or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Perak Suite Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom - Standard Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7684 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (7684)
Sort by:
Wong L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
hotel clean

price is ok
7.7
Not the best stay I've had in Camerons, but much better than I expected. Walking distance to Tanah Rata shops (food, Starbucks ++) and 5-10mins drive to Brinchang town (more food, night market). Friendly staff, helpful check-ins and parking attendants. The breakfast spread wasn't as great but not dodgy to say the least. Edible comfort food.
Othman N. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Huge room with cheap price

big room
7.3
The hotel is at the heart of cameron. Most of amenities will be there and just 5 min walk, there will be small park, lots of shops, food stalls, police station, car park. nice and good for family trip but not that suitable for couple who seek for privacy. Most of visitor will come for family trip if they choose this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is good to have your own car to travel around. If not, the taxi is not cheap and as we all knew it is on the hills, so walking will be quite an afford. Avoid visit cameron during school holiday. You will be amazed with the traffic jam; far worse than going along times square on peak hours. furthermore, make sure you go the with automatic gearbox unless you got heavy metal foot and titanium sets of leg.
Djanna D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2012
Great stay..

Its near in the bus station and good services..
9.3
The receptionist were all nice and the room is okay. I feel secured though i went thre alone. All in all was great! I gave 5 stars for this hotel..
Nightlife Tip: Its 15 mins to brichang and u can have a taxi coz they will provide it to u, and u van go tothe night market but if u want to stay late in there be sure u have a atxi number coz usually the taxi will leave at 7.30pm..
Siti A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Exemplary Great and Lovely Hotel ....

Crafty deco
9
This is our second stay at this hotel. The first visit on September last year.. Unique and crafty deco plus friendly staff made our stays enjoyable and relaxing... wish to come and stay here again.. location that near to the playground attract our daughter so much... she loves and enjoyed being there.. Extra Large Bed in a spacious room are value for money for the price we paid...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most attracting : Tea plantation ( BOH and Bharath )
Saurabh G. Couples India, November 15, 2012
Great location, spacious room & true hospitality

Location, cleanliness, staff helpfulness, a decent breakfast spread
9
we were travelling from kuala lumpur and this was our first visit to the cameron highlands so we really did not know what to expect. we reached the hotel at 2:50 pm (just in time for check in at 3 pm) and were quickly shown to our room. the room was big, clean and overlooked the base of a hill. no fans or a/cs in cameron . after checking in, we went down to the tanah rata market which is a 3 min walk from the hotel (through a nice garden) and had a quick lunch before coming back to the room. there was some problem with the wifi and cell phone signals so we had to go down to the hotel lobby every time someone called. we were in ch to celebrate the wife's birthday so she received a lot of calls but it was fun nevertheless. there is a nice open air seating area near the parking lot with benches which makes for an excellent location to call from the buffet breakfast in the hotel starts at 7 and goes on till 10 am. i would recommend everyone to be there by 7:30 on the outside because it becomes really crowded by 8:30. the buffet spread includes continental, malay and chinese dishes. overall, this is an excellent place to stay and we would love to come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking trail number 4 starts near the car park and is a comfortable 20 min trek one way. Recommended for beginners who want to experience a jungle trek.
Chai P. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Excellent location, friendly service & great room

Excellent location & view
9.3
Within walking distance to shopping, eating & sight seeing. The customers services are friendly & helpful. The room facing the front having great view, a good place for relaxing.
Ismail M. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
best location but hotel room not quite satisfy me.

best location and cold climate when it's raining.....
8.3
my room at block B was not quite satisfy myself coz the water heater keep on buzzing and making noise when you are using warm water. Hotel management should take this seriously to avoid any complaint at the nearest future....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the lovely nice scones at KHM Tanah Rata....
Nur H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel but usage of bathtub is limited

the room is wide
8.7
the breakfast buffet can be improve love the interior design
Restaurant Tip: restoran nik at brinchang
Asrul A. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great location

Location
4.3
Great location...disappointed with the conditions of the room.
Jarizan J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Very comfortable room and spacious

Friendly staff and great location
8
my wife and me stayed with our four kids in 2 connecting rooms. it was very spacious and the king size bed was "king kong size", toilet was clean and not smelly (i'm very particular about toilet), location is close to tanah rata town and lot of dining place. nearest to access through old road from tapah. would likely stay there again should we visit cameron highlands in the future. mosque is very near to hotel for jamaah prayer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03