or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6939 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6939)
Sort by:
Zuraini A. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2012
good location

easy to find
4
the hotel is easy to find and spacious. however, a bit dissapointed with the room condition as the bathroom is not able to lock and the draiange is also not good. water filled up the shower area and need to wait for it to subside. there is also no variety in the breakfast.
Mohd D. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

decoration
7.3
very spacious room and suitable for those who like privacy like me.
Sadat A. Couples Oman, August 28, 2012
Great location but not very good rooms

The hotel location is very good in the center of the city
5.3
Century Pines Resort is one well knowne hotel in Cameron highland big hotel in size they have every thing a gest may look for. It was a short stay in that hotel and my experience with the staff at the reception was very bad. They charged us 3 time more the other travel agency's. Staff at the reception did not have kind of information which a guest looking for. In our room the bad sheet was not changes and not cleaned. At the restorent the place was not very cleaned and too may flies, spoons and knives are not clean. As the staff are forced to work they are not happy to serve the guest or customer. They have poor Internet connection
Restaurant Tip: The restorent is not clean and be careful with the flies
Koh P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Comfortable , good location

Reasonable price, comfortable room
8
I would say I had a rather comfortable stay in hotel. The rooms were big and clean. Staff were friendly. The location of the hotel is good and near to town.
Renee V. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2012
valt tegen

slecht hotel
4.7
we werden in een bijgebouw geplaatst met vervallen kamers. bijna nooit warm water en douchen in bad. ontbijt viel eveneens tegen, we hadden veel meer luxe verwacht. Lovatie was wel mooi.
Sathian M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Hotel with reasonably priced rooms

The location and quietness
7.7
The hotel is located in an ideal location near Tanah Rata town itself. For local travellers, they have ample parking space. Only problem was the check in time which should have been 3pm was not adhered to. This could have been because of the festival holiday season.. Overall a recommended hotel.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Nice place at edge of town

Relative peace but convenient
7
Very nice location at the edge of Tana Ratah town which provides peace and quiet. Food is readily available 3 minutes walk from the hotel. There is a Starbucks cafe 5 minutes walk away which offers free wi-fi and is open till 1am. Rooms are large and airy with enough spacing between blocks.
Maninderdeep S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Dirty Bedsheets

Good location
5.3
This was my second stay at this hotel this month (August 2012). The first was 3 weeks earlier. Very unfortunately I had the same bad experience as I did during my earlier stay. The bedsheets were dirty. As I pulled off the duvet form the foot of the bed I found strands of hair on the bedsheet. Disgusting! We called the reception to get the bedsheets changed. The only good experience from this was that the hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Services was good but too far from the town

Room was clean
6.3
The room was clean and nice. Everything are good except one :) the shower heater. Remember, the heater need to be turn on at least half an hour before can enjoy the hot water !
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Quite, good for relaxation
6
2 toilet door too close to each other and I hurt my hand when me and my son open each of the door at the same time. Not enough seat and food on 1st morning when we were there for b/ fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03