or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7018 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7018)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great Location

Central location in Tanah Rata
7.7
the hotel has an almost exclusive entrance and we had no problem parking our car even though it was the holiday period. the service staff was friendly and checking in was done efficiently. we had booked 3 rooms and were fortunate to be given adjoining rooms. the rooms are reasonably big and clean. however, the walls seem to be very thin. we could hear other guests talking as they walked through the corridor and the steps of children running about.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lite and easy resort

Chuldren Play Ground in front the resort
6
While room is consider large but poor maintenance ie first room we check in the carpet is smelly,we make a complain and was relocate to another room.Nevertheless the new relocate room, we found that the hot water tap is not functioning. We make the complain and was repair.
Hotel Feature Tip: For travelers who like quiet place this resort is recommended.
Yow J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great & Comfortable Hotel

Good greenery environment for staying
8
Room clean and comfortable. Staffs are helpful and friendly, will come here again.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great location

big room
7.3
basically its consider good and clean hotel with big delux room. but for Duplex Suite is smaller not up the my espectation, which should have cook facility and bigger refrigerator and dining table for family member like us can have a place to enjoy our foods, but upper room level was great with super king sizes bed and big/clean toilet.
Kien K. Couples August 19, 2012
Great Location with Good Services

Good Location and Friendly
8.3
The hotel is located at the good location which is nearby the Brinchang night market and the place is easy accessible. The room is clean and comfortable. The csutomer service also friendly and helpful.
Gourav A. Families with older children India, August 19, 2012
Great Hotel, Good location, Good Breakfast

Big Room, Good Breakfast
9.3
I have had a great time with my family there. The room was amazing and pretty big in size. Awesome Service and extra ordinary breakfast. Also, it is located just next to the main bus/taxi terminus so it is easy to get a cab if you would like to go to Brinchang.
Shopping Tip: Please dont miss going to Brinchang. Brinchng is a town(bigger than Tanah rata) with awesome street shops and street food.
Jium Y. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Good location and clean and big rooms

Interesting bathroom - includes Bath tub , shower place and toilet.
8.3
We had a great stay at Century Pines. The staffs are friendly and well-trained. Even though it was on the eve of Raya, the Muslim staffs are still provides services with a smile. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Not to soft but just nice and comfy. This is so far the only resort we been to that had a separate shower room, bathtub and toilet in a single washroom. The resort is just 10 minutes drive away to Brinchang, where all the activities are. The night market, strawberries farms, steamboat restaurants, tea houses and tourist attractions.
Wang S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and clean

Location, clean and big room!
8.3
Great hotel with good locations. The deluxe room is very huge and sufficient for a family with two young children. It is clean and very comfortable. The hotel served great breakfast. Warm welcome by the staff and the car park is ample and sufficient to accommodate the guest. There is a small garden which is walking distance from the hotel. A good place for children and also picnic.
Sandy S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Service with a smile
8.3
I would give 4 out of 5 on this hotel. The room is clean but the only dislike is the bathtub with dirty dark mark on it. Great location whereby we can walk down to the shops and restaurant in Tanah Rata. (only 5 minutes walk). Drive down to Brinchang town will take at least 10 minutes .
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Comfortable stay

Near the travel hotspot
6
It is a nice place to stay if you go Cameron Highland. You can reach the travel hotspot near by the hotel within an hour time. It is a nice place if you look for a relax holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02