or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7383 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7383)
Sort by:
Lam H. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
strategic location in tanah rata

very cooling enviroment
6.7
we enjoy our 3d2n stay at this hotel. it surprise me ,the enviroment is cooler than we stay at brinchang.. you can find variety of restaurent in just 5 minutes walk to the main road. the only drawback is that - internet -wifi strength of this hotel is very ' poor'. i think this 4star hotel need to upgrade/improve on it
Kean J. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Ordinary hotel with decent features

Located in good location
6.7
this is the decent hotel that you can find a place to overnight in cameron. the hotel lobby is a bit dark and quiet which i feel quite disappointed. surprisingly the room is very large and you can have a lot of space to move around especially for kids.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
good location.. good breakfast..

good location. good bfast. friendly staff
8.7
I m enjoy my holuday with my wife. This the 3rd time we r staying here..
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great Hotel and service with a smile

The Breakfast is great, Location is good with ample carpark
7.3
but i was dissapointed that the information of the room is 450sf. when we see the actual size of the room i think is only 250-300sf. bathroom is clean but the blanket and towel must upgrade.
Hong N. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good location. Nice hotel

Convinenlyt located
7
We are very happy with the hotel. Staff were courteous. Room is clean. Conveniently located.
Nooryati K. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
nice hotel

the room r clean and really spaciuos with king bed,
5.7
no room service,the food for breakfast is tasteless.
Restaurant Tip: its is near to tanah rata.within walking distance so no problem in getting something to eat later.
Leo W. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Nice clean interior, location is pretty good

clean room, no funny smell. walk 100m to 24hr food store, comfortable room
8
Room is clean, no funny smell and comfortable. Friendly staff. Location is ok, about 100m from town of tanah rata where there are shop lots for you to shop and dine. They dont serve buffet breakfast everyday. but only on peak period, eg. weekends or public holidays. A little disappointed as i was given voucher for buffet breakfast, and i can only order 1 set meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a few tour agents around the shop lots at the town of tanah rata. For visiters who are not driving, you can book a tour. Cameron Highland is a place where attractions are kilometers apart.
Oh M. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable rooms
6
near brinchang town, come to cameron highland, have to eat steamboat at this cold place, sure u will be feel warm after eat... the vegetables here is fresh, also the mushroom...my favorites
Restaurant Tip: steamboat is the best u need to try at here
Zaidi M. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable
8
the food at the cafe was really resonably priced for a big portion! the staff were helpful and friendly. thanks to them for a nice stay! the hotel location is very conveniently located. the charge rate is reasonable for the services provided by this hotel
Joan J. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Position great, good size rooms

Hotel just off the main street of town
8.3
Very friendly staff especially the girls. Great spot amongst the mountains. Very pretty little town
Restaurant Tip: Main street full of restaurants Indian Chinese and Malay Everyone was very helpful when choosing menus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08