or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7361)
Sort by:
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Spacious Room with nice environment

room is spacious, away from busy streets, nearby to the shophouses area
7.3
Picked the right hotel, near to shophouses of nice foods and starbucks. spacious room, too bad no free wifi, the bathtub cannot use for bath only shower, near a garden environment. Away from busy street of jams n cars. Breakfast with less choices.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Hill Station Cafe, foods is nice. Disnati Tang for nice dessert, and starbucks is nearby
Nicholas P. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
A memorable and pleasant one.

Clean, spacious and great view
7.7
Anuj P. Families with young children India, October 28, 2012
It was a nice stay and would like to come back aga

quite sorroundings, good view, breakfast
8.3
Shamin M. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
comfort staying

facilities, food, and environment
8
Great environtment, lesure stay, i do really enjoy during my night here. Near with food stalls. Highly recomend for families stay or couple
Li S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great Location but rooms not up to standard

Friendly service and favourable location
7
We were given a very old room initially because of the lack of availability due to the public holiday peak period. The hygiene of the room has to be re-evaluated. There is toilet paper lying around in the toilet and the sheets were stained. Obviously the room hasn't been made up properly after previous usage. However, the service staff were so helpful and they gave us a change of room in their renovated wing. We were also upgraded to a Deluxe room with garden due to the inconvenience caused. Overall, I wouldn't return to this resort if I'm coming again because we've seen several better resorts elsewhere in Cameron.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive down to Brinchang to the Big Red Strawberry farm and the BOH Tea plantation. For more adventure, you could take a short drive up to Gunung Brinchang which offers spectacular view (approx. 2000m above sea level).
Jeffrey G. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
nice hotel

walking distance to bus terminal
9.3
I like the hotel very accomodating. They give us 2 separate beds for a couple very frustrating. But I will definitely chose that same hotel again when I come back, because of the nice location.
Peng W. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2012
Resonable hotel friendly staff

Good enviroment, close to eateries
6.7
hotel was of above average standard. rooms are clean and staff are friendly. enviroment of the hotel is peaceful. a good place to relax and unwind.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Not as bad as I imagined

Large room, close proximity to town, basement parking, big bed
6
I had concerns when I read the reviews on this hotel. Sure enough the bathroom ceiling was moldy and the bath tub cannot be used to soak. The central air conditioner was not working as well. That aside, the room was comfortable and we did not experience any disturbance from the morning prayers. Breakfast was standard affair but generally tasty. The recreational park across the hotel was an added bonus. I'd certainly recommend this place to the budget traveller seeking good value accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have tea overlooking tea plantations at Cameron Valley. Indulge in street food at Brinchang night market. Buy fresh produce from Kea Farm near Equatorial Hotel, Brinchang.
Jennifer C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Warm hospitality in Cool climate

Friendly & helpful staff, clean room & surroundings
9.7
it was a truly memorable stay for us from the moment we were checked in by a friendly staff member. room was impeccably clean and daily cleaning was also equally good. however, no drinking glass was provided and after calling house-keeping and waiting several hours, we had to call again to remind them of our request ... which was then promptly delivered to our room with a smile buffet breakfast each of the 3 mornings was better than expected and dining service in the evening was fast and food served was good - quality & quantity wise; and also served by friendly staff members. free wifi in the cafe area was appreciated, but not available in the room (which would have been much appreciated as provided in the hotel/room in ipoh town which we also booked through agoda). thanks for good memories, agoda.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
great location but old furnitures

lovely scenes and good location
5.3
the furniture is old. too bad that the breakfast is insufficient for the house guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is just nice for the location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01