or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7475 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7475)
Sort by:
Yee R. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
great location but aging room

location, easy access to restaurant, groceries.
6.3
They do not have free wifi in room. no lift for superior room. Breakfast is normal and acceptable. Found out the kettle in my room was rusty. Call up the housekeeping and they replaced it in just 5 minutes. good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u just need to walk out turn left, there are lots of restaurants and shops.
Linda T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Not that Great

Spacious Room
4.3
Only one staff handling the reception counter when we check in, he was friendly and helpful. Upon check in, we got a spacious room with a good view. However, we realized they did not change the comforter caused it seemed to be used before and I could smell the odor from it. Breakfast was not great, the cups had stain on it. The place where we sat at the restaurant, got spider web. Overall, I think the hotel needs upgrading.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great location within walking distance to town.

Very nice room with king size bed
8.7
we have stayed here about 3 times already. we like the location - near to town and the cool air. from here, we are able to travel to the other 2 towns (ringlet and brinchang) easily. food is great here in the hotel. the other alternative is to eat in town (tanah rata), which is 5 minutes walk from the hotel. all the amenities are available nearby - bank, bus, taxi, tour agents, restaurants, sundry shops, fast food, etc.
Travel tip: We strongly recommend this hotel as it's location is a major factor. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. You also get a good view from your room. best of all, we can hear the birds chirping throughout the day and night!
Goh K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Love it !!

The room is very neat
8.7
We had a great time together with my family here with the great location .Breakfast buffet is good and rooms are satisfactory.
Hazrin M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Perfect Location and Spacious Rooms

Spacious Rooms, Located in the middle of Tanah Rata town
8
we checked in at 2pm because there is no early check in eventhough we have stated in the reservation. by the time we managed to check in there is no room more available to us but however the front office clerk gave us free upgrade to superior deluxe and we were amazed by its spaciousness. our check in was on new years eve. the hotel staffs managed a little countdown party and all guests were invited and were given free party kits but we have to pay for our beverages. perhaps the hotel management could arrange for free beverages in the future. breakfast was okay with not much variety for food but worth with the amount of money spent on the hotel. however, beware of bugs especially at the beds. perhaps, the hotel housekeeping should do a lot more to overcome the problem. everything else was a-okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware of bugs on their beds.
Yasser H. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2013
4 stars is very mis-leading!, hardly 3

Good location
4
The old phase is horrible. new phase is a bit better. Room cleaning service is quite bad. I checked in the old phase and the bathroom's banio was dirty!. The other room coffee table was dirty. They don't fill the coffee/tea basket properly. Breakfast is quite poor. And the worst of all is the mattress. Me and my wife woke up with back pain and couldn't sleep though out the night properly. I really do not recommend it !. The only good thing was the reception. They tried to help with what they have.
Azhana A. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Nice cozy hotel

Clean & spacious
8.7
We bring a newly married couple together & they are happy with the room condition, great breakfast & nice environment. The room is clean & spacious, easy to park & near to restaurant & shops. Suitable for family with kids, huge playground just opposite the hotel. We've been here for about 4x & will come back here in future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Agro Park.
Tengku N. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
great location with breathtaking view

spacious room
10
enjoyed staying here whereby wife and me celebrate our 2nd year anniversary pf marriage 1.1.2013..new year event at the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tea valley
He W. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Great location

location, size of the room
6.7
very nice stay , spacious room , very nice location. the hotel in in the middle of tana rita, which is good for travelers wanting to see the spots in cameron highland. the check in is 3pm tho, which is a down side. the breafast is okay.
Chon H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great location but Staff Performance not well

The room is big and nice view, but my request for king size bed and non smoking room is rejected.
7
I booked a Deluxe room. I requested with king size bed with mountain view, non-smoking room, high floor but was provided with a twin bed with no view, I am very disappointed. Some more the customer service is not good, no smile. But the room are very clean and big.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: location at Tanah Rata, so can go to view BOH tea, strawberry farm and night market. And walking distance can be reach to the shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bus terminal, library, police stations...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02