or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6987 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6987)
Sort by:
Ruwayd A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel

location
10
i really enjoyed staying there ..the room was clean and the stuff are friendly ..
Choe C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
good

good
8
clean and good room..is a nice place to stay.friendly staffs and helpful staffs..
Shopping Tip: buy vegetable............................only............
Zet C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Spacious Room Good Location

Balcony, nice view.
6.7
Neat and tidy, but the furniture is a bit old. Just the sound prove is a little bit lousy, so will feel a bit noisy when they are doing room keeping. Good view, fresh air.
Desmond O. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great location and big rooms

convenient location to access town. Big room, cool temperature. Quite
6.7
Very big bed and room. Quite and nice enviroment. The hotel was located near town. cool weather and the bed was very very big, biger than king size bed indeed. The breakfast was included and was reasonable with the given room rate.
Hazem H. Families with older children Egypt, October 19, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7.7
its my second stay in this hotel and this time its better, better room and better breakfast
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Good location, big room but bit of run down

Spacious parking area and close to eateries
5.3
We had a great stay but the room service left much to be desired. We noticed that our front sliding doors were left open after the morning room service. As we stayed on the ground floor, this will lead to outsiders entering our room when we were out. The walkway to the room were not properly lit at night
Oui T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great hotel and convenience

Walking distance to shops and restaurant , comfortable, clean and cosy room
8
The location of the hotel is really convenience for me, as it is just about 5 minutes walking distance to the nearest restaurant, grocery stores, bus station and banks. The room is spacious , clean and comfortable. There are plenty of parking space. The hotel staffs are courteous and polite.
Sharunizal M. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel & good location

I like the hotel features & decoration. It's look great!
8
I love the room & the location as it's easier for us to find outside food around the hotel.
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
great location

easy access by car
7.7
1. no lift 2. no bellboys (have to carry won luggage)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to strawberry farm, tea plantation and local market
Norul S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price

room is nice but the matress is quite old. they should change their matress
6.3
Overall is okay. Staff at front desk not so efficient compared to the hotel rating. The iron amd ironboard is very old. They should provide iron in each room or replace with a new one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05