Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6986 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6986)
Sort by:
Isabelle T. Groups Germany, September 9, 2012
Poor hotel

way too expensive for what they offer!
3.7
The hotel rooms had neither a heating nor an AC. When we reached the hotel there was no hot water in shower (the pipe was broken). There was as well no room service or minibar. The breakfast was ok, but nothing special. Futhermore the jacuzzi and the sauna weren't available, what the staff finally just told us, when we already were in the changing rooms. It seemed like only one employee could speak english! Overall a poor performance for such a hotel!
Desiree L. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Restful garden view with cloud descending

Quiet, spacious room (Rm 521). Lots of trees outside the window.
8.3
The room was great but the generator came on at night and the rumbling could be heard until the wee hours of the morning. Breakfast selection is very basic and did not change throughout the duration of our stay. Hotel also has no loyalty programme so no upgrades or discounts for multiple stays.
Cheng E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel, the room is clean and spacious.

Strategic location
9
The room is spacious and clean. All the working staff is very friendly and helpful. It's a nice place to stay with good view and scene.
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Good services

Nice hotel
8.7
Went there for honeymoon.The hotel is suitable for honeymoon.It's quiet,privacy,nice breakfast.Except the staffs did not make up my room even i hang the make up notice on the door.But overall they provide good services and i will recommend it to my friends.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the Pasar Malam at Brinchang on Saturday night!!
Chin P. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Spacious clean room!

Super king size bed, good location, clean
7
We stayed in Standard room at 2nd floor, the room is big and we love the super king size bed. The bathroom is big but we would be very happy if the bathtub can be used for long deep. It was a bit noisy because our balcony facing to the road. The location is just great. Minimarkets, restaurant & banks are within 5min walking distance. Jungle trekking path 4 is just beside the hotel. We went for a short trekking. It's really convenient. The breakfast is just average. Overall, this hotel still need to improve to make it worth for 4 stars.
Suk H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

good service
8
1st time staying , everything also not bad. like hotel environment and friendly staff service.
Nightlife Tip: No really happening at night time, can go night market and enjoy peaceful night.
Priya K. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Cozy Hotel surrounded by Old Pine Trees & Mists

Surrounded by very tall and old pine trees, cold from the higlands breeze and mists, with occasional rain.
10
We stayed in a garden view unit, where our Ground level balcony opens up to a garden surrounded by white picket fences and small shrubs. Room had all you need for even a family stay, with extra pillows, good mattress & blankets. Bathroom was comfortable and with 24hrs hot showers. Only thing was that, even though there was a long bath tub, we are not allowed to soak in it. Breakfast at hotel was good too, being local myself, I enjoyed the dishes because of the Malaysian original flavors.
Nightlife Tip: Night markets on both Brinchang and Tanah Rata towns, starts from 5pm onwards. Be sure to try the variety of food, local to Malaysia and Cameron Highlands (fried mushroom, brocolli, cauliflower, Chinese fried kuew-teow, charcoal roasted sweetcorn, etc.). The dishes local to Cameron highlands are mostly from local vegetable produce so they are fresh.
Nik H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Large & Convinient Room

excellent
8
This is our 1st time staying at the hotel. The 1st look was 'WOW'. We should come again & stay more longer because the hotel is reall-really cool & the hotel room is quite large & we love it so much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The view so nice & something different.
Ian L. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2012
big rooms with great location

Nice breakfast with super king size bed.
8.7
we went for a family vacation on Cameron Highland this sept.we took two rooms for the family. Beside cooling weather, what we like about this hotel is: they have big room with very comfortable super king size bed. It also have cable TV channel like discovery, Nick Junior .....and so. Every morning you will enjoy different variety of breakfast. But one of our rooms' shower is not working (no water ) and the bath tub area does not have a shower curtain, so we have to go to another room to take a bath.
Mohdzul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
great location with big room

near to tanah rata town
7.7
Hotel room very big and clean but we really regret we cannot use bath tub because they put notice 'only for shower'at bath tub.cold place like cameron highland should be more better if we can use the bath tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C03