or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6930 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6930)
Sort by:
E-Ee N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
good hotel

clean and spcious room
6.3
the room is great, clean, spacious and the bed is clean. the bathroom design is convenient, there is toilet area, bathtub and a shower area. the only con is wifi only available at cafe and area near to cafe, the signal is also weak. the location is convenient, situated near to the shop houses. there is a fun playground in front of the hotel, the children will definitely have fun there
Wong M. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Elegant Hotel

Great Location,quiet and peaceful
8
Hotel looks great,friendly staff. No worry on car parking issue with open & underground car parks. Spacious,clean and comfortable room. No aircond provided in the room but it's alright with the weather at night. Delicious eastern & western buffet breakfast feed my stomach well. Overall a satisfaction staying.
Wee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Good location with quite a big room

Reasonable price
7.3
Everything is good except a almost broken kettle. Remote control for TV is also not working.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Boh Tea Sungei Palas
Melanie W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Nice from outside, dirty from inside.

Great landscapes
5.7
I was surprised when I found stain on the clean sheet and they should have do something about it. But the room was spacious enough to fit 4 person if you are traveling in four person. The bathroom looked slightly worn out but good enough to have hot shower. Just forget about having bath tub as it look kinda stained.
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Good location and cosy environment

Spacious room, helpful staff
7
The location is great. There are shops just about 5 min walk away. The frontdesk staff were friendly and helpful as well. They gave us good suggestions and useful tips on places to go. The room was spacious. We got nice view from the balcony though it was a very tiny balcony. It would be nice if the hotel provides disposable slippers (not the rubbery type) in our room. Other than that we had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Ahmad L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel At affordable Rate

Very good interior, luxurious, good staff at a very good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay eventhough brief as the room is very spacious with good view of the hills. The toilet is very nice and well finished, water pressure was strong. We wanted to stay longer but the rooms were fully booked. The location is very convenient which is just 5 minutes walk to the Tanah Rata town center and eating places.The staff were very friendly and helpful and coupled with good buffet spread makes this place my favorite to stay whenever i make my trip to Cameron Highlands.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Those who visit Cameron Higlands shoul not miss the Sungai Palas Teh Boh plantation gallery. Walking up from the open carpark through the hill slope was quite an experience. You get to see the operation of making tea during the operation hours. Best thing to do is eating scones or cakes with hot tea at the cantilevered deck over looking the valley in a cool atmosphere.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Pleasant hotel

location
7
We had very nice stay there. The location of the hotel is just walking distant to kids playground and tanah rata town. Thus, all the needs and food are just walking distant. It is also situated in the middle of 2 place that I wanted to visit those are Barat and the Night and morning market. Lovely
Rullnizam R. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Good scenery and great location

Garden
7.7
The staff not so friendly and no body offer to take our luggage. Good hotel with a great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get your tour guide from TJ travel & Tour.
Maree G. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
ideal location and great setting

Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere with very clean and modern facilities
9
I was travelling with my two sisters so had an extra bed in the room. Despite this, there was ample space for us and our luggage. Only drawback was no internet access from the bedroom. Otherwise, all was great. In regards to the food, the fruit for breakfast was very limited. Since it is my preference at this time of the day, I found this disappointing.
Salina A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2012
Great Hotel at Great Location

Spacious Suite
8
Lovely suite was very spacious suitable for my family. Hotel location near to all amenities and attraction as well. Overall was pleasant stay for leisure in its cool climate.
Travel tip: Great for leisure in the cool climate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B03