Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
8520 reviews

6983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (8520)
Sort by:
Kamarul Z. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Very good

Good services, room and food
6.7
Report this review
Wei K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Ordinary hotel provides ordinary facilties

above average roome size
6
Report this review
Jo T. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2013
Excellent staff and location!

Location, staff and view
7.7
We arrived at 1pm and were met with very helpful staff, especially the female receptionist in white blouse! She was the only one without the blazer cos another receptionist told an elderly couple that they had to wait till 3pm to check-in while we were checking in. We were allowed to check in even though check-in was 3pm and my mum's superior room was upgraded FOC to a deluxe when we requested that we preferred both rooms to be on the same floor. When we realised that both rooms faced the forest, we requested to change one room to the garden view and we could have the room after 3pm. The manager was very helpful as we were indeed given the room when we came back from Time Tunnel Musuem! When I asked a female restaurant staff about Boh Tea Plantation, after realizing that there were 3 addresses, she promptly pointed out the correct one, Sungai Palas, and saved us the search on the road! The location of the hotel is very accessible to eateries, with a Starbucks next to Sri Brinchang restaurant, an Indian eatery that served very delicious mutarbak and there's a huge playground just opposite the hotel, for those with kids. We felt staying at Tanah Rata is a lot better than Brinchang. The wonderful staff had made a difference to our stay at the hotel! Keep up the great work, guys! Room Tip: Request for even-numbered rooms as they are facing the park and have a mountain view with better wifi whereas the odd-numbered rooms faced the forest.
Report this review
Che K. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
very cold and have quality stay

quite,good bfst and large room
7.7
Only no wifi in the room but other is ok and good.......the place is good for family vacation....
Report this review
Noraziah A. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Nice, peaceful and cool lovely weather.

A short walk to shops, eateries and banks make it a great location in Tanah Rata town. Ample parking space even though during school holidays. The buffet breakfast offers local and western food.
6.3
Check-in was slow and the room and furniture really needs some fresh paint. Close to nature with pine trees and cool weather make up for the shortcomings.
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

Quiet and peaceful surrounding
8
Easy access to each attaraction places in Cameron highland. Our room provide King size bed and garden lobby is very nice to rilexing. Very quite and peace to have a holiday here.
Report this review
Muralidaran M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
was large and comfortable room, clean bathroom

Room, lobby and car park
7.7
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Good for family

good food, great location and comfy
8
It was a pleasant stay. I would like to come for my next family vacation.
Report this review
John Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

quiet surrounding; strategic location and easy to get food.
8.3
As usual, it's a pleasant stay. However, due to the number of tourists has increased in Cameron Highlands, the room I got was not as good as last time. This could be due to the limitation of the rooms. When I first stayed at this hotel, I was offered the garden view rooms. 2nd time was in a normal room where it's beside the river. 3rd time was in a normal room beside the river but upstairs.
Report this review
Nurull F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Nice view & comfortable hotel

Comfortable room, hotel very clean, easy to access here
9.3
Everything looked fine, suitable for person who like quite n peaceful place. Sightseeing very nice with pines trees around you. However, for breakfast food should make more variety and choices.
Report this review
Previous page 2341 - 2350 of 6983 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - DeluxeCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Living RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior - Standard RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen - Pahang SuiteCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - StandardCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04