or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7154 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7154)
Sort by:
Sathian M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Hotel with reasonably priced rooms

The location and quietness
7.7
The hotel is located in an ideal location near Tanah Rata town itself. For local travellers, they have ample parking space. Only problem was the check in time which should have been 3pm was not adhered to. This could have been because of the festival holiday season.. Overall a recommended hotel.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Nice place at edge of town

Relative peace but convenient
7
Very nice location at the edge of Tana Ratah town which provides peace and quiet. Food is readily available 3 minutes walk from the hotel. There is a Starbucks cafe 5 minutes walk away which offers free wi-fi and is open till 1am. Rooms are large and airy with enough spacing between blocks.
Maninderdeep S. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Dirty Bedsheets

Good location
5.3
This was my second stay at this hotel this month (August 2012). The first was 3 weeks earlier. Very unfortunately I had the same bad experience as I did during my earlier stay. The bedsheets were dirty. As I pulled off the duvet form the foot of the bed I found strands of hair on the bedsheet. Disgusting! We called the reception to get the bedsheets changed. The only good experience from this was that the hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Services was good but too far from the town

Room was clean
6.3
The room was clean and nice. Everything are good except one :) the shower heater. Remember, the heater need to be turn on at least half an hour before can enjoy the hot water !
Peck H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great location

Quite, good for relaxation
6
2 toilet door too close to each other and I hurt my hand when me and my son open each of the door at the same time. Not enough seat and food on 1st morning when we were there for b/ fast
Rosemary H. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
lovely hotel wonderfulreceptionists

lovely spacious hall, helpful staff
9
enjoyed our stay immensly. i would have loved for there to have been a swimming pool availabkle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask for the trips into the jungle and tea plantations lots to see very interesting
Yazlina S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Okay as per previous stays except...

Good water pressure, split shower and bath tub
7.3
I have stayed at Century Points more than 10nights combined but this particular stay, for the very first time, I came across one unpleasant experience. The walls are too thin, or the noise absorption level is not too good. Probably heighten by the fact that our sliding door was always left opened (obviously for us to enjoy the wonderful unique to Cameron Highlands breeze). Also my room is adjacent to a room with foreigner neighbour too fussy, the way I see it, they are probably not used to staying outside their own private nests. It was just my 2, 8 and 9 year old kids having fun around 9 to 10pm, playing and laughing at each other's jokes and the grumpy neighbours had to complain to the hotel for the noise.
Dennis A. Couples Germany, August 25, 2012
Not what we expected: dirty and expensive

located in city center
5.3
We paid for one Night and we've been really disappointed. Dirty sheats, dirty blanked, dirty floor everything was dirty. Breakfast was poor, and despite we told tje staff to change our sheats they put on some new dirty sheats. I mean its still okay for backpackers but not for that money! never ever a four star hotel!
M F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Got a room with back view - no good.

Delicious meals
6.7
Overall- does not meet my expectation of having good view and strategic location. It just average placefor stay- nothing special.
Davis C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location.

big room.
8.3
Nice hotel overall to stay with, nice view with clean room. Staff service are good with smiles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07