Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7114)
Sort by:
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice Room, Convenient location

Nice corner semi-private tuck away just behind the bend near tanah rata
7.3
We stayed at the deluxe garden view but honestly its really a 'garden' and not really something that worth. Room is decent and location is nice. I drove, but for those who didnt its just outside tanah rata but since its in a corner, its not so noisy. Overall decent stay.. Wifi only in the lobby...
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot Water power is automatically shutdown ~ 1030pm and turned on at ~6am? Since its a 'boiler type' system be prepared to wait for the water to heat up. If you stay late like me, goto the counter to ask them to turn on the power for your room.
Yip P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Strategic location

Large room and good facilities
8.3
i stayed in the duplex suite, the room is very big. it can fit at least 6 person. the best part is it has two bathrooms and two televisions in the room. at night, you can having dinner outside by walking over. by 15-20 minutes driving distance, there is a night market which sell lots of local food. yet, wifi is something that, unfortunely, i can not access in the room. i have to go down to the cafe online. besides, the towels there is not that clean, got some smell. anyways, this hotel is very nice, near to the market and the weather is cool and refreshing.
Koh L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
good location

friendly staff
7.3
clean and good location. easy access.helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mardi is a must go for flower lower.
Tang P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Relaxable place in Century Pines

Clean and nice hotel
8
I love to stay in this hotel with my family and 3 children because it was big, comfortable and clean. The room with garden allowed my children to play around happily. The facilities in this hotel was good. The breakfast provided was good and variety too. They can improve better to attract more visitors to stay on.
Trisha P. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Good hotel, but in need of wait staff

There was a mistake in our booking and they quickly fixed it for us.
6.3
The reception staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and simply decorated. The mass buffet breakfast the next morning was much different, though. Hundreds of guests and no where to sit because the empty tables were piled with dirty dishes and the two servers were standing by the kitchen chatting on their phones. I cleared my own dishes so we could eat.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

things you liked
7
Great location, hotel, features and service. television channel quite limited mostly is malay channel.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Not bad for bad a little pricey

Well sized room and well maintained, lots of parking spaces.
6.3
Everything seems good especially for those who like quiet and peaceful stay. Location is off the busy market place. Clean toilet and well sized room, but room services is a bit poor, requested for something during afternoon time and it took so long and still no respond, when called again nobody seems to pick up the phone anymore, eventually I have to run down to the restaurant to get it myself.
Jennifer L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Reasonable room.

Near tanah ratatouille town
5.3
The room was booked for 4 pax but no blanket given for sofa bed. Takes long time for housekeeping to deliver blanket when requested. Not value for money for local traveller to Cameron highlands.
Ho L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Reasonable price but letdown in services

Clean and Peaceful
4.7
Nice big clean rooms but the food was not brilliant and the service in the restaurant was not brilliant.
Ho L. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great Place

Excellent position
3.3
Reasonable & affordable price, except that could not use the bath tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02