or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7214 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7214)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Warm hospitality in Cool climate

Friendly & helpful staff, clean room & surroundings
9.7
it was a truly memorable stay for us from the moment we were checked in by a friendly staff member. room was impeccably clean and daily cleaning was also equally good. however, no drinking glass was provided and after calling house-keeping and waiting several hours, we had to call again to remind them of our request ... which was then promptly delivered to our room with a smile buffet breakfast each of the 3 mornings was better than expected and dining service in the evening was fast and food served was good - quality & quantity wise; and also served by friendly staff members. free wifi in the cafe area was appreciated, but not available in the room (which would have been much appreciated as provided in the hotel/room in ipoh town which we also booked through agoda). thanks for good memories, agoda.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
great location but old furnitures

lovely scenes and good location
5.3
the furniture is old. too bad that the breakfast is insufficient for the house guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is just nice for the location
Sam H. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Cozy hotel but is running down

cozy
7.3
After going through all the comments, we decided to select this hotel for one night stay in Cameron Highland. As most people here had mention this is a clean hotel but things are getting a little run down. My complain would be the breakfast, the food is not up to the standard and they should include more western food for the foreigners. Please improve more for this hotel.
Ngu S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great getaway

Spacious room, quiet and relaxing
7.7
We checked in at 3 pm and were served immediately. To our surprise the room was long and spacious. It was quiet and relaxing for us. The only thing was the water heater. It was slow in heating up.
Nightlife Tip: There isn't much of a night life. we drove around the vicinity and explored some places away from Tanah Rata town. As it was raining in the evening, the air was rather cold. We wanted to stroll in the night market in Brinchang but found few stalls only. So in the end we went back to the hotel to watch some movies and have a quiet evening.
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Nice room but poor facilities.

Lovely garden.
5.7
Room is big and hotel looks lovely but has poor facilities. Not worth the price paid for. Not 4 star grade, should be downgraded to 3 star.
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location

Location
8
nice hotel with the cold weather.. i enjoyed my stay there for a night.. the buffet breakfast was just nice!
Nightlife Tip: There's a night market on the weekend.. Many foods selling there.. The vegetables and fruits are fresh!!
Low M. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Warm service at reception makes the day

service at the reception and housekeeping is quick and efficient
8.7
Although we only stayed for one night, the service is efficient and warm. We arrived at 7am and the receptionist told us that we could only check in at about 3pm. We went for a half day tour and came back at 1pm. Much to our surprise, we could get the room ready and exactly the same floor I ask for that morning. Then I asked for more shower gel and within 5mins, housekeeper delivered with a smile. The receptionist staff went out of their way by making copy of map for us. They catered to every question with warm smile. Oh yes I forgot to mention that we are deaf and they accommodated to our requests by making booking via telephone for us and even let us know when the tour guide arrive. We will be back again.
Restaurant Tip: Recommend that you all shd try steamboat for dinner.
Su S. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
comfortable and clean hotel

strategic location
8
the hotel is comfortable and clean. staff there are very helpful. it was nice for short vacation. breakfast is good.
Abdul W. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2012
A nice hotel and service with a smile

A little distance from the attractions so it is peaceful and relaxing.
6.7
I have been in this hotel twice and this is my second trip. Overall, i do enjoy the stay with family but i do feel that they do need to do a little touch up on the toilet and the beds. Even the extra bed provided is rather thin and you can feel the metal bar when sleeping on it. Other than that the front desk staff are friendly and would attend to you with a smile.
Mogana K. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Location but dirty bathroom

Nearer to town area, Nice View
6
Pros: Near to Tanah Rata, easy parking,environment nice, staff friendly, room spacious. Cons: Smelly Bedsheet, dirty toilet, lousy breakfast. Check in in the room was very fast. We requested to change to Garden view however was not available. Room facilities and condition was very bad. No internet access. TV is from 90's i guess with limited channels.However there is sports channel which make my bf happy finally. Water Heater, need to be switch on for 30 mins to warm up. Then in the middle, the water will turn cold. The bed is super huge but the bedsheet and blanket smelly. A small fridge,safety box, coffee/tea making facilities, hair dryer and room safe were available. Iron was send immediately upon request. The staff of hotel is helpful, helped us to carry some stuffs. Overall i will rate 2.5 / 5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05