or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Century Pines Resort

Lot 42, Jalan Masjid, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with Garden Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Bedroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Living Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - Study Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden View Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Jacuzzi Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera Spa Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Sauna Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Gym
Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Ballroom Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Surroundings Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Room Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Lobby Century Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Restaurant
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
7530 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (7530)
Sort by:
Hazem H. Families with older children Egypt, October 19, 2012
nice hotel

good location
7.7
its my second stay in this hotel and this time its better, better room and better breakfast
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Good location, big room but bit of run down

Spacious parking area and close to eateries
5.3
We had a great stay but the room service left much to be desired. We noticed that our front sliding doors were left open after the morning room service. As we stayed on the ground floor, this will lead to outsiders entering our room when we were out. The walkway to the room were not properly lit at night
Oui T. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great hotel and convenience

Walking distance to shops and restaurant , comfortable, clean and cosy room
8
The location of the hotel is really convenience for me, as it is just about 5 minutes walking distance to the nearest restaurant, grocery stores, bus station and banks. The room is spacious , clean and comfortable. There are plenty of parking space. The hotel staffs are courteous and polite.
Sharunizal M. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel & good location

I like the hotel features & decoration. It's look great!
8
I love the room & the location as it's easier for us to find outside food around the hotel.
Saiful I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
great location

easy access by car
7.7
1. no lift 2. no bellboys (have to carry won luggage)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go to strawberry farm, tea plantation and local market
Norul S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price

room is nice but the matress is quite old. they should change their matress
6.3
Overall is okay. Staff at front desk not so efficient compared to the hotel rating. The iron amd ironboard is very old. They should provide iron in each room or replace with a new one.
Amir R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big room space and comfort
8.3
The staffs are friendly and there is no hassle like have to wait for the check-in or what.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby Tanah Rata so easy to find restaurants nearby.
Hadi S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Location is Good

Beautiful Place
7.3
It's not a 4 star hotel, but it definitely is worth the money, the location is a short stroll to the town center, comfortable bed and decent room after a long day.
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Spacious room with fresh air, nice food, good location
7.3
We thought that we can come early but we have to check in late. So i called them to inform. The receptionist is so good and nice when she took my message. I also got my special request to have higher room with larger bed. Their breakfst is great with many local food. But if they can prepare more varity it will be great. I love their outside eating place at the restaurant.. It's so nice. Overall is good. But i just don't like the valet staf. They don't want to smile.
Travel tip: We went for lunch at Kak Yan Restaurant at Tanah Rata town, in front of the Majlis Daerah Tanah Rata. food isn't so nice but they charged us rm21 for 2 person with normal dish. No rudiculuous for mixed rice price. If possibble don't go to Cameron during weekend. It's so pack with tourist.
Peiszu C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Good service, Clean & comfortable stay

Big room, love the super king size bed, really suitable for family with young children. When we checked in to the room we found tiny broken glasses pieces on the floor, called room service, very attentive and quick service. Price is reasonable.
8.3
The best thing i like ? The spacious room, super king size bed and clean ! Most of other apartments and hotels have problem with keep the place and environment clean and dry but not Century Pines :) For week day stay, the buffet breakfast quality and quantity are really not up to 4 star hotel standards, but on weekend the quantity and variety are good but again quality is a bit below 4 stars standard. then again then promotion room rates are good, based on cost factor, nothing to complain. They have long bath in the wash room, but guest can only use it to shower. Garden is not private, but at least good to let children to walk around. 1 suggestion to the hotel: The restaurant is close to the hotel main entrance, guests are inhaling all the toxic gas from the travel busses left with engine running in the morning to warm up the engine. if they could get these vehicles to park further from the main entrance would be good.
Restaurant Tip: DONT go to May Flower, the restaurant is extremely dirty , dont believe me? check out their kitchen, counter for drinks preparation and toilet was disgusting! If you are ok with Chinese food, there is a restaurant called Feng Lin, located at a block of new shop lot building behind Century Pines (you should take the main road, heading towards Brinchang, before the up hill slope, you will see the shop). Pricing like KL price, but cooking up to standard and clean. Generally, 1 very sad thing about food in Cameron Highlands, most of the restaurants operators dont really care about cleanliness and hygiene, unless you are dining in 4 stars hotels. A la cart menu from Century Pines is ok, but the soup (mushroom soup was sad). Something new i found in the morning market near KEA farm, Mexican Chilis, 3 for RM10, Super hot, but just a tiny bit will change your perception about chili.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Century Pines Resort Cameron HighlandsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior with GardenCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior Garden Hill ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - BedroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - LivingCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Duplex Suite - StudyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Standard Deluxe Garden ViewCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - JacuzziCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Thera SpaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SaunaCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - GymCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - VIP Meeting RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - BallroomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - SurroundingsCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Superior RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Deluxe RoomCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - LobbyCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - RestaurantCentury Pines Resort Cameron Highlands - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A03