Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7086 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7086)
Sort by:
Edward J. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
great location.nice room

hotel was the closest to the bus station and restaurants
8
Had a nice. And relaxing stay. Just walking distance to the bus station and restsurants and shops. Better to eat out since not much variety in hotel especially the breakfast
Sumaiyah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2012
"nice hotel & i love it"
8
I loved the room very clean & breakfast overall is good & staff are friendly
Yoke W. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Quiet and cozy, perfect for relaxing vacation

Nice and quiet environment
9
it was a good stay! hotel staffs were friendly, though they need more staffs to be stationed at reception as we wait for 10 mins to be attended for hotel check it, there was only 1 staff. the shower was a headache as you need to wait for 30 mins for it to heat up, and you have to wait again once one person done with their shower.
Yim C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good location and reasonably big size rooms.

Service was quite prompt.
6.3
The mattress of the 'add on' bed had smell. Despite a long and tiring day but due to the unpleasant smell my husband felt uncomfortable and did not have a good night sleep. The hotel should discard the mattress and not continue to use it to serve customers for hygiene and comfort reasons.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy those so called dried roses which the vendors claim can last for 2 years at the KEA Market. Got cheated. When brought home the flowers were not dried at all. In fact they are actually half dead fresh flowers which they are trying to sell off.
Aziz K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
very good

excellent
7.7
we was stay in deluxe garden room.. in front of room got private garden and very suitable for our kids playing around..only thing you need to switch on the lamp otherwise you cannot see anything in the dark even at daytime..restaurant juz 200 meter away from hotel..breakfast it ok also..
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good Location

Reasonable Rate
7.3
Overall, it was a good staying. Room was adequate but need improvement. Breakfast was so-so with limited foods. But location wise is great. Staff were very friendly. Very fast check-in process
Deepal K. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Very cozy hotel nested in the centre of Tanah Rata

Very nice facilitites
10
I loved the room, the facilities inside, the garden outside, the breakfast the next morning, practically everything about the place. I would certainly love to stay again! I also got a good Taxi driver nearby called K Subramanium (AHX-xxxx). Actually all added up in making the stay memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do visit the Starbucks Coffee shop nearby. It very nice!
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
strategic location in tanah rata

very cooling enviroment
6.7
we enjoy our 3d2n stay at this hotel. it surprise me ,the enviroment is cooler than we stay at brinchang.. you can find variety of restaurent in just 5 minutes walk to the main road. the only drawback is that - internet -wifi strength of this hotel is very ' poor'. i think this 4star hotel need to upgrade/improve on it
Kean J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Ordinary hotel with decent features

Located in good location
6.7
this is the decent hotel that you can find a place to overnight in cameron. the hotel lobby is a bit dark and quiet which i feel quite disappointed. surprisingly the room is very large and you can have a lot of space to move around especially for kids.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
good location.. good breakfast..

good location. good bfast. friendly staff
8.7
I m enjoy my holuday with my wife. This the 3rd time we r staying here..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08