Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7153)
Sort by:
Sandy S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Service with a smile
8.3
I would give 4 out of 5 on this hotel. The room is clean but the only dislike is the bathtub with dirty dark mark on it. Great location whereby we can walk down to the shops and restaurant in Tanah Rata. (only 5 minutes walk). Drive down to Brinchang town will take at least 10 minutes .
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Comfortable stay

Near the travel hotspot
6
It is a nice place to stay if you go Cameron Highland. You can reach the travel hotspot near by the hotel within an hour time. It is a nice place if you look for a relax holiday
Shoor S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Normal Hotel

Environment is good
5.3
A hotel which a bit old, breakfast is cold. With the high price which i paid, i think is not worth to it.
Alison H. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Good Locations & Friendly Receptionist

Good Locations
8
When i arrive to check in around 12pm, the receptionist greet me then inform me that the rooms is not ready yet, however she can still register me and ask me to get some brunch nearby, come back another 2hr.. Pros about the hotel, clean bed, have mini fridge, hair drier, mini safety box, morning newspaper. The breakfast buffet is good... Cons about the hotel, bad/weird smell when we enter, the water heater is very dirty even got insect inside, not even dare to use... Very poor water quality, the hot water is NOT hot...
Restaurant Tip: Just 5min walk, you will see alot of Restaurant nearby.. Have Malay, Chinese, Indian food. Starbucks also there.. Very convenience... :)
Teng K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8
I stayed in deluxe room where the room is big, clean and comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but well maintain. Ample parking space and convinience.
Loo S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great location and near to food stall

Near food stall and restaurant
6.7
Nice buffet breakfast with variety choice.Not happy with the deluxe room with not facing nice view.
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2012
vacation mood hotel

big rooms
6.7
have big room and near to town shop which is very conveneince. the bed is big and comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: near hotel there is night market with load of stuff / fruit/ vege / food
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Great hotel, very big room space

Good location, big room
8.3
It was a good stay overall. Good location, walkable distance to shops and restaurants. The room was very big and spacious. The downside is that the hotel is rather old and there were insects around because it's next to a field, forest-like. But that's as good as you get because the price is one of the most competitive one amongst all other hotels in hat vicinity.
Zubaidah H. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Nice location with good breakfast

Room view was excellent.
8
Nice location with good breakfast and friendly staff.
Ong J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
lovely hotel, nice location

big rooms, nice staff and convenient location
7.3
room was good, service also good. the buffet breakfast was good too, but nothing spectacular. one lacking was a fan in the room, since they had no ventilation or air conditioning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C04