Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7088 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7088)
Sort by:
Naresh K. Families with young children India, September 30, 2012
Good Location but average facilities

Nice Location
5.7
Overall the location of Hotel is very good (at the start of Tanah Rata) and adjacent to a nice park with lot of swings/slides for kids. The Hotel has got ample parking space and the room sizes are ok. Few things that I personally did not like were a) Breakfast Options, and b) The size of single bed (6' X 3' instead of standard hotel bed size 6' X 4' )
Ralph I. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
It was an ok hotel

It was Ok. Near the city.
6.3
The room was totally different from the pics! But its ok quite big
Kamal D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice, peaceful and quiet hotel.

Very quiet and peaceful, great location.
7.3
We were here for our short weekend retreat with our 7 months old baby and we were delighted with the ambiance here. The resort is quite a distance from the road and our room facing the forest is really charming. It is really peaceful and quiet and I strongly recommend this resort for those who wants to enjoy the peaceful sounds of the nature and do not forget to opt for the forest facing rooms.
Zan A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice hotel and near to attractive place

The room is good
8
Only thing during weekend the traffic from Tanah Rata to Brinchang and Brinchang to Tanah Rata congested. Advice not drive to Brinchang during peak hours especially nite market time.
Amiruddin A. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
hotel sangat selesa

nice view
8
the equipment is good...the room is comfortable for those who want to stay with spouse or family with children
Hotel Feature Tip: sangat senang dengan pelbagai kemudahan. dekat dgn pekan.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2012
Not that good

nothing that i can think of
4.3
The place was dirty (unpleasant toilets). No WI-FI. security deposit was unnecessary.
Lau K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Clean hotel with good service

Good loation in tanah ratah..
6.3
clean n value for money.. situated in the heart of tanah rata.. ample parking within the hotel.. service is good.. the breakfast was alright but could b better.. the duplex suite we booked was clean n big.. a bit disappointed no wifi in the room n also we only got a hard sofa bed instead of a double bed.. i think my kids didn't really slept with the hard sofa mattress.. should improve for a suite
Travel tip: Clean good service n value for money
Zulkarnin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Good condition,best value for money and nice food

Limited king size room
8
Last time when I'm doing the booking, I can only get the super single bed. Hopefully next time,hotel can reserve more for King size bed
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Comfortable

Clean
6.3
Staffs are friendly and efficient. We booked few rooms and they arranged for us to be side by side. Breakfast is average. When we went around 930am, some of the food already finished and we were told no more refill.
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice family room

Spacious
7.3
The room consists of two storey. Bedroom upstairs with attached bathroom. Bed is bigger than king bed. LOok like combination of two super single. Downstairs is actually a living hall with tv, sofa bed, sink, desk and bathroom.
Travel tip: Love the sweet corn or known as pearl corn. The flesh is white and yellow. Can be eaten raw. That is my favorite food I miss most there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06