Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Mahdina H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
the room was ok, had a lovely environment.
the environment really peacefull, the bed is large and comfortable. But need to improve the cafe section, too small.
the room was ok, had a lovely environment.the environment really peacefull, the bed is large and comfortable. But need to improve the cafe section, too small.

KHEK N.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Nice Room! Very satisfied!
The garden view; The large size of the room; The comfortable of the room.
Very good experience in Cameron Highland. Highly recommended to all of my friends and family. The hotel room very large and clean. The only sad thing is although the hotel provided the bathtub, but it's nonfunctional. Overall, very satisfied with the environment and very comfortable staying at Century Pines Resort:) Cheers~~~!!!

Buchireddygari R.
India
October 18, 2013
coolest place to releax
comfortable, luxury, quiet sourroundings

Pradeep M.
India
October 18, 2013
Overall satisfactory experience.
Nice and celan rooms, convinient location, ample play area for children as we were in the garden view room.
Food selection was quite poor (for lunch and dinner). Wi-Fi could be used only in the lobby and no-where else. The restaurant is a bit small in terms of seating capacity to cater to the breakfast buffet crowd. On couple of occasions, had to wait several minutes to get a place to sit. Can be a bit frustrating when accompanied with small children. Breakfast was quite decent and contrary to a lot of comments on this website about the quantity, we found the breakfast spread to be quite decent and was always replenished. But in spite of this, the experience was satisfying.

Nik I.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
great great great but not the best
location, value, easy

NorSazuani S.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Nice view and comfortable. Relaxing environment
Garden view is relaxing, Clean
We got the garden view which is really cozy and nice to chill. However the staff wasnt that friendly. Hopefully next time they can be more friendly towards the guest.

Hong C.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
large size rooms but poor tv reception
Large size room and hotel was close to food outlets for example, Star Bucks, Marry Brown and bus station.
Room not too clean and there were footprints on the parquat and no carpet. I could conversations from the adjoining room. The room I was given did not have a good view. No free internet in the room. Have to go to the reception area to get free internet connection. The resort is close to food outlets like star Bucks and Marry Brown - about 5 minutes walk. No free map of Cameron Highlands was available but one can buy a map at RM4 each. About 2 minutes drive to The Smokehouse Hotel.

Mahadevan S.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Ok for one night stay.
Big room, clean and near to Tanah Rata.
TV not working well. Dvd player need reserved and came without remote control. Breakfast really regrat.

zuliana B.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
good stay, clean, good location
good stay,clean, good location
The stay is good, Location wise is convenience, the service from the hotel staff is very helpful. It is near starbucks.moreover, the toilet is clean which that is the most important for us who's a frequent traveller. Will definetly recommend my relative & friends to stay in Century Pines Resort

Eugene L.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
Good but not that great.
Food, Room & Check in/out
It was nice but not that great. We didn't get much sleep during my first night there as there were guest walking in and out of their room during the night. Probably they check in late at night. Noise from water pipes from other rooms can be heard during late at night made it rather uncomfortable. Second night was better as there were less noises that woke us up in the middle of the night. Breakfast buffet was very good serving from all sorts of varieties of international food. Check in and out was quick and easy. It was probably a nice, peaceful and relaxing place to stay if there weren't during the holidays season.