or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7369 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7369)
Sort by:
Peiszu C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Good service, Clean & comfortable stay

Big room, love the super king size bed, really suitable for family with young children. When we checked in to the room we found tiny broken glasses pieces on the floor, called room service, very attentive and quick service. Price is reasonable.
8.3
The best thing i like ? The spacious room, super king size bed and clean ! Most of other apartments and hotels have problem with keep the place and environment clean and dry but not Century Pines :) For week day stay, the buffet breakfast quality and quantity are really not up to 4 star hotel standards, but on weekend the quantity and variety are good but again quality is a bit below 4 stars standard. then again then promotion room rates are good, based on cost factor, nothing to complain. They have long bath in the wash room, but guest can only use it to shower. Garden is not private, but at least good to let children to walk around. 1 suggestion to the hotel: The restaurant is close to the hotel main entrance, guests are inhaling all the toxic gas from the travel busses left with engine running in the morning to warm up the engine. if they could get these vehicles to park further from the main entrance would be good.
Restaurant Tip: DONT go to May Flower, the restaurant is extremely dirty , dont believe me? check out their kitchen, counter for drinks preparation and toilet was disgusting! If you are ok with Chinese food, there is a restaurant called Feng Lin, located at a block of new shop lot building behind Century Pines (you should take the main road, heading towards Brinchang, before the up hill slope, you will see the shop). Pricing like KL price, but cooking up to standard and clean. Generally, 1 very sad thing about food in Cameron Highlands, most of the restaurants operators dont really care about cleanliness and hygiene, unless you are dining in 4 stars hotels. A la cart menu from Century Pines is ok, but the soup (mushroom soup was sad). Something new i found in the morning market near KEA farm, Mexican Chilis, 3 for RM10, Super hot, but just a tiny bit will change your perception about chili.
Lina Z. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great rooms!

Big rooms, convenience place and good spa services
8
We have a great holiday, really satisfied with this hotel services with affordable price.
Alex R. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel near to shops

Nice and friendly staff
4.3
I had a high expectation after the getting the review from agoda users. i chose the deluxe garden unit which is facing the garden. its a nice decorated hotel but we had problem like there was no telephone in the room. we couldnt reach for help and to make it worse our water heater was not working. the management was not proactive to solve our problem may be they have to many customer. our stay was overall bad bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the farms and shops is within the reach so we could drive easily.
Soo K. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly customer services

fresh garden, super king size bed
7.3
Overall its a great experience here except the hot water supply. I guess its limited volume supplied within a period. Thus if I take a longer time to take a shower, my friend which come in next may shower with cold water.
Choong S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service.

Clean hotel room. Hotel location is within the walking distance to the town for shooping and foods.
3
(1) luxury hotel with the price pay for. (2) good customer service. (3) rich buffet breakfast is provided. (4) clean hotel room and big space.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: (1) The Kea Farm. Restaurant with Steamboat and nice view the vege and tea plantation. (2) The Smoke House. Good tea with beautiful hotel rooms. (3) Strawberry park. You can pick and plug fresh strawberry.
Ang H. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice and clean
7.7
the hotel room is clean and big, location is nice but abit far from the night market. overall still ok.
Travel tip: -
Ismail M. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
lovely hotel & best breakfast

best spacious room
8.7
I've been in cameron highland for 2 days and my trip was awesome simply because the hotel is quite decent especially the spacious room and various choices of meal at breakfast....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Boh plantation Brinchang & Strawberry milk shake at Mashoor Strawberry Park @ Tanah Rata...
Hidayatul F. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely scenary with comfortable rooms

Comfortable bed and beautiful wall deco
7.7
We stayed there for a night as a weekend getaway. The scenary was nice with friendly receptionist (they were friendly however not so helpful). The room was comfortable and cosy except that the remote control for the tv did not work. The other thing is, the bathroom was not really well maintained. We had a chance to use the gym, well equipped. Food was nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay there
Syahrial A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
its great location hotel

quite good room
6
- its quite good hotel but the Management need to improve a few area such as room condition and in room facilities - room condition and room facilities is very important attraction especially for international travelers
Travel tip: - very good food and great location - suitable for holiday and business trip
Chloe W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great place except the noise from next room

Comfortable bed, spacious and value for the money
8
The hotel is nice and quiet place for relaxation. The staff is very helpful and the check in, check out process is fast. The only thing need to be improved is the garden where kids from next room can tresspass the garden and create lot of noise which can disturb the sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C08