or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7214 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7214)
Sort by:
Hao T. Couples China, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

King bed. Good breakfast.
8.3
You need a car to be there, no common transports. The guys collect our clothes to wash by misunderstand, But the front-desk wave our laundry fees.
Eezafi F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
completely nice vacation

everthing seem systematic
7.3
after this, our family will spend more time in this hotel.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Spacious, Clean & Comfortable

Spacious rooms with nice surroundings.
7.7
This hotel offer a great value for the money if the stay is for sightseeing/relaxation. The room is very spacious, clean & comfortable. The television set & kettle however, could use an upgrade.
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Spacious room and Located in Tanah Rata

Spacious room and not crowded
9
Like the room so much and the environment not crowded like in Brinchang. There is a nice garden opposite the hotel and restaurants/terminal bus is within walking distance
Soon K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel with nice garden

Walking distance to town
7.3
Stayed 2 nights and the overall experience is ok. Toilet a bit dirty and rooms looked tired. Anyway, I liked the view of this hotel especially the private garden, felt very homely. Nice place for you to sit in front of the main entrance. There is a jogging trail nearby for those who want to have a morning walk.
Kumaran S. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Clean hotel with ample space

location right next to Tanah Rata town, clean rooms and spacious
7
My wife and I stayed at the Duplex Suite which could easily house 4 adults. Features of the room was great, with nice clean and big toilets with good flow of hot water, clean and comfortable rooms. Only issue I had was I missed the entrance to the hotel as the signboard was blocked by another signboard. Perhaps the Management can rectify this soon.
Jang K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
good location

convenient and clean environment
7.7
good service, room r very big and clean but y didnt give newspaper in the morning?
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Spacious Room with nice environment

room is spacious, away from busy streets, nearby to the shophouses area
7.3
Picked the right hotel, near to shophouses of nice foods and starbucks. spacious room, too bad no free wifi, the bathtub cannot use for bath only shower, near a garden environment. Away from busy street of jams n cars. Breakfast with less choices.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Hill Station Cafe, foods is nice. Disnati Tang for nice dessert, and starbucks is nearby
Kien W. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great Location but noisy environment.

Nice environment, great location
6
It a good location, it near the shop and market. But the hotel environment was bad ! My neighbor was noisy. Furthermore, the hotel just near to the mosque, i stay awake in the morning. As you know, the weather there was cold, my bathroom hot water was not that hot. Overall, it still ok.
Ady S. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nothing special with overpriced, old rooms

Nothing
4.3
Stayed there for only one night. No twin bed available, no swimming pool, not many choices for breakfast, lack of facilities. The location is not bad though, very near to tanah rata bus station. For similar price , I recommend you may wanna check out equatorial, hillview inn(cheaper), smoke house, strawberry resort or any other hotel in tanah rata or bringchang. Totally no value for money..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A05