities

Nice Location
5.7
Overall the location of Hotel is very good (at the start of Tanah Rata) and adjacent to a nice park with lot of swings/slides for kids. The Hotel has got ample parking space and the room sizes are ok. Few things that I personally did not like were a) Breakfast Options, and b) The size of single bed (6' X 3' instead of standard hotel bed size 6' X 4' )
Ralph I. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
It was an ok hotel

It was Ok. Near the city.
6.3
The room was totally different from the pics! But its ok quite big
Kamal D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice, peaceful and quiet hotel.

Very quiet and peaceful, great location.
7.3
We were here for our short weekend retreat with our 7 months old baby and we were delighted with the ambiance here. The resort is quite a distance from the road and our room facing the forest is really charming. It is really peaceful and quiet and I strongly recommend this resort for those who wants to enjoy the peaceful sounds of the nature and do not forget to opt for the forest facing rooms.
Zan A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel and near to attractive place

The room is good
8
Only thing during weekend the traffic from Tanah Rata to Brinchang and Brinchang to Tanah Rata congested. Advice not drive to Brinchang during peak hours especially nite market time.
Amiruddin A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
hotel sangat selesa

nice view
8
the equipment is good...the room is comfortable for those who want to stay with spouse or family with children
Hotel Feature Tip: sangat senang dengan pelbagai kemudahan. dekat dgn pekan.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2012
Not that good

nothing that i can think of
4.3
The place was dirty (unpleasant toilets). No WI-FI. security deposit was unnecessary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08