or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7311 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7311)
Sort by:
Fariz T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Peacefull and comfort

friendly staff
7.7
it was a very peacefull place, so quiet and cool. the room with garden very nice, staff also very friendly. easy access to town, shop, mardi, very suitable for backpack travellers. this is my sexond time check in at century pines resort cameron highlands. breakfast served by hotel also quit nice, nice environment.
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel but not a good location

spacious and comfortable room
5.7
We have wonderful 3days/2nights at Century Pines Resort. The room is very spacious and comfortable. My kids love it very much. However the buffet breakfast is not so appetizing and have limited choices too. One thing that i really don't like about the hotel is the LOCATION. Its too faraway from all attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the attractions is nearby equatorial hotel
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with fast service

Good breakfast, good location and near to shops.
9
Very nice hotel. Quite expensive as compared to other alternative hotels but for me, i get what i pay. The room was decorated nicely and quite clean.
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Just the right place to be....

Clean rooms
9
I had a wonderful stay at Century Pines, Hotel.The rooms were great.Especially the cleanliness and promptness of house keeping and maintenance when they need arised.Most unfortunately, two setbacks here.One was the slow flow of food during the breakfast.I wished the spread was more and had a better array of varieties.Secondly , was the carpark.I felt that it was really insufficient.Though there were 'no parking' zones set up but by late night, i could see cars parking illegally with NO action taken against them.Apart from these 2 issues, it was a wonderful stay at the Century Pines Hotel.
Souk P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Location but Lousy Food

Great Location - near to all attractions in Cameron Highlands
6.7
Food served needs to be improved. I've paid for RM118.32 for a simple meal with 2 Fried Rice, 1 Spaghetti Bolognese, 1 French Fries, 1 Chicken Wing, 1 Mushroom Soup, 1 Hot Chocolate, and 1 Pot of Tea; which i feel not worth paying at all. The Front Office Personnel has no idea of Rounding Mechanism implementation in Malaysia. My credit card being charged for a total bill of RM118.32 - extra 2 sens??
Nightlife Tip: Must visit the night market in Brinchang and buy some fresh vegetables.
Zurina A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Moderate service

Nearby Tanah Rata
6.3
The Hotel is a bit old and some of the furnitures look aged.
Norazila H. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
lovely hotel

located in the middle of tanah rata
8.7
It was a comfortable short stay. Stayed at garden view room, which was spacious and clean. Buffet spread was variable and nice. Value for money.
Koo Y. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Comfortable, large, but a little dirty

Big Beds, Big Toilets, Nice Lobby, ok breakfast
7.3
As we arrived, it was around 11am, so the rooms were not ready for us to check in, but the hotel made some effort so within an hour, we got our room! Once we entered, we turn on the lights to check and realized the toilet lights was burned out, so we made calls, and only the 2nd time, they sent someone over to change the bulb. Not too bad. we also checked the bed, it was huge, but upon deeper inspection, we realize the comforter is quite filthy. there were stains on it, and lumps on the comforter. again we made calls, and on the 2nd call, they came and change. All in all, a comfortable experience, huge beds (Made my home bed seemed so small) and very decent breakfast. Despite all the lights problem and dirty comforter, i will definitely go back for my next stay. Ooh! not to mentioned is close to Tanah Rata town, so if transport is not in your expense, you will find this place a pleasant place to stay.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good hotel location at Tanah Rata

Near to amnities; food courts, banks, Mardi park. Ample parking space
6.3
I took deluxe room with 2 single bed. Room condition is spacious, TV channels so-so. Asked for ironing set, and it was in very bad condition (not what i expect from this type of hotel). Breakfast menu OK, with many choices. Good hotel location (& view if you take facing the car park).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mardi park, after Tamil school at Tanah Rata. Cameron Valley Tea house
Shajit S. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good and convenient location.

Walking distance to Tanah Ratah town, shops ,restaurants etc.,
7.7
A good and convenient location, as the shops and restaurants are just about 10 mins walking distance. A short drive to Brinchang, and all other tourist locations such as Parit and Robinson waterfalls, strawberry park etc.,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07